Heathrow Family Dental

Dentist

1349 S International Pkwy.

Ste. 1441

Lake Mary, FL 32746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great office warm employees!!
Great hygienist thank you Mary HETTIG for the great cleaning and referral to our new Dentist!!
K
4 days ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Been going to this office since 2015, This is a great office all together! Went over and above trying to help me help my son get in the Navy! We really appreciate it!
M
4 days ago
Professionals that care and achieve perfection
Like most I am super anxious when I have to have dental work. Dr. Lancaster and his team are awesome. Very attentive, kind, and professional. Dr. Lancaster also is a perfectionist and ensures the highest quality and care is achieved. Super happy with the process and outcome! Very highly recommended.
C
2 weeks ago
Fantastic treatment
I phoned the surgery with an emergency at 8 am, by 9 I was seen and diagnosed by Dr. Lancaster, and he was able to fix my tooth immediately. The staff are so friendly and helpful, and the service excellent.
J
3 weeks ago
Great personable staff
J
4 weeks ago
Great environment!
I just got home from a great checkup with my dental family and it was wonderful. I don’t normally look forward to going to the dentist but this crew really made me feel like family. They were quick, honest, and helpful. The vibe was light and easy and everyone was laughing as Dr. Lancaster reminisced his college days. Fantastic group of individuals who really care about their job.
Response from Heathrow Family Dental
Joel we really enjoyed your visit and getting to see all the new wedding photots! (Congrats again!) We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit!
S
1 month ago
The best staff in all Orlando...love this office.
B
1 month ago
Na
J
2 months ago
High service
It’s was great, I had a wonderful experience. Mrs.April was very nice and helpful. She is the reason why I keep coming back.
S
2 months ago
Excellent Customer Service and Care
Dr. Lancaster and everyone working at this practice provide exceptional care. I’m super nervous getting dental work done and Dr. Lancaster picks up on that and continually ensures I’m doing okay while always doing great work. He has done several crowns and fillings for me and provides care for my whole family. After each of my crowns and fillings I have been amazed at how they feel like they were always there. My hygienist Mary feels like a longtime friend and always does a great cleaning.