Heathrow Family Dental

Dentist

1349 S International Pkwy.

Ste. 1441

Lake Mary, FL 32746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
12 hours ago
Nothing But Awesome!
I’m so thankful that my coworker referred me. Dr. Lancaster and his staff had been nothing short of phenomenal. Every appointment, interaction over the phone, and in person has been wonderful and delightful! I’d recommend them to anyone. They take their time and explain every step to you. I love this office!
C
16 hours ago
Awesome
Dr Lancaster is very caring as well as the staff.
L
1 day ago
The best!
Use to hate going to dentist. This office has made it a fun experience!
Y
5 days ago
Best Dental office around!
I absolutely love this office and staff. April and Cory are always on top of everything to ensure a speedy check in/check out but yet make it personal. I love Mary and all the back office staff. For their gentle touch and caring. Dr. Lancaster is great. This is a wonderful office and I highly recommend it to anyone.
D
7 days ago
The entire staff is a pleasure to see each and every time we go. They are all beautiful girls that have been there for years. Dr is nice, kind and explains it all to you. We been patients for over 25 years and even when the practice was sold, nothing changed except making it more modern lol love receiving texts and emails reminding me of appointments. We moved and we still rather drive the distance because we feel like family there. Thank you all 🥰
D
7 days ago
Quality dental care. Great dentist and staff!
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I just love Dr Lancaster. He is meticulous with his profession! He will do little things that go a long way.... thanks for the smoothie that one time I didn’t have lunch! 😁 I always have a great experience and come out wondering why I didn’t have that awesome of a dentist when I was a kid. He is a keeper! Also his staff is the bomb. Thank you Mary
S
1 month ago
Very professional and attentive and informative
I love Dr. Lancaster and his staff. They were very nice. When I walked in I was greeted and felt at home. I would recommend this dentist to anyone.
K
1 month ago
Professional, friendly service
Dr. Lancaster was professional and friendly and informative. I enjoyed the fact that he explained everything as he was doing it. He replaced fillings At this visit. I was pleasantly surprised at his gentleness.
L
1 month ago
The whole staff is wonderful.
We love this dentist and his staff, We are moving across country and don’t know how we will replace them.
Response from Heathrow Family Dental
Thanks for the kind words. We will miss you too.