Heaton & Fisch Dental Associates

Dentist

204 N Main St.

Rutland, VT 05701

Open Today By Appointment

heaton-fischdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
The way a dental appointment should be
Experiencing the smooth teamwork of Dr. DeLorenzo and Rebecca made my dental appointment (a filling) go by quickly. I cannot conjure up a single thought that would allow me to give this less than 5 stars.
P
1 week ago
the best
just had a crown by Dr. Fisch and her side kick Jessie and it was so great that I can't wait to get another. Always greeted by friendly Lynn and great care by my hygienist Sarah.
K
1 week ago
very good
ive been going to you guys since i was a kid and im still very happy every time i leave my cleanings. efficient pleasant professional group.
D
1 week ago
I was taken in almost immediately by Dr.Delorenzo,it was my first appointment with her and I found her very efficient, competent and skilled with the drill and the needle. Her assistant was wonderful, I was nervous about the appointment and should not have been. Thank you Doctor, and sorry I don't remember your assistant's name...
J
2 weeks ago
Heaton and Fisch handled the work they did for me very professionally. A disagreement on my part took place later and it was resolved. When something unexpected happens (scheduling)and people are willing to help it speaks well of them.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellence borne from clinical experience.
The professional and support staff Consistently performs at the highest level. Pleasant, caring and upbeat. Always pleased with work and being a part of Properly sized dental practice. Their work is excellent...always.
T
2 weeks ago
cleaning appt with Brittany(sp?)
Had a very positive, friendly visit with Brittany this morning. Excellent upbeat attitude, which makes all the difference when you're sitting in a dentist's office!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Kind welcoming and kid friendly
Camille saw Sarah as a hygienist. She has been fearful during several attempts trying to get x-rays. Sarah made Camille giggle and smile. Even got xrays done on the first try! This facility is clean and the staff is polite and helpful.
J
2 weeks ago
Went smoothly and FAST !
No one likes fillings, but they are a fact of life.....especially in the way back of the mouth. Today was so fast, easy in and out...the fastest filling I've ever had!
T
1 month ago
The staff at Heaton and Fisch are always professional, friendly and do great work.