Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates

Dentist

2311 New Rd.

Northfield, NJ 08225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heatherclarkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Had to drop off my 87 mom , and leave because of work ! Thanks for your help & understanding ... I New I could count on you and your staff !!
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
Thank you for your recent review, we want to provide our patients with the best experience throughout the entire office.
R
1 day ago
So Happy To Have Found This Dentist Office!
After our long time family dentist retired, I struggled with finding a local dentist that I liked. I tried a few, was unhappy, then life took over and it’s been over a year since I’ve seen a dentist. Google reviews were good for this office and now I know why!!! Friendly staff, no wait time, text reminders and professional all the way! I would highly recommend!!
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
Thanks Robin you put a smile on our face with your kind words about our team. Here we try really hard to help everyone; it’s nice to hear we made a difference!
S
1 day ago
High quality service.
I have been going here for at least 15 years and you can always expect the same treatment which is excellent.
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
Thank you for your continuing support, it is very rewarding to know that you enjoyed your dental experience and have entrusted us with all your dental needs.
K
3 days ago
Friendly environment , excellent care!
Dr. Clark always goes above and beyond for her patients. Her standards are very high and she surrounds herself with a team that is equally as kind and professional as she is. We are so fortunate to have a dentist office of this caliber in our area. I don't dread going to the dentist anymore!
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
Thank you Kathy for acknowledging the time we spend with our patients. We want everyone to leave feeling confident about the care that was provided.
K
3 days ago
Excellent service
They got me in right away with a dental issue Everyone was friendly and helpful. When my issue was not easily treatable, the Dr. Offered other options as not to waste my time or take my money. That was amazing
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
Thank you for taking the time to do a review, we appreciate your feedback!
A
1 week ago
High quality performance and extremely friendly!
Great experience today! I have very sensitive teeth and they took extreme caution to make sure I was comfortable. Thank you!
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
We appreciate you taking the time out to do a review, we are all pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit, see you soon! (or 6 months)
M
1 week ago
Quality, last minute service
Lost a cap in the morning eating a bagel and Dr. Clark’s office was able to give me an appointment that afternoon. Service was quick and was able to resolve my problem very quickly.
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
Thank you for such a great review. We work very hard to insure we offer the best care, and are so happy that it was reflected in your last visit.
W
1 week ago
Feel my care was very kind and very professional.
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
Thank you for your wonderful comments; we are thrilled to hear your experience was a positive one.
A
1 week ago
First visit
Just did one of these for my Long time Virginia dentist and staff. Pleasant, friendly, personable, professional and knowledgeable Dr. Bloch and staff. Will make my primary dentist for as long as I live in South Jersey. Really appreciate squeezing me in for my dental emergency while the same time as a new patient.
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your dental visit, looking forward to seeing you again soon.
K
2 weeks ago
I never feel rushed. They always take time to talk to you. And you leave satisfied with the doctor, hygienist, and office personnel.
Response from Heather M. Clark, DMD & Associates
Karen your review was such a pleasure to read, your perfect rating and kind words is exactly why we love what we do.