Heathman Family Dental

Dentist

Little Rock, AR 72223

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 years ago
Would recommed to anyone. Very pleased
P
3 years ago
I just got back. I've been going there for years and most of the time I get Keri for teeth cleaning. we love Keri. I've never had a bad experience there and the follow up is great. Dr H took over for Dr Jines who I had seen for many years. Dr J left us in great hands with Dr H. Dr. Burnette is a sweet heart and our whole family feel very comfortable with her as well. I do recommend to any and all that ask. Here's to more years of cleanings (hopefully, lol)
C
4 years ago
Excellent, Friendly, & Professional Dental Office
If you are looking for good dental care, this is the place to go. As soon as you walk through the door, you are greeted by a friendly, professional check-in staff. The waiting area environment is very relaxing, complete with a fish aquarium, separate play area for the children, and plenty of up-to-date reading material for adults. Most importantly, the facility is very clean. The wait time is very minimal, leaving little time to stress over any procedure you may be having done. When it is your turn, you are greeted and led back to the treatment area by a very kind staff. I see Keri, for my teeth-cleanings, and she is amazing. She is so sweet and kind, very professional, explains what she will be doing throughout your procedure, stays right on task, and does an excellent cleaning of your teeth. I couldn't be more pleased. I met Dr. Heathmann for the first time yesterday & he is very professional and friendly. He answers any questions you have, and you do not feel rushed. I have seen Dr. Burnett in the past and she is a great dentist, as well. Out entire family comes here. In case you are not aware you can also start your children's dental care here, as they are also a Pediatric Dentist! 👍 I highly recommend this dental office. 😊
A
4 years ago
A good experience with Heathman Dentistry
Barbie is an excellent hygienist, Dr Burnett gave me good advice, and Dr Heathman has come to my aid twice in recent months.
J
4 years ago
On point he's the truth and his staff if you need a great dentist holla at him
S
4 years ago
Great place of business
Had a great interaction with this business and my treatment was smooth and quick. I would definitely recommend to others.
A
4 years ago
Very Professional and Comforting staff
I moved here from out of state in August, and I needed a dentist. A friend recommended me to this office, and I definitely see why. Dr. Heathman is very professional, really cares about his patients, and his staff are professional and caring as well. I have been to larger dental clinics where I had to endure long wait times, and they constantly tried to "sell" me unnecessary dental work. This practice is a breath of fresh air compared to that environment. I'm in and out, but I never feel rushed or like an afterthought. I would absolutely recommend them!
T
4 years ago
Excellent Service and Quality Care
From routine cleanings to major dental work, my experiences have always been pleasurable. Timely and efficient service from start to finish. It's not everyday you get a cleaning from Barbie! :-)
E
4 years ago
The help was very nice and helpful Dr. Heathman was great in explaning the procedures very thoroughly. I highly recommend Dr. Heathman.
T
4 years ago
I have to say Heathman Family Dental rocks!!! The staff are all so awesome. I have and will continue to recommend them to Everyone! Why have bad teeth when you can have a great dentist!