Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates

Dentist

2311 New Rd.

Northfield, NJ 08225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heatherclarkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
Very professional great atmosphere
Nobody likes to go to the dentist. But everyone there tries to make you feel comfortable. I have never had a bad experience. Thank you for the kindness
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
Nancy, your review was such a pleasure to read, your perfect rating and kind words is exactly why we love what we do.
J
2 weeks ago
Always 5-Star!
I have been a patient of Dr. Clark’s for over ten years and just love this dental practice! Each and every visit is comprehensive and never rushed. The staff is always very welcoming and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Clark and her staff!
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
Thank you for growing with our practice throughout the years it has been a pleasure providing care for you Jane!
G
2 weeks ago
Extremely nice staff and the Doctor was great She told me all of my options which will help me make a decision easier
Great visit
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
Thank you for your wonderful comments; we are thrilled to hear your experience was a positive one
J
4 weeks ago
Great service.
Dr. Bloch is absolutely top notch. Her support staff is excellent. This was a complicated visit and Dr. Bloch spent the time necessary to do a through examination and explain in detail all my options.
S
4 weeks ago
Great care from a knowledgable and friendly staff. Always on time! Makes going to the dentist an easy and painless experience. Highly recommend 😊
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
Thank you Sheri!
J
4 weeks ago
High quality care
Always prompt, courteous & professional, the doctors & entire staff are very thorough & complete in their dental exams,cleaning & work that they do. The receptionists are also excellent & helpful.
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
Thank you for such a great review. We work very hard to insure we offer the best care, and are so happy that it was reflected in your last visit.
M
4 weeks ago
Great group of professionals from the receptionist to hygienists to of course, each dentist. Thank you all for your expertise!
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
Thank you for taking the time to do a review, we appreciate your feedback!
A
1 month ago
High quality service
I could not be happier with choosing this dentist. Everyone, there is helpful and made me feel at ease. There is little to no wait time! Hygienist (Heather) is the best. Would recommend them to everyone!
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
Thank you for such a wonderful review, a recommendation from a current patient is the best compliment!
R
1 month ago
I don't hate going to the dentist anymore
This is the greatest dentist's office ever. The staff is very warm and friendly, you feel welcome from the moment you step through the door. Cleanings, a simple extraction, bridgework and dentures - - all were done painlessly and pleasantly. I used to gave crippling anxiety about the dentist, but seeing Dr Clark and her staff have cured me of that.
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
Richard, thank you for your kind words, we take pride in providing the highest quality dental care for our patients and are happy to help the best way we can.
F
1 month ago
Great Dentists and staff
Great Dentists, Hygienists, and support staff. Very thourough. Highly recommend
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
Thanks Fred, you put a smile on our face with your kind words about our team!