Heaton & Fisch Dental Associates

Dentist

204 N Main St.

Rutland, VT 05701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heaton-fischdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 day ago
High quality service, very friendly as well as professional
Perfect experience...
D
3 days ago
Excellent appointment with appropriate suggestions for personal care.
K
3 weeks ago
Interested in providing a positive experience
I had to have a 6 tooth bridge removed and refitted for a new one. Dr. Fisch accommodated my schedule to fit this appointment in. I was scheduled for a 3 hour appointment. The procedure was completed in 2 and 1/2 hours. I can't say enough about Heaton and Fisch Dental Associates. I am always greeted upon arrival. Their staff is very professional. I have back and neck problems and always find a back and neck pillow waiting for me and sometimes a blanket. I am a nervous dental patient but I am always made to feel very comfortable. I feel their staff is very empathetic and listen to my needs. They always ask if things are okay. Dr. Fisch and Jesse work together on complicated procedures and have had the pleasure of their service several times. It is like having the right hand knowing what the left hand is doing. I can't say I understand their language at times with their dental linguistics but what a team. I have complete faith in the Heaton and Fisch Dental office and highly recommend them for your dental needs.
G
1 month ago
Always very professional
My procedure was explained in detail so that I was comfortable in the process. Service is always with a friendly smile and I'm always sure that things are done right with a very experienced staff.
C
1 month ago
Quick, professional and pain free
I always have a great experience at H and F but I especially appreciated this visit. I had a tooth extracted and it was done so quickly and painlessly that I can truly say it was a pleasant visit.
C
1 month ago
I was not looking forward to this appointment but it went much more smoothly than i expected.
M
1 month ago
Always professional and courteous
I have been going to Heaton & Fisch since 1987 and they are all wonderful there. I had a cracked tooth on a couple of occasions and Dr. Fisch managed to fix them without me having to pay for a crown, which I couldn't afford, she works miracles on my teeth! (I do realize that someday I will have to get those teeth crowned) Also I recently went in for pain in mouth caused by one of my teeth but Dr. Heaton couldn't detect which one it was, to no fault of his expertise, he then suggested an Endodontist in the area to go to who would be able to do so. That is the kind of dentist you want to go to, if they can't figure it out they will send you to the right person who can! I am so thankful for their wisdom, knowledge and skill!!
G
1 month ago
Perfect appointment experience!!!
My appointment was for 10:00 am and was right on time. It has been ever since I started coming here. Sarah is very professional and informative. Your facility is top notch and equipment is awesome. 10 stars!! Thank You..
S
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
This was the first time Kathy cleaned my teeth. She was VERY proficient! I appreciated her thoroughness and diligence in problem areas. She was also very friendly, as all of the staff are. Unlike my childhood experiences (back in the dark ages), I LOOK FORWARD TO MY DENTAL APPOINTMENTS at Heaton & Fisch!
G
2 months ago
Excellent as always, T.Y.