Heather D Rorison DMD

Dentist

3541 Randolph Road Suite 300

Charlotte, NC 28211-2312

Open Today By Appointment

heatherrorisondentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Caring, Friendly and Compassionate
Dr. Rorison and her team are outstanding. There is never a wait time and they make sure I am comfortable with everything they are doing. I appreciate their service and expertise! It is always a blessing to be able to spend time with them. I feel like a family member more so that a patient.
D
3 months ago
The staff at Heather Rorison DMD, are very friendly. They are always having a good time, and making there patients fell realized.
P
3 months ago
Always an exceptional experience! The design of the office is relaxing and the people professional and caring. I broke a tooth 2 days before a vacation and Dr.Robison was able to squeeze me in the next day. Enjoyed my trip with no problem! I would highly recommend Dr. Rorison and her staff!
S
4 months ago
#1 Top female dentist in Charlotte.
Dr. Rorison is fabulous! Let’s count the ways that make her this way.🦷 Professional speaking to her patients and professionally dressedπŸ‘ Explanations are clear and precise to what the individual patient needs are.πŸ‘ Punctual and Attentive to patients needs.. timeframe and cost of procedures.. πŸ‘ Her staff is courteous and personableπŸ‘ She and her staff KNOW your name.πŸ‘ They all make the patient feel comfortable in sometimes is an uncomfortable dental situations. I always look forward to my visits. I drive 4 Hours to see and keep my appointments. She is valuable in making my SMILE SPARKLE 🦷😊 Plus she and her staff wear very cool glasses!πŸ˜ŽπŸ¦·πŸ’ƒ Sheila
V
4 months ago
NC 5
I have been going to this dental clinic for many years. Never have I been disappointed. Personnel have always been polite and easy to work with. They always explain all the procedures and answer any questions.
P
4 months ago
Great as usual
D
4 months ago
I alway enjoy excellent and comfortable dental treatment. Pleasant people, always kind and courteous. Highly recommended.
T
4 months ago
Dr Robison and her staff are always cheerful and do great work. The clinic is clean and inviting. Receptionist rescheduled my appointment on very short notice given a family emergency I had and when I return for my appointment they worked in an additional procedure that came up unexpectedly without problem.
L
4 months ago
Exceptional service and results
Professional, prompt, friendly, courteous ~ from the front desk to every member of the dental team, I'm always pleased with my experience. Thank you all!
B
5 months ago
Dr. Rorison has been my dentist since she opened her office. Most of the staff have been with her since opening her practice. Excellent, professional service has been my experience.