Heather Feray-Bohan, DDS

Dentist

720 Lawrence St.

Suite 200

Tomball, TX 77375

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 months ago
Very Clean and Fabulous Staff
Very clean office :) The office staff was great and the Dentist Wendy was fabulous and made me feel very comfortable. Then when Dr. Bohan came into see me, the experience was even better. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
D
8 months ago
Absolutely the best
Always pleased with Brandi and Dr. Bohan
R
8 months ago
Compassionate and Professional
Excellent pain free dentist. Very thorough plan of treatment and preventative care. Warm and friendly office staff and technicians. Patient and kind to my dental phobic spouse.
P
8 months ago
Where Everybody Knows Your Name!
Great place to relax and let them take care of your Dental needs.
T
8 months ago
Elisabeth had her cleaning with Wendy today & Elisabeth said she loves how Wendy cleans her teeth and makes her laugh during her cleaning! Also Dr. Bohan was very thorough with Elisabeth's exam today!
M
8 months ago
Absolutely love Dr. Bohan and staff!!
As always a great appointment, wonderful personalized treatment, awesome staff!! I wouldn’t go anywhere else 😁😁
Response from Heather Feray-Bohan, DDS
We are so pleased to know you are no longer scared of the dentist. It can be intimidating, however, our goal is to make you comfortable and to be as gentle as possible! We look forward to many years with you!
T
8 months ago
Dr. Bohan's team is always kind, considerate and helpful!! Wendy did a great job cleaning my teeth today! Thank You!!
Response from Heather Feray-Bohan, DDS
We love to see your shining smile every time you walk in!
S
9 months ago
Great job. Friendly staff. Thank you.
Response from Heather Feray-Bohan, DDS
Great to see you always!
E
9 months ago
Best People Around
Everyone you meet starting at the front desk back to the dental chairs, is polite and a pleasure to deal with. I really appreciate all they have done for me and look forward to seeing them again soon.
Response from Heather Feray-Bohan, DDS
It was wonderful to help you on your journey of complete oral health. We look forward to working with you as well!
F
9 months ago
The best Dental experience I've ever had!
I LOVE Dr. Feray Boahn, and her staff! I am not over exaggerating when I say it was the best Dental experience I've ever had. All of the staff is very kind, and goes above and beyond to make sure that you are comfortable. They also take the time to ensure that you understand every thing that is going on, which I greatly appreciate. The staff is also very gentle, and careful to ensure the least pain/discomfort possible. I left today feeling a lot more knowledgeable, prepared, and completely comfortable with everything. I have found my Dental Home! Thank you everyone, you guys rock! Keep up the awesomeness.
Response from Heather Feray-Bohan, DDS
It was a pleasure to meet you yesterday! We look forward to seeing you in the future as well. Welcome to our dental family.