Heather D Rorison DMD

Dentist

3541 Randolph Road Suite 300

Charlotte, NC 28211-2312

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heatherrorisondentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 years ago
A. Ok. The best.
P
5 years ago
Always professional, timely , and friendly
Our entire family has been going to Dr Rorison since she started the practice. The entire staff always provides great service and actually makes going to the dentist enjoyable !
Response from Heather D Rorison DMD
Thanks Paul. We all enjoy having your whole family in for your appointments.
P
5 years ago
Was taken to the back for my appointment on time. Tiffany was gentle and explained everything that she was doing.
Response from Heather D Rorison DMD
Thank you Patti. This means a lot coming from someone who is very familiar with dental offices. We are glad you had a positive experience in our office.
A
5 years ago
Taken in on time. Cleaning done efficiently.
J
5 years ago
I had a filling done today. Dr. Rorison was very professional and gentle. I did not feel any pain and it was done less than 30 minutes. I was very pleased with the service.
A
5 years ago
My dental experience was excellent and the staff is very friendly.
L
5 years ago
Dental work
Excellent friendly and professional experience.
Response from Heather D Rorison DMD
Thanks Liz! Its always a pleasure to have you and your family as patients.
C
5 years ago
Great Customer Service and Efficient
They are extremely polite, nice, helpful, and efficient in their business to give you the best dental care. I would recommend this dentist and her assistants to any friend or family member.
Response from Heather D Rorison DMD
Thank you Carlos. We strive to make your dental visits a positive experience.
T
5 years ago
The Best People
I drive 30 miles to see Dr. Rorison and it's worth every mile! Her staff is also a reflection of how she runs her practice - they are the best! I'm treated like family every time I'm there.
Response from Heather D Rorison DMD
Thanks Tony for the feedback. We always enjoy seeing you and we appreciate the long distance you come to see us.
P
5 years ago
Dr. Rorison, DDS
When my last dentist retired two of my friends highly recommended their dentist, Dr. Rorison. This is an outstanding dental practice. Some of the things I appreciate are warm, friendly, and professional staff, terrific hygienist, modern equipment, and a great dentist!
Response from Heather D Rorison DMD
Patricia, Thanks so much for your feedback. We pride ourselves in making every patient feel important. Especially our new patients!