Heather D Rorison DMD

Dentist

3541 Randolph Road Suite 300

Charlotte, NC 28211-2312

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heatherrorisondentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Always friendly and professional care!
A
4 months ago
Dentist with Integrity
This is truly by far one of the best dental practices in Charlotte. I had been to several different dental offices before stumbling across this one. Dr Rorison treats you like you are her only patient. After your cleaning with the hygienist Dr Rorison will examine your teeth herself then give you suggested future care (if needed). She doesn’t try to sell you something you don’t need or if you do need follow up care she doesn’t rush you into making quick emotional decisions. This is a Dr who truly cares for her patients and she does it with Integrity. This keeps me coming back. My teeth are healthier and stronger since I’ve been going to her. All the dental hygiene staff are incredible and are just as great!
A
4 months ago
I am high maintenance, and they handle me like professionals every time
I have trouble with dental procedures. Dr Rorison and her staff have figured out a protocol for me that works. I feel like they make a special effort everytime I come in. I appreciate them more than they will.ever know, and I will never go anywhere else.
T
4 months ago
Best dentist & staff!
I love this office! Dr. Rorison and her staff are amazing. I've been going to this practice for over 30 years! Love them all!!
N
4 months ago
Top Quality Dental Care
After being a patient of Dr. Storey since I was about 11 yrs. old (I'm 68 now) I was nervous about getting a new dentist when he left his practice. Dr. Rorison quickly won me over, and I've been very happy to be her patient ever since. She's very professional, but also very approachable, funny and down-to-earth. She's quick to access any problem and always offers a sound solution. As a senior citizen living on a fixed income, I have occasionally needed more time to pay a bill and she has always worked with me. She sincerely wants her patients to have healthy teeth and gums. Dr. Rorison has surrounded herself with a very capable staff. Lynn, a carry-over from Dr. Storey, is always friendly and knows the insurance side up and down. Her dental hygienists are also wonderful. I love having my teeth cleaned and they do a great job. I would refer anyone I know to Dr. Rorison.
M
5 months ago
gentle friendly friendly wonderful Dr. and Staff.
Dr. is very comforting and friendly with me. makes me feel better.
M
5 months ago
Clean office Nice staff
Dr. Rorison and her entire staff are professional and kind. I have been bringing my kids for a couple of years now and I trust that they will be taken care of. Highly recommend
R
5 months ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE, PROFESSIONAL IN EVERY WAY AND ALWAYS FRIENDLY
Dr. Heather Rorison is simply the best. It's hard to believe I would say it's a pleasure to visit the dentist, but such is the case.
T
5 months ago
5 star quality and experience
Dr. Rorison's office is sleek and professional. Always on time and thorough in terms of the quality of service and the communication with me as a patient. Highly recommend.
R
5 months ago
As always my experience today was at the very highest level for process, procedure and professionalism. As a long term patient of Dr. Rorison I can attest to the consistency and high quality care and if anything the level of professionalism has increased. Well done!