Heathrow Family Dental

Dentist

1349 S International Pkwy.

Ste. 1441

Lake Mary, FL 32746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
I have changed dentist many times due to my many dental issues. De. Lancaster ia the one I have been looking for. He make us feel comfortable, he is friendly and most important he goes outside the box and find the best ways to help you. Additionally he really cares and oversees possible future issues . I really trust Dr Lancaster .
G
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist office
I love Dr Lancaster’s dental clinic. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. But most of all it shows that they love their jobs. Thank you Mary for an awesome cleaning. See you in six month.
N
3 weeks ago
Great service
Dr Lancaster is a great dentist, thorough and quick with a great sense of humor. I trust his judgement on the care of my teeth and hasn’t ordered a battery of unnecessary procedures.
M
3 weeks ago
You guys are great!!! I’ll never go to another dentist again! The staff is friendly and pain free and Dr Lancaster is the best dentist I’ve ever been to. Not a fan of shots, got two and never felt them. And really fast!
R
4 weeks ago
A great Dentist in Lake Mary Florida
Always a great experience. Very good upbeat team that truly cares about there patients. Never wait and they make me feel like I am the most important person during my visit.
B
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Everybody was great
J
1 month ago
Best staff and Dr
I had the best experience with the front office, especially April! The Dr is amazing as well. I love how the Dr is so real about what is needed and isn’t just making money! All five of my kids use this office as well as myself! Such a great place!
I
1 month ago
Excellent care and outstanding hygienist!
I have been a patient for many years and have recommended it to my family and co-workers, now they are regular patients! Love it!
D
1 month ago
Great
E
2 months ago
Top notch dental facility
From day one I’ve been impressed with the services by Dr. Lancaster and his staff. He won’t take you for a ride and gouge you for services that you don’t need. Have an emergency, Dr. Lancaster will come in and take care of you, and he will tell you that from day one. I’ve always had the same dental tech which means you are always treated like family, not passed off from person to person. Having doubts about whether to try or not? Try and you’ll be glad you did.