Heaven Sent Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

1113 Murfreesboro Rd.

Suite 380

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

franklintnautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Great job
And straight forward explanations with answers to my questions.
Response from Heaven Sent Automotive
Thank you Steve! We strive to be honest with each and every customer! We appreciate your continued business! ---The HSa Team
R
1 day ago
Great Service
Service was completed ahead of schedule, the staff is very nice and let me know what all was done to car. Highly recommend
Response from Heaven Sent Automotive
Thank you Rick! We appreciate your business and trust! ---The HSA Team
D
4 days ago
Outstanding service
My car repair was completed on time and at a very reasonable price. The staff was friendly and contacted me about any additional repairs before they did them. I recommend them without reservation!
Response from Heaven Sent Automotive
Thank you David! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future as one of our valued new customers! ---The HSA Team
C
7 days ago
Great service and value
Have used Heaven Sent for years and continue to receive great value for the service provided. I'll remain a loyal customer!
Response from Heaven Sent Automotive
Thanks again Chuck for being one of our loyal customers! We look forward to seeing you soon! ---The HSA Team
C
7 days ago
Great service
I've used Heaven Sent for years and have received great service and a great value for the service over the years!
Response from Heaven Sent Automotive
Thank you Chuck! We appreciate your business! ---The HSA Team
T
1 week ago
Awesome service and excellent pricing
I contacted a different repair shop and they wanted to charge me >$900 for the same work that Heaven Sent was able to complete for me for $250. I have taken multiple cars here and I am always treated with the highest level of customer service which is unusual to find these days. I cant see myself going to any other repair shop for any mechanical work in the future.
Response from Heaven Sent Automotive
Thank you Tim! We are always happy to take care of you and your vehicles. Our goal is always to provide our customers with great customer service, honesty and fair pricing! We appreciate your business! ---The HSA Team
B
1 week ago
Great work
Heaven sent automotive got me fixed up for my 2000+ mile to south dakota and back for the summer. Great work they do
Response from Heaven Sent Automotive
Thank you Bryce! Always happy to help keep you safe on the road, especially before a long road trip! ---The HSA Team
N
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Service
I came in today for tire rotation and alignment check. I have been very unhappy with the local dealership since moving here a year and half ago. The process was so quick and easy. They even printed out the alignment sheet, which no other repair shop or dealership has ever done. I waited with my 2 young boys while they worked on my car and they finished within an hour as promised. I will definitely return for my other car needs.
Response from Heaven Sent Automotive
Thank you Nikky! We appreciate your business and always happy to help. We always strive to keep our customers informed of any service we perform with honesty and timely service! We look forward to seeing you in the future! ---The HSA Team
R
2 weeks ago
Detailed!
Thanks for the thorough Used Car Pre-Inspection. It allowed us to inform the car dealership of issues for which we would have later paid out the nose. You guys are great!
Response from Heaven Sent Automotive
No problem Robbie! We are happy to help! The used car inspection is a service that we offer for any customer buying a used vehicle to ensure they are informed before they make an investment in a vehicle! Thank you. ---The HSA Team
B
2 weeks ago
Oil Change
No appointment, just dropped in for oil change on a Friday afternoon. Was in and out in 20 minutes. Great service.
Response from Heaven Sent Automotive
Thank you Bob! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future. ---The HSA Team