Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates

Dentist

2311 New Rd.

Northfield, NJ 08225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heatherclarkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
14 hours ago
Wonderful experienced staff, minimal waiting, great visit.
G
16 hours ago
Always a pleasure to come to the ofgicez
T
2 days ago
Everyone is helpful and kind. Dr. Clark is very gentle and thorough. I recommend them to everyone.
I
1 week ago
Hygienist Gina cleaned my teeth yesterday in a very professional way.... ( this was her second day in this office!) I really appreciated the method she used, which seemed new to me! She cleaned my teeth very thoroughly and it was a totally painless procedure! Thanks Gina!
H
2 weeks ago
Informative Dental Service and friendly staff.
K
2 weeks ago
Best dental office
Dr. Clark and her team are friendly and competent professionals. They are very caring and reassuring. I highly recommend the office to anyone.
C
3 weeks ago
The best!
De. Clark is proficient,gentle, caring and knowledgeably up to date about her profession. I am a ex dental phobe who no longer fears a visit to the dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Clark and all the wonderful people who work with her. You cannot do better.
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
Thank you for growing with our practice throughout the years it has been a pleasure providing care for you!
B
4 weeks ago
Every visit I've had has been addressed by caring, knowledgeable professionals. They are efficient and use the latest technology. I recommend Dr. Clark and her staff to everyone I know.
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
Thank you for such a wonderful review, a recommendation from a current patient is the best compliment!
J
1 month ago
Best dental practice
Dr Clark and Dr Bloch are amazing. They do wonderful work and explain everything cery well. Have had numerous procedures plus maintenance work and my teeth and gums are healthy!! My long time Hygenist Lucy is retiring and I will miss her very much. She was the best Hygenist I ever had and is always so friendly and kind. But I trust that my new Hygenist will be awesome too!! Good luck Lucy!!
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
Janet, thank you for your kind words, we are glad you trust our office and know no matter who you are with will provide excellent care. I will make sure to pass along the comments to Luci. See you soon!
D
1 month ago
Efficiency and high quality service
My husband and I have been longtime patients of Dr. Heather Clark. In addition to being a highly qualified dentist, her office is run with great efficiency and her staff is always friendly and courteous.
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
Thank you for growing with our practice throughout the years it has been a pleasure providing care for your family.