Heaton & Fisch Dental Associates

Dentist

204 N Main St.

Rutland, VT 05701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heaton-fischdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
20 hours ago
Doctor Moran is the real deal! He is efficient and very good at what he does! Mrs. Grabowski is a great hygienist with a nice personality! And Brittany is super also!
T
1 week ago
Very friendly
Had a cleaning today went very well the New Dentist did my cleaning, she was alble to address any problems i had very nice and gentle. Thank you
L
2 weeks ago
I had a very efficient appointment and pleased with the final results.
K
2 weeks ago
Great First Visit!
This was my son's first time at the dentist. He is 3. Sarah was FABULOUS with him, taking time to explain the tools and the process. He was anxious about going to the dentist, but thanks to a great team, he had fun.
K
2 weeks ago
thanks sarah
it was nice meeting your today - see you next year!
D
3 weeks ago
Another great visit
My daughter has been coming here for 13 years! Dr. Fisch is amazing! Sarah is amazing as well! Explains everything and always makes my daughter feel relaxed and calm. Thank you!
G
1 month ago
Excellent as always.
Very professional and relaxed appointment.
M
1 month ago
Ok service
Bite still off Needed more suctioning during procure than given, choked on excessive spit twice. Not what I have experienced when coming to dentist in the past.
J
1 month ago
My experience was awesome. I usually dread going to the dentist, but everyone I dealt with was friendly and kind. They all showed in interest in me and my family. I really appreciate the time and effort into making me feel comfortable. Thank You all I had a cleaning, oral exam, and met the new dentist.
S
2 months ago
Over 50 years
My first dentist office when I was a kid. Still a patient at 54.