Heaton & Fisch Dental Associates

Dentist

204 N Main St.

Rutland, VT 05701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heaton-fischdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
19 hours ago
great
very happy
M
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Very careful, very communicative. Thank you! Highly recommend.
C
2 weeks ago
I was able to see the doctor on the same day i called for tooth pain. He did a thorough exam and was very helpful even though he could not solve the problem right away.
D
2 weeks ago
Extremely responsive to urgent care need
I have been satisfied with my routine visits for years. But for the first time I had an urgent dental problem. I called the office first thing in the morning after a night of severe tooth pain. The staff arranged for Dr Heaton to see me urgently that morning, where he accurately diagnosed the problem and thoroughly explained the options to me. He then arranged an immediate appointment with the endodontist to correct the problem and relieve my pain. I am very appreciative of the thorough, compassionate care that I received. The sensitivity and understanding of the entire office staff, recognizing my urgent appointment need was critical.
J
3 weeks ago
These folks are SO good!!
I have been a patient of Heaton and Fisch Dental for almost 30 years now. I have never had a bad thing to say about them. The staff is friendly and so efficient. Dr Fisch is amazing, gentle, and so sweet. I have never felt pressured to get dental services that are optional unlike so many Doc in a Box places that just want to sell. I actually look forward to going to this wonderful dentist !
J
3 weeks ago
Heston & Fisch dental associates are great dental providers. It is a very professional office and the quality of there work is top notch.
D
4 weeks ago
Filling
Had a great experience in the office, was brought back to the room almost immediately and had great service. Thanks!
T
1 month ago
Professional Services
I had to have two teeth filled ,i just wanted to say the way the dentist put the Novocain into my mouth was almost pain free he just did it in away that you hardly felt it, I think that is the worst part about getting work done and he made it more comfortable .The dental assistant was great also she was right on the ball when the dentist needed anything .Thank you for making this as pain free as possible you two are the best.
J
2 months ago
Usually have just cleanings, but had a couple of fillings this time. Was a bit apprehensive, but they were friendly and efficient. No “ whoops, sorry”, blood or pain 😁. My fears were unfounded.
R
2 months ago
Personable and professional
The hygienist performed all the procedures however she seem to rush through some of them. I thought she could have spent more time scraping and polishing my teeth. The Dentist's exam was very thorough and presented me with options and suggestions for some of my issues. He did not try to push any of them as immediately necessary but suggested the wait and see attitude which is refreshing. Would definitely recommend them to others.