Heathrow Family Dental

Dentist

1349 S International Pkwy.

Ste. 1441

Lake Mary, FL 32746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Professional, very knowledgeable, and PAIN FREE!
Great experience. Dr. Lancaster is very personable and very good! And I will say again...pain free!
K
1 week ago
Professialism with Personality
I don’t like having dental work done, who does? But Dr. Lancaster was great - very professional, but friendly with a great personality. He let me know why and what he was doing all along the way. It made the experience a lot better than I anticipated!
M
1 week ago
Always a pleasure and Delighy
I have been a patient for almost 2 years now and I love going to Dr. Lancaster dental office yes that’s right I said I love going to the dentist. The care and concern that his staff show are above all standards. I always feel good when I’m there and when I leave! If you are looking for a new dentist office you have to give them a call!
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality
Dr Lancaster is the best dentist I have been to. He is knowledgeable, friendly and quick. I had apt tomorrow and he was able to fit me in his schedule today due to issues I was having. His staff is wonderful too. I highly recommend.
S
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Very pleasant office, staff is great, no pressure on long term plan just help lay it out and work together
R
3 weeks ago
Heathrow family dental is a great family dentist
M
3 weeks ago
Dental plan
Dr. Lancaster gave me a dental plan to get some extensive work done. I have a very strict timeline and a tight budget. He personally worked with me on what was absolutely necessary and what could wait, along with a couple of different options. I was able to make an informed decision and will be able to meet my timeline and handle it financially! Such an excellent team!
D
1 month ago
Love them
My family began going there when we only had one child, 2 more later and all adults we all still go there. It’s been years of amazing service, great staff and even do we now have a new dentist and owner, NOTHING have changed. Love them all even do having fillings like today meant having anesthesia, I survived another visit🤣❤️
V
1 month ago
High quality, personable, and professional
High quality, personable, and professional
N
1 month ago
Best dentist and staff
Every appointment that I had, we don't stop laughing, it is a great office, very good doctor and we never stop laughing if I am there.