Heaven Sent Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

1113 Murfreesboro Rd.

Suite 380

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

franklintnautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Very knowledgeable and professional
Everyone is super helpful at Heaven Sent and I will not go anywhere else.
Response from Heaven Sent Automotive
Thank you Jan! Always happy to service your 2004 Lexus! We always strive to provide great customer service every time our customers visit. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future! ---The HSA Team
F
6 months ago
The BEST!
Absolutely the nicest and easiest shop I have ever worked with. Don't have to worry about anything. They get it done efficiently and fairly. Wish I had known about them years ago.
Response from Heaven Sent Automotive
Thank you Fitz! We appreciate your business and are always happy to help you out. Our team always strives to be upfront with our customers and complete work needed efficiently and affordably. We look forward to your continued business in the future! ---The HSA Team
M
6 months ago
Fast, friendly, competent, and honest.
Brought on my 2003 Ford Expedition. Chuck was able to find the problem that day and fix it the next.fast and reasonable. Great service. They even found a leak I knew about and fix that too
Response from Heaven Sent Automotive
Thank you Marty! We appreciate your business and glad we were able to diagnose your vehicle honestly and repair it efficiently. Glad your experience met your expectations! Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you in the future! ---The HSA Team
M
6 months ago
Excellent service as usual
I appreciate that Heaven Sent Automotive helps keep my car running well and safely, but does not try to give me services I don't need. They help me plan for what work needs to be done in the future, which I also appreciate. My experiences with them are excellent.
Response from Heaven Sent Automotive
Thanks Melissa! We appreciate you and your family! We always try to inform our customers of service that is needed now for their safety and to keep their vehicle on the road, but also prioritize a list of repairs or service that will be needed in the future. We look forward to seeing you soon! ---The HSA Team
D
6 months ago
Friendly Honest and Professional Service
For several years now, Jody and his team have serviced my families cars with tires, oil change, and repairs. Being able to put our trust and safety in their hands, knowing that they personally care, is refreshing and reassuring. I’ve recommended many of our friends and will continue to do so. Keep up the good work and thank you for making it about personal service! It’s almost a lost quality!!
Response from Heaven Sent Automotive
Thank you Dale! We appreciate your business and referrals. HSA always strives to build personal relationships with our customers and treats them like family. So glad we have always met the mark with you and your family! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you soon! ---The HSA Team
D
6 months ago
Can't go wrong with Heaven Sent Automotive
Based on a recommendation of our daughter, we decided to get an overall inspection/estimate from Heaven Sent Automotive. A cost breakout was provided as to what should be repaired immediately due to safely issues, and what repairs could wait. Our service advisor, Jody, also gave his assessment on us keeping our vehicle with minimal repairs while looking around for something better (which we'll do). All I can say is our treatment at Heaven Sent was a world of difference than the first auto shop we went to for an estimate. Not only were we treated with respect, but the work was completed on time to our satisfaction, and the price was right. They were definitely 'heaven sent' in a time of need.
Response from Heaven Sent Automotive
Thank you Don! We appreciate you coming in and glad we met your expectations and lived up to our name! We always strive to be honest and upfront with our customers about their vehicles and provide a list of things needing repair for safety issues, then others that can wait until later or while you are searching for another vehicle! We look forward to seeing you in the future! ---The HSA Team
G
6 months ago
Professional Organization
Everyone was pleasant, and helpful. Their estimate of how long the work would take was accurate. An honest review with me of my auto's future needs was thorough, and I believe the cost of the work was appropriate. I would recommend them to all, and will return there for service myself.
Response from Heaven Sent Automotive
Thank you Gary! We appreciate your business and happy we had the opportunity to help you out with your Honda Passport. We always try to make our customer's aware of future vehicle needs and prioritize the list for the future to keep your vehicle on the road. Thank you again and look forward to seeing you in the future. ---The HSA Team
G
6 months ago
Professional Organization
Everyone was pleasant, and helpful. Their estimate of how long the work would take was accurate. An honest review with me of my auto's future needs was thorough, and I believe the cost of the work was appropriate. I would recommend them to all, and will return there for service myself.
Response from Heaven Sent Automotive
Thank you Gary! We appreciate your business and happy we had the opportunity to help you out with your Honda Passport. We always try to make our customer's aware of future vehicle needs and prioritize the list for the future to keep your vehicle on the road. Thank you again and look forward to seeing you in the future. ---The HSA Team
R
7 months ago
Very honest, helpful, and insightful
I have gone to Heaven Sent for a few different things with my car, and they are always very honest, helpful, and insightful. I'll be the first one to admit I don't know much about cars, but they take the time to explain the issue(s) and their ideas for repair in full. The shop is fast, professional, and hassle-free. I will continue to use / suggest this shop to others for a long time to come.
Response from Heaven Sent Automotive
Thank you Regan! We appreciate your business and so glad that you have had a great experience as a customer. We always strive to explain any repairs needed to our customers so they understand them fully before performing the work. We certainly appreciate you also referring us to others, as that is how we primarily gain business here at Heaven Sent. We look forward to seeing you in the future! ---The HSA Team
M
7 months ago
Fast, friendly, competent, and honest.
The Heaven Sent auto repair shop is aptly named. Tops on all accounts. I don't think you will find a better shop anywhere.
Response from Heaven Sent Automotive
Thank you Marty for another review! We appreciate your strong stamp of approval! We were happy to help you out with your Maxima! We always strive to provide dependable, honest service at reasonable prices! We look forward to continuing our relationship with you and seeing you in the future!---The HSA Team