Heathrow Family Dental

Dentist

1349 S International Pkwy.

Ste. 1441

Lake Mary, FL 32746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Great visit.!
B
3 days ago
Great service
Great visit
J
1 year ago
What a difference ....
Felt very comfortable with the new practitioner - Dr. Chuck Lancaster. Highly skilled & very professional !!! And of course, nobody is better than my lady, Mary. She's the best !!!
B
1 year ago
I have been 2x in 2 weeks, great staff, awesome Dentist. Would recommend to anyone needing dental work.
A
1 year ago
Professional
Had to have a crown reset that had come loose. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. Everything went great! Thanks
R
1 year ago
Very Impressed, great shot, didn't hurt at all. The drilling was minimal even though my tooth had 3 sides replaced. Dr. Lancaster and his assistant make you feel relaxed, if that is possible in a dental chair!
A
1 year ago
Awesome service. Very nice ladies in the office. Dentist was very nice and explained everything very clearly. I would recommend this office to anyone that needs any kind of dental work done. I had a tooth pulled with no pain at all.
Response from Heathrow Family Dental
Thank you for the glowing review! We are lucky to have such amazing patients ;)
D
1 year ago
Professional, clean and awesome staff
Had an exam, x-rays and cleaning today. The visit began with the friendly office staff greeting me and welcoming me back from last check up. The office is super clean and had entertaining TV instead of health shows or alarming news. Mary, the dental hygienist, did my x-rays and cleaning. She is such an asset to the team. Very professional and friendly and never makes you feel uncomfortable having someone looking so closely into your mouth. My first time meeting Dr. Lancaster. He took the time to go over what he thought were slight problems and things that might be future problems, leaving the decisions up to me. He is also very friendly and listens to what you have to say. I highly recommend this practice. They are what dentistry should be about.
Response from Heathrow Family Dental
We love our patients and make it our goal to make you comfortable while maintaining your dental health. Thank you for the wonderful review!