Heather Feray-Bohan, DDS

Dentist

720 Lawrence St.

Suite 200

Tomball, TX 77375

Open Today By Appointment

tomballfamilydentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Excellent treatment
I've never had a bad experience at Dr. Bohan's office. The entire staff makes me feel like I'm at home. The dental plans have always been spot on!
L
2 weeks ago
Consistently Excellent Care
I have been seeing Dr. Bohan for 15 years and would never consider seeing another dentist. Her staff is professional, courteous and knowledgeable. The priority is always the patient! Dr. Bohan takes her time in the examine room and answers any questions I have may thoroughly and is always in a good mood!!!
R
4 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly service
Highly recommend Dr Farey-Bohan. I have always hated going to the dentist! Very stressed out when there the whole time! Dr Farley-Bohan and her staff are so welcoming and calm. They explain everything as they go and there are no surprises!
Response from Heather Feray-Bohan, DDS
Thank you so much. Our goal is to ease all fears (or as much as possible) and to keep you comfortable. We look forward to helping you in the future.
S
1 month ago
Complete Confidence
This entire office staff is very efficient, professional, and friendly. Dr. Bohan even takes a minute to chat and listen to my silly stories. Staff and Dr. both were concerned about my comfort during my treatment (Crown prep), everyone always explains what is going on and what to expect, which really helps. I have been a patient of Dr. Bohan's for about 10 years, and wouldn't change. I think she keeps abreast with latest technologies and procedures and I always am confident I am receiving the best advice and treatment. Special thanks to the front desk for always being so welcoming and cordial. I also appreciate the cleanliness and inviting atmosphere of this office.
Response from Heather Feray-Bohan, DDS
Thank you so much! Our goal is to make you (and all patients) as comfortable as possible, and to take care of your needs!
K
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and helpful
Went in today with a chipped tooth and came out with what I hope will be an award winning smile. Instead of doing just a patch job, Dr. Bohan listened to my concerns and suggested alternatives. Given multiple choices, I was happy with what was accomplised in such a short visit. Staff is wonderful and caring. Would highly recommend this dentist and office for your dental needs.
D
2 months ago
Filling of a tooth
Dr. Bohan and her assistant were very kind and patient with me as I was a bit anxious. They gave me a break when I got a little excited. Most of all she was positive and continually let me know what to expect before it happened. Definitely not as bad as I expected.
M
2 months ago
Great service, professional and friendly staff.
C
2 months ago
Excellent care!
Crown fits perfectly! Great care by Dr. Bohan and staff!
V
2 months ago
Great service and super friendly staff!
I love going to this office, it is like visiting friends! I have sensitive gums and NEVER have to let them know of pain, because there is not any!! Dr. Bohan is honest and very upbeat...I highly recommend them for anyone, including young adults!!
C
2 months ago
Excellent staff and dental care!!
Dr. Bohan has been my dentist for many years. She is kind, gentle, knowledgeable, and informative. No one likes to go for dental care, but Dr. Bohan and her staff make it an excellent experience. Her staff continues to amaze me with their sweet attitudes and helpful nature. I recently had a cleaning and unfortunately a crown was required due to a cracked tooth. Although I’m a nervous patient, they encouraged me and were very kind and sympathetic. I highly recommend Dr. Bohan and her staff for dental care!
Response from Heather Feray-Bohan, DDS
We are always happy to help you! We are all a little skiddish in one way or another. Our goal is to always be as gentle and efficient as possible.