Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates

Dentist

2311 New Rd.

Northfield, NJ 08225

Open Today By Appointment

heatherclarkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 hours ago
Excellent dental visit
Thank you so much for fitting me in on short notice and helping me to get more information on my teeth
J
2 days ago
Very high quality
Thank you so much to the team for such good care ! Always so professional and I appreciate how kind and patient both the Doc and Lisa were today. My new tooth feels great !
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your dental visit, looking forward to seeing you again soon.
M
3 days ago
i had an emergency when a crown popped off of a tooth. I was driving, called the office and was invited to come in an hour later when the crown was cleaned, refitted and put back in place. I couldn't have asked for more. Love that place.
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
Thank you for your wonderful comments, we are thrilled to hear your experience was a positive one!
P
3 days ago
Recent Cleaning appointment
I was offered an earlier appointment for cleaning. The front staff are always friendly and eager to help with all matters. Heather was the hygienist and Dr. Bloch was the dentist present. The appointment was timely and completed in a thorough manner. A great experience. I have always recommended the office highly.
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
Thank you for such a wonderful review, a recommendation from a current patient is the best compliment!
J
4 days ago
Great visit as always
Great visit, friendly staff as always. Thanks.
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
Thank you Jason!
C
5 days ago
Service with a smile
Everyone is always friendly, attentive, professional and smiles! Thank you making my dentist visit always enjoyable! Special thank you to Lucy. She is always so sweet and takes great care of me.
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
Craig thank you for your kind words and taking the time to do a review. Luci's great and takes pride in her work. I will make sure she hears about your amazing feedback.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, minimal wait, friendly courteous able to answer any concern
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
Karen, thank you for the awesome review, I will be sure to pass along your comments.
V
3 weeks ago
Emergency Appointment
My tooth became infected and I was able to get an appointment right away. The staff was friendly and very helpful. I am so thankful for the wonderful care I received.
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
Thank you for your wonderful comments, we are thrilled to hear your experience was a positive one.
J
3 weeks ago
A very professional and caring dental office, would highly recommend.
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
Thank you John!
K
3 weeks ago
high Quality!!
Thorough , friendly, professional, personal and personable!!
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
Kathy, your review was such a pleasure to read, your perfect rating and kind words is exactly why we love what we do.