Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates

Dentist

2311 New Rd.

Northfield, NJ 08225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heatherclarkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 hours ago
The Best Team on Earth
I was lucky to have some time for Dale to clean my teeth today! She is a part of our already fabulous team of hygienists which include Luci and Heather. I have had treatment with all of them and they are amazing clinicians. I am one lucky person to work with the BEST TEAM ON EARTH!
C
8 hours ago
Excellent service, once again
Even though I was coming to have two teeth drilled (!!) I love coming to the office. Other professionals should be as efficient as your practice is. I was greeted by name by your smiling receptionist. I was immediately waved back by Ivona who was friendly and efficient and explained everything as she went. Dr. Clark explained everything she did as we went along. It went very well. I am now approximately six hours post procedure and am pain free. Thank you!
B
3 days ago
Bridge needed to fasten back on
I was able to get an appointment the same day later in the afternoon. My bridge had come lose. There was a cavity discovered on one of the teeth that holds the bridge on. That needed to be repaired before the bridge could be re-secured. All of this was done at the one any only appointment. Great Job
C
6 days ago
Great service
Always taken back quickly. I don't have to wait to see the dentist. The staff is very friendly and always helpful if you're having problems
C
7 days ago
Best Dental Office
This has been my dentist for over a decade. They are all so friendly, courteous & professional. They really care about you as a patient and have never failed me. I just went for a filling where bottom of tooth meets the gum and they once again solved the problem pain free!
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
Thank you for growing with our practice throughout the years it has been a please providing care for you.
K
1 week ago
Everyone was pleasant to meet early in the morning. They were all concerned with my level of comfort and well being. I appreciate everyone's expertise and kindness. I look forward to my next visit.
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
Kiara thank you for your kind words, welcome to our practice!
R
1 week ago
Prompt, Friendly and Professional Service
I was taken within a couple of minutes of entering the office. The hygienist, Heather, was prompt and friendly. She did a professional job and was very personable. She deserves extra kudos for not breaking the dental floss in the process. Dr. Bloch was very professional, as usual, and friendly. Ihad a very pleasant visit.
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your dental visit, looking forward to seeing you again.
N
1 week ago
Excellent!
Everyone in the office is extremely polite, professional & helpful. Very happy to have them as our family dentist!
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
Thank you Nancie!
L
2 weeks ago
Best of the Best
It is always a pleasure to deal with this dental office! Whether you are there for a cleaning, filling or a problem visit, everyone is always very professional, kind and friendly. This is probably the most organized office I have ever visited. Dr Heather Clark & her staff go out of their way to make your visit the best it can be. I would never have a problem recommending this office to anyone!
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
Linda, thank you for your kind words, we take pride in providing the highest quality dental care for our patients and are happy to help the best way we can!
J
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Office!
A wonderful experience from the Receptionist to the Dental Hygenist to Dr. Clark! I would highly recommend this practice for regular check-ups, fillings, cleanings and crowns!
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your dental visit, looking forward to seeing you again soon!