Heather D Rorison DMD

Dentist

3541 Randolph Road Suite 300

Charlotte, NC 28211-2312

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heatherrorisondentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 months ago
The best dental care I have had - every visit excellent
G
6 months ago
The best dental care I have had - every visit excellent
S
6 months ago
Always great servce
The front desk lady always remembers me and is super efficient. I've never waited more then 5min to be taken back for apt. Cleanings are always good and Dr Rorison is personable, professional and fast. Only negative and not that bad is that the dental hygienist I just had talked me like a small child. I know she was just being herself and very sweet but it came across odd. However despite that I will keep seeing this Dr/office and absolutely recommend.
D
6 months ago
very professional staff friendly atmosphere. treat you like family.
S
6 months ago
Professional and personable
Today was my second appointment with this clinic and I am still very happy with the doctor and her staff. Very professional and they explain what they are doing as they go along. They also discuss with you what they want to watch for possible changes such as a crown in my case.
T
6 months ago
Caring, Friendly and Compassionate
Dr. Rorison and her team are outstanding. There is never a wait time and they make sure I am comfortable with everything they are doing. I appreciate their service and expertise! It is always a blessing to be able to spend time with them. I feel like a family member more so that a patient.
D
6 months ago
The staff at Heather Rorison DMD, are very friendly. They are always having a good time, and making there patients fell realized.
P
7 months ago
Always an exceptional experience! The design of the office is relaxing and the people professional and caring. I broke a tooth 2 days before a vacation and Dr.Robison was able to squeeze me in the next day. Enjoyed my trip with no problem! I would highly recommend Dr. Rorison and her staff!
S
7 months ago
#1 Top female dentist in Charlotte.
Dr. Rorison is fabulous! Letโ€™s count the ways that make her this way.๐Ÿฆท Professional speaking to her patients and professionally dressed๐Ÿ‘ Explanations are clear and precise to what the individual patient needs are.๐Ÿ‘ Punctual and Attentive to patients needs.. timeframe and cost of procedures.. ๐Ÿ‘ Her staff is courteous and personable๐Ÿ‘ She and her staff KNOW your name.๐Ÿ‘ They all make the patient feel comfortable in sometimes is an uncomfortable dental situations. I always look forward to my visits. I drive 4 Hours to see and keep my appointments. She is valuable in making my SMILE SPARKLE ๐Ÿฆท๐Ÿ˜Š Plus she and her staff wear very cool glasses!๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿฆท๐Ÿ’ƒ Sheila
V
7 months ago
NC 5
I have been going to this dental clinic for many years. Never have I been disappointed. Personnel have always been polite and easy to work with. They always explain all the procedures and answer any questions.