Heaven Sent Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

1113 Murfreesboro Rd.

Suite 380

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

franklintnautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Great Team
The team at Heaven Sent are always a pleasure to deal with - they do what they say they are going to do and do so efficiently and affordably. The oil change today was 80% cheaper than what my dealership wants to charge me for the same service. I highly recommend their service!
Response from Heaven Sent Automotive
Thank you Matt! We appreciate your business and it was good to see you today. We always strive to treat our customers like family and offer the most affordable prices in the area, along with dependable service. I will email you the quote you requested for your front brakes! Thanks again. ---The HSA Team
R
3 weeks ago
Happy Customer
I have been dealing with Chuck and his staff for a couple of years now, and anytime I have an issue with my 14 year old truck Chuck always gets me in right away and provides a great service with reasonable prices. Very happy with Chuck and his staff at Heaven Sent automotive, always a pleasant experience.
Response from Heaven Sent Automotive
Thank you Richard! We appreciate you as a customer and glad we have built a good relationship with you. So glad we have always met the mark with you! We look forward to our continued relationship! ---The HSA Team
B
3 weeks ago
Straight shooter
My trainer recommended Jody to me. The shop made an appointment with me for a used car inspection after listening to my description of the car's issues, and they were right on time. The car was ready when they said it would be ready. Jody was honest about what my car needed and helped me decide it was time for a new car, lol! But he will take care of my new car. Highly recommended.
Response from Heaven Sent Automotive
Thank you Beth! We appreciate your business and were happy to help you out. We always strive to be honest with our customers about their car repairs, even if it means helping decide if i's worth it to fix the car or time to get a new one. We look forward to seeing you in the future Beth! Thanks again. ---The HSA Team
B
3 weeks ago
Straight shooter
My trainer recommended Jody to me. The shop made an appointment with me for a used car inspection after listening to my description of the car's issues, and they were right on time. The car was ready when they said it would be ready. Jody was honest about what my car needed and helped me decide it was time for a new car, lol! But he will take care of my new car. Highly recommended.
Response from Heaven Sent Automotive
Thank you Beth! We appreciate your business and were happy to help you out. We always strive to be honest with our customers about their car repairs, even if it means helping decide if i's worth it to fix the car or time to get a new one. We look forward to seeing you in the future Beth! Thanks again. ---The HSA Team
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and Expert Service
These guys treat your car like they would their own car. You can be assured that only necessary service will be performed and the quality will always be high. Highly recommend.
Response from Heaven Sent Automotive
Thank you Stan! We appreciate your business and we always strive to treat all of our customers like family when performing work on vehicles! We look forward to seeing you in the future. ---The HSA Team
D
1 month ago
Great service and truly care about customers
My wife was leaving on a trip and I wanted her car checked over before she left. We had a snowstorm the day before and businesses were closing early. Before they had to close themselves, Heaven Sent got the car in early and checked everything to ensure her a safe trip. Jody, Chuck and the team were personable and did a great job as always!
Response from Heaven Sent Automotive
Thank you David! We appreciate your business and glad we were able to ensure you and your wife's safety, even in that crazy weather we had last week! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future! ---The HSA Team
W
1 month ago
High Quality Service
My family and myself are new to the Franklin area. We moved here a little over a year ago and the first thing I had to do was get my truck fixed when we got here. I found Heaven Sent online and trusted the reviews and asked them to work on my truck. They did an outstanding job providing honest and reliable service. I have used Heaven Sent ever since with mine and my family's vehicles. They recently worked on my suspension and coolant leaks I had. The vehicle has never ran better or had a smoother ride. I highly recommend Heaven Sent. You will not find a better and more professional staff that provides the quality of service they provide. Thank you Heaven Sent.
Response from Heaven Sent Automotive
Thank you William! We appreciate your business and loyalty. We strive to build long time relationships with our customers by providing honest, affordable and quality service. We look forward to seeing you in the future! ---The HSA Team
R
1 month ago
Great Customer Experience
Team was very busy today but they still found a way to locate my problem and let me know the exact cause. Jody and team do a great job communicating clearly and doing everything thing possible to take care of me and the other customers.
Response from Heaven Sent Automotive
Thanks Rick! We were happy to accommodate you! Our goal is always treat our customers like family and provide them with great customer service no matter what the circumstance! We appreciate you and your business. ---The HSA Team
A
1 month ago
Thorough
I felt like they did a thorough job locating the source of the problem, and fixing it.
Response from Heaven Sent Automotive
Thank you Alice. We appreciate your business and happy you were satisfied with the service you received and the work performed on your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you in the future. ---The HSA Team
T
2 months ago
Caring and Great Price
I went to Heaven Sent Automotive because my mother had referred me to them. I needed a new Thottle Body on my car and they gave me a great price. Jody called me with a concern about my car leaking coolant on my car. He gave me a good price on getting that fixed and everything worked out. Thank you so much!
Response from Heaven Sent Automotive
Thank you Toya! We were happy to help you with your repair on your Cadillac and happy we met the mark with you as a new customer. We look forward to seeing you in the future! ---The HSA Team