Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates

Dentist

2311 New Rd.

Northfield, NJ 08225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heatherclarkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
The friendliest office
From the moment you walk through the door, this has got to be the friendliest office. Everyone greets you with a smile and genuinely makes you feel like they are happy to see you. My family and I would recommend this practice with any hesitation.
A
6 days ago
Very professional and caring staff
The office staff was very accommodating when I called with an emergency
L
7 days ago
Never have to wait. Scheduling is top notch.
I love Dr. Bloch. No pain or discomfort whatsoever and she will ask. The technicians are the best. My teeth are squeaky clean when I leave there. Just wish I could keep them that way ;) Office hours are very accommodating for my work schedule.
G
1 month ago
Always high quality
The communication with the office is outstanding! Services from the hygienist to the dentist have always made each visit a pleasure. In addition to me, I bring my two children to this office. They love it!
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
Thank you for your continuing support, it is very rewarding to know that you enjoyed your dental experience and have entrusted us with all your dental needs.
G
1 month ago
Always a pleaaure
I have been a patient of Dr. Clark since she started her practice. The entire staff is always welcoming,efficient and professional. The quality of work doctors and staff provide is outstanding.
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
Ginny, thank you for growing with our practice throughout the years it has been a pleasure providing care for your family.
G
1 month ago
Friendly, Warm & Professional
Today, Dr Heather Clark did extensive work on 4 of my teeth. She needed to take care of 2 cavities and prepare them for caps. She also needed to take imprints for. 2 implants that will take place at the end of the month. Even though this is my first work to be done here, I was totally at ease with Dr Clark, Ivona(her dental tech) and the office staff, they were truly friendly and professional. Great Job Guys
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
Thank you for the awesome review, I will be sure to pass along your comments. We aim to make everyone feel welcomed here, so we are pleased to hear you felt that way.
S
1 month ago
Excellent doctors and staff! Always come away feeling like i have been with professionals and really nice people all at the same time!
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
Thank you for your wonderful comments; we are thrilled to hear your experience was a positive one.
C
1 month ago
Best in New Jersey!
I have dental trams from earlier years. Dont even like having my teeth cleaned. Dr. Clark and Dr. Block are so gentle and compassionate! Love my Dentists!❤️👍👍😻😀
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
Connie, your review was such a pleasure to read, your perfect rating and kind words is exactly why we love what we do.
K
2 months ago
Professional, efficient, and friendly - Love my dentist and her stafff
The staff at Dr. Clark's is very professional, courteous, understanding, efficient, and friendly. Whenever I visit Dr. Clark's office, I feel like I'm visiting my friends. I am not treated as just another patient or "number." The staff and doctor know me, they ask how I'm doing and genuinely listen and care. The staff is very efficient with contacting insurance companies to determine what services are covered, what services require deductibles, and what services the patient is responsible for payment / co-payment. If there is a dental emergency, the staff will work with the patient to arrange an appointment as soon as possible. My recent visit required me to have a filling in my back tooth. Dr. Clark is very professional and always makes sure I'm as comfortable as I can be when receiving a filling. I have TMJ, and it is very hard for me to hold my mouth open for any length of time. Dr. Clark always remembers this and is very patient with me. She schedules additional time to provide breaks so I can rest and relax my jaw during the filling process. Throughout the procedure, she will ask if I'm doing okay. I believe there are some doctors who might not necessarily care and just want to get the procedure done and over. Again, because I am a person and not just a number, Dr. Clark genuinely cares about her patients. I'm very thankful Dr. Clark understands my situation. I highly recommend Dr. Clark and her staff. Once a person receives the professional, high quality, courteous, and friendliness from Dr. Clark and her staff, one will realize there really is no reason to go to any other dentist. Thank you, Dr. Clark and Staff!!
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
Thank you for your continuing support, it is very rewarding to know that you enjoyed your dental experience and have entrusted us with all your dental needs. We loving having you a part of our practice, thanks Karen.
J
2 months ago
As always extremely professional, great job and friendly staff.
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
Thanks John!