Heather Feray-Bohan, DDS

Dentist

720 Lawrence St.

Suite 200

Tomball, TX 77375

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tomballfamilydentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Like family
They keep up with me so I don't have to worry about what I need or should do next. It is absolutely wonderful to be a part of the family.
Response from Heather Feray-Bohan, DDS
We really do try and communicate about everything. Thank you!
A
2 weeks ago
Always great!
Friendly, professional service.
Response from Heather Feray-Bohan, DDS
Thank you so much. We try to treat our patients as family and take care of all of their needs.
T
2 weeks ago
Dr. Bohan and her staff were wonderful to Elisabeth, they made her feel comfortable and she did great - thanks to all the staff and Dr. Bohan for giving my little girl lots of TLC :)!!
Response from Heather Feray-Bohan, DDS
We are so happy to help her transition into "adult" dentistry as well!
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome dental visit and consultation!
I had a great experience during my appointment and my consultation! The dental hygienist, Heather, took so much time with me to explain everything and help me feel comfortable and relaxed. There was a blanket, sun glasses, and a head pillow to use during the cleaning, which really helped me relax and get comfy. She was very careful not to work/clean around my cavity pain, and she even accommodated that when having me rinse. :) She answered any question I had, along with Dr. Feray-Bohan when she came to meet me and look at my teeth. My consultation was excellent with all of the treatment options, financial information, and visuals ready to view and discuss. Everyone in the office was friendly and welcoming! I already know, even though I have alot of "dentist anxiety", I will love coming for treatment! Thank you all for a great experience!
Response from Heather Feray-Bohan, DDS
Thank you! Our goal is to thoroughly inform our patients of their "current" conditions, and work at the pace you are comfortable with. Dentistry does not have to be scary, so our goal is to make all visits smooth.
K
3 weeks ago
Happy to visit the dentist?! Yep!
I know it's weird, but I actually enjoy visiting this office. Not only is the ambience relaxing and homey (complete with drinks, snacks, a beautiful water wall), but I never freeze (down throws are available in each room), the staff are all bubbly and personable, and any work I have had done (lots of crows over the years) have been easy and pain free! Dr. Bohan provides a GREAT pain block!! Thank you all again!
Response from Heather Feray-Bohan, DDS
Thank you! We have adjusted the AC vents to make our patients more comfortable, as well as supplying blankets as necessary. Our goal is to make each patient as comfortable as possible, and that includes as pain free dental treatment also!
J
4 weeks ago
Love Heather always takes care my teeth, cleaning, she is caring, kind.. you name it. office staff is always the greatest. Thank you for making the dentist visit, always positive...
Response from Heather Feray-Bohan, DDS
Thank you Jackie! You are also always a delight!
T
4 weeks ago
Dr. Bohan and her staff are friendly, knowledgeable and very considerate of working with young children.
Response from Heather Feray-Bohan, DDS
Thank you Trisha! We love your entire family, and really enjoy having great patients as well :)
S
1 month ago
Awesome
Everyone was so helpful and kind
P
1 month ago
Always A Pleasure Going To Dr. Bohan's Office
The entire team makes you comfortable thru out the visit. Even when the news is "not so good", you know they're gonna give you the best care available.
K
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly!
Called to make appointment because I was having pain and they got me in the next day. Wonderful friendly service as usual!!! Refer them to everyone I know and will never see another dentist! Dr Bohan and all her staff are the best of the best!!!!!!!