Heather D Rorison DMD

Dentist

3541 Randolph Road Suite 300

Charlotte, NC 28211-2312

Open Today By Appointment

heatherrorisondentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Wonderful service and excellent care!
Dr. Rorrison and staff provide excellent and timely care! Highly recommend!
L
6 months ago
professional, kind, and good at what they do
i don't love visiting the dentist, but i really like dr. rorison and everyone in the office. i have been a patient for about 3 years, and i believe the switch from my previous dentist to dr. rorison is one of the best healthcare decisions i've made.
C
6 months ago
Outstanding dental care at every visit!
I have been a patient of Dr. Rorison's ever since she opened her dental practice in Charlotte. You will not find a more professional, personable and caring dental provider in this area. Her staff adheres to her same high standards.
P
7 months ago
Great Dental Practice
I was in for routine cleaning today and as usual the service provided was prompt, professional, and friendly! Great staff, great dental practice!
L
7 months ago
A completely pleasant experience
My recent visit was for my semi-annual cleaning. As always, Heather and her staff were friendly, caring, efficient and thorough. Going to my appointments is like visiting with friends.
R
7 months ago
dr Perlin Tiffney
Dr Perlin was there wonderful to see him again. Tiffany did a great job.
S
7 months ago
Exceptional Dentist and Staff
Always a great experience from the time I enter the door until I leave!!
T
8 months ago
Always had great service
C
8 months ago
Never a dull moment.
Usually the thought of going to the dentist can be terrifying. However, the atmosphere at Dr. Rorison's office is always fun, light-hearted, friendly, yet very professional, efficient, and thorough. Dr. Rorison makes the dental experience something to look forward too. :)
H
8 months ago
Friendly Staff
Dr.Rorison and her staff are very professional and very nice. The office is clean .