Heather D Rorison DMD

Dentist

3541 Randolph Road Suite 300

Charlotte, NC 28211-2312

Open Today By Appointment

heatherrorisondentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 years ago
in and out quickly and thorough professional service
I had to cancel at the last minute and it was no problem..rescheduled to get me in a few hours later! Always appreciate information from Dr Rorison and her expertise.She always makes me feel like I am special and not just a number.She is a ray of sunshine and I actually look forward to visits.! I had a new hygienist today, Tiffany.It was the first time I have ever felt like I was going to go asleep while I was being worked on! She was very gentle, yet I felt that she did not miss a single millimeter of my teeth.Pleasant demeanor and sooting voice give Tiffany a big thumbs up.The office is very clean and contemporary.Lynn runs the office and she is really on the ball and a pleasure.Love the aquarium!
Response from Heather D Rorison DMD
Thanks Ruth for the kind words about our practice. We strive as a team to make each visit a positive one.
J
5 years ago
Heather and gang
If possible for a trip to the dentist to be pleasant, this is the one! Lynn is always friendly, Heather is always happy, and the girls who also work there are great.
G
5 years ago
Love it!
We certainly wouldn't drive 25 miles, sometimes up to 45 minutes, to get there if it weren't worth it. We have known, and been known by, Lynn and Tina since Dr Storey owned he practice. Dr.Rorison has done a great job with the transition over the years. We don't have complicated dental needs, but she has kept us healthy all along the way. We have been with the practice since 1997. We wouldn't want to go anywhere else! Thanks for making dentistry such a family friendly event! P.S. I saw Tiffany today and she did a great job!
Response from Heather D Rorison DMD
Thanks Gail, we appreciate the kind words and really have enjoyed watching your family grow and helping them with any dental needs.
H
5 years ago
The professional dental team lead by Dr. Heather Rorison offers a well equipped and pleasant atmosphere at a convenient location in SE Charlotte, NC. I have endured dental visits for over 65 years and have only been really satisfied with my dental work since Dr. Rorison came to Charlotte a few years ago.
Response from Heather D Rorison DMD
Thank you Howard for your kind words and being such a nice patient to work on for these past few years.
J
5 years ago
Always pleasant to work with Dr. Rorison and staff.
D
5 years ago
As always my visit was Great....I never have a problem and since I have been coming the last 30 plus years to the same place I trust the people entirely....Thanks for always being friendly and accommodating.... Donna Reeves
Response from Heather D Rorison DMD
Thanks Donna. Always a pleasure to work with you and have you as a long time patient.
I
5 years ago
Professional yet comfortable atmosphere
I switched dentists and am glad I did. Great service, great staff,
C
5 years ago
DENTISTS ARE SCARY
I'm forty-something and have had some very unpleasant dental experiences in the past. Heather and her staff have brought my anxiety level from 10 to 1. I'm proud to say that I make AND KEEP my appointments every 6 months, like clockwork.
Response from Heather D Rorison DMD
Thanks Cheryl, we are thrilled that we have turned the corner for you in being a very dedicated patient. We enjoy having you and your family as patients.
J
5 years ago
My visit was very pleasant and professional!
The dental hygenist took me in right on time. She was very nice, pleasant, courteous and professional. And did an excellent cleaning of my teeth and overall review of my teeth. She is very caring and has a wonderful bedside manner. Dr. Rorison was excellent as always. So very nice and friendly! She has a wonderful caring manner about her. She took a look at my x-rays and teeth and gave her opinion in a very professional way. I think Dr. Rorison is an excellent dentist and I trust her judgment without question.
B
5 years ago
Professional and concerned about patient's comfort during procedure.