Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates

Dentist

2311 New Rd.

Northfield, NJ 08225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heatherclarkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
21 hours ago
Excellent care
My question was answered, my mouth was examined, and my teeth were cleaned.
D
2 days ago
Dr.Clark and her office staff along with all the technicians provide impeccable service on every visit👍
P
3 days ago
Teeth cleaning and check up time .
Heather did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Clark checked everything else, I am pleased with everything.
J
6 days ago
Professional courteous and very accommodating with my busy schedule.
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
Jeff we most certainly sympathize with everyone who has a full schedule that is why we offer flexible hours throughout the week. Glad to know we could accommodate you!
J
7 days ago
Excellent dental visit
Wonderful people, Lucy is the best and Heather is outstanding, I so appreciate these guys, another excellent dental appointment!
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
Thank you for the awesome review, I will be sure to pass along your comments. We aim to make everyone feel welcomed here, so we are pleased to hear you felt that way.
J
1 week ago
Excellent employees, treated with kindness and respect
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
Thank you for such a great review. We work very hard to insure we offer the best care, and are so happy that it was reflected in your last visit.
C
1 week ago
As always, professional, high quality, caring and friendly service
My dental hygeniest, Heather, is very skilled with attention to detail. She did a great job, and I enjoyed my time with her. Dr. Clark and her staff offer high quality, caring and friendly service.
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
Thanks Colette!
D
2 weeks ago
Just the best
The service exceeded all my expectations. They offered great information about my total knee replacement and how it impacts dentistry.
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
Dorothy, thank you! We want everyone to leave feeling confident about the care that was provided.
I
2 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the excellent and very professional service I got this morning!
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your dental visit, looking forward to seeing you again soon.
D
2 weeks ago
They made a bad situation great!
With a broken molar I was worried and nervous heading to the dentist. But every single person, from the front desk to the tech to the dentist and finally the scheduler, went out of their way to smile and make me feel comfortable. The dentist was gentle and compassionate and it helped me to relax. They fitted me for a crown and asked me numerous times if I was comfortable. What a wonderful staff! Thanks for helping make a broken tooth not so bad!
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
Thank you Dawn, for such a great review. We work very hard to ensure we offer the best care, and are so happy that it was reflected in your last visit.