Heather D Rorison DMD

Dentist

3541 Randolph Road Suite 300

Charlotte, NC 28211-2312

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heatherrorisondentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Excellent!
I continue to experience professional, quality care from the front desk to the dentist and all steps in between each time I visit Dr. Rorison's office. Thank you!
C
6 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Had a good cleaning experience.
K
6 months ago
Friendly, professional, modern, all the latest equipment.
A
6 months ago
was in and out in an hour....they took me on time, always prompt..staff is very friendly and can't say enough for Dr. Rorison, always up and pleasant..Lynn is very professional, but very friendly..I rate this staff a 5 star
she is the best..and does a super job,,my experience with her is always good,,
J
6 months ago
Demi annual cleaning
Very good visit
A
7 months ago
The personal hospitality during the visit is the reason I have been going to this Dentist office for more than 2 decades
C
8 months ago
Great as always!
The staff is always so friendly and helpful. I had to reschedule this appointment a couple of times and they were very patient and helpful. The office is beautiful! Large windows, a beautiful fish tank, and always great music. They never try to push services and always do a great job. Super job!! I highly recommend!
M
8 months ago
Very High Quality and Friendly Staff
My experience has always been very professional and positive considering I am in a dentist's office
H
8 months ago
Professional, cordial, skilled and caring.
C
8 months ago
Friendly staff, professional setting
Dr Rorison and her staff are always friendly and professional, and typically you don’t wait very long at all. However, not sure if it’s just me, but each time I’ve had a cavity filled, when the numbing shot is put into the corner of my jaw, my jaw has been extremely sore after the Novocain wears off. So don’t know if the injection is hitting something each time that causes bruising or swelling. Maybe consider localized numbing like a while back vs. numbing the whole jaw.