Heaton & Fisch Dental Associates

Dentist

204 N Main St.

Rutland, VT 05701

Open Today By Appointment

heaton-fischdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great service from entering the office to leaving!
Great staff, so friendly and knowledgable. Was recommended to go to them and I can see why! So happy with my decision to come here!
P
5 days ago
My hygienist was excellent....
I had a great appointment, but had to take off work to be there. It is disappointing that the office is not open later than 4 pm or earlier than 8 am as most people that can afford regular dental care work.
E
1 week ago
I have always found Heaton and Fisch Dental staff to be pleasant and helpful. My recent visit was without an appointment as I had a concern. They worked me in with Dr. Fisch for which I was more than grateful. I would highly recomment Heaton & Fisch Dental practice to anyone.
L
2 weeks ago
Quality work, ability to get in quickly
Late Monday afternoon I lost a piece of a filling. I called early Tuesday and they got me right in the same day for a repair.
J
1 month ago
Very good experience. Very professional and friendly. No "ooops!", "sorry about that", or blood! 😀
S
1 month ago
Love Heaton & Fisch dentists and love my dental hygienist, Brittany, to pieces. :-) Folks manning the phones and doing scheduling and probably a hundred other tasks as well are warm and very efficient. Grateful to have them and happy to give a 5 star recommendation.
K
1 month ago
My experience was and is always exceptional. I went in on time for my appointment. I was told what to expect of the visit. Both Dr. Fisch and her assistant were very attentive, friendly and professional.
R
2 months ago
Excellent Cleaning
Excellent cleaning and excellent advice. Thank you.
D
2 months ago
Great place to go for dental care
All staff were courteous, pleasant, and helpful as always. Everyone is on the same page, and they work together to make your experience enjoyable.
D
2 months ago
Always Great!
I'm always treated so very well when I go for my appointments. Today was a routine cleaning with Kathy, and the added benefit of a quick hello with delightful Sarah! I've been a patient at this practice for about 40 years and highly recommend Heaton & Fisch. I have never been disappointed in my care by any of the Dentists or Hygienists. The office staff is always friendly, they are all great at fitting you in for an emergency and appointments run on time. They are interested in my entire health, not just the teeth. I get compliments on my bright smile all the time!