Heaton & Fisch Dental Associates

Dentist

204 N Main St.

Rutland, VT 05701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heaton-fischdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Excellent as always, T.Y.
C
5 days ago
Highly recommend
N
6 days ago
You’re great. Thanks
N
6 days ago
You’re great. Thanks
D
1 week ago
I was happy to get in promptly for a chipped tooth repair. Treatment was provided quickly and with good results. Everyone is always pleasant at the office. As always, communication from the office to patients is outstanding.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly environment and high quality service.
Service was timely, friendly and helpful. I like the earlier reminders about the appointment. It's much better than the traditional message on the answering machine the night before . . . and I had usually forgotten.
B
2 weeks ago
Exceptionally responsive
I had a previously scheduled appointment today for a crown prep but yesterday broke a next-to-the-front tooth. Although I just asked Dr. Fisch to look at it she felt it would be better for me if we prioritized the broken tooth. After explaining my options we settled on the procedures to be used and she began a three step repair immediately. This consisted of a root canal, a post, and installation of a crown. After one more visit the repair will be complete and my smile will no longer reveal the obvious gap in my front teeth. I couldn't be more pleased with the quality and professionalism of the care I received Bill Kimball
T
3 weeks ago
Service
Although I had to wait 10 minutes for my appointment, Sarah was friendly, professional and thorough while cleaning my teeth. And Dr. Heaton was helpful in discussing a situation. The front desk ladies were pleasant and helpful. Always great people to work with!!
B
3 weeks ago
As always, my visit is of the highest quality for medical care, cleanliness, politeness and professionalism.
M
1 month ago
Always greeted by the front office staff. My hygienist is very professional and thorough. Great experience.