Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates

Dentist

2311 New Rd.

Northfield, NJ 08225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heatherclarkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 hours ago
It is always a great experience when I go there.
D
15 hours ago
The most pleasant experience I’ve ever had
From the moment I read the five star reviews, this has been the most pleasant experience I’ve ever had seeing a dentist. The receptionist who I spoke to over the phone was so very kind, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. She kept in touch with me through the whole process of getting X-rays transferred over and made it so very stressfree. My first appointment I met several more staff menembers and Dr. Jennifer Bloch who was very kind and very professional. She explained things to me that I was never made aware of before and the there was such a relaxing atmosphere to be in. It was really quite wonderful. I’m very thankful to have found such a wonderful place to go to. I will recommend Dr. Heather M. Clark and associates to everyone I know. Sincerely yours Dino M.Bove IT Services Stockton University
C
1 day ago
love this place
every one in this office is friendly and helpful. there is never a wait and they get u fixed up and on ur way quickly. they ask u about u and genuinely listen and care. my experiences before here were not good. I didnt know a dentist appointment could be enjoyable until now. Thanks to every one in this office...they really are a great team!!
A
2 days ago
everyone was very pleasant.I have nothing negative to say. I have recommended your office to other people.
J
7 days ago
The Best!
Fitted for a mouth guard today. Again, Dr. Clark is wonderful! Lisa took her time to make sure I was comfortable with my new mouth guard. Always a great experience!
R
1 week ago
Best dental office in the Northfield/Linwood area
Always professional and thorough. Appointment on time, attention to detail
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
Thank you for the review, we want to provide our patients with the best experience throughout the entire office.
A
1 week ago
Love this office!
Heather is a gem, going that extra mile to see what the 'pond scum' on my teeth could be! And of course the best hygienist. Everyone is a pleasure there.
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
Thank you Amanda!
D
1 week ago
Wonderful experience
Very welcoming as I arrived. Was seen promptly. Lucy did a great job!
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
Thank you for the awesome review, I will be sure to pass along your comments. We aim to make everyone feel welcomed here, so we are pleased to hear you felt that way.
D
1 week ago
Love your dentist and hygenist
Long time client, Dr Block and all the hygienists are gentle and thorough. Office is immaculate, including the rest room. Dentists like this make you have no fear and keep you healthy.
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
Deb, your review was such a pleasure to read, your perfect rating and kind words are exactly why we love what we do. Thank you for growing with up throughout the years.
A
1 week ago
Completely satisfied with the FRIENDLY and PROFESSIONAL service extended to me. Today was my regular 6 month cleaning appointment. Heather did an excellent job! Left office smiling.
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
We would like to thank you for taking the time to do a review. Heather is great and takes pride in her work. I will make sure she hears about your amazing feedback.