Heaven Sent Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

1113 Murfreesboro Rd.

Suite 380

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

franklintnautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Very Professional
Discount Tire sent me here cause my car needed an alignment. The girl at the desk was very friendly and they got my car in and done in less than an hour. I will be coming back!
Response from Heaven Sent Automotive
Thank you Christina! We are happy to have you as a customer! We look forward to seeing you in the future! ---The HSA Team
C
3 years ago
Honest and responsive auto repair
Came in looking for a new alternator as this what I was told, but Chuck let me know it was fine and the battery had a bad cell. It happened to be under warranty and replaced for free. Appreciate the honesty and regard for customer service.
Response from Heaven Sent Automotive
Thank you Cliff! We always strive to be very upfront and honest with all of our customers! We appreciate your business. ---The HSA Team
C
3 years ago
Honest and fair
Came in to get my brakes changed. Turns out they weren't really that bad. Instead of replacing them anyways, they asked if I just wanted to replace the front ones (my rotors were pretty warped and my car was vibrating when I braked) and save my money on the back ones. I just liked that they didn't try to rip me off, will be coming back!
Response from Heaven Sent Automotive
Thank you Caitlin! We appreciate your business and were happy to help you! We continue to strive to provide all of our customers with the most honest, dependable and affordable service in the area! We look forward to seeing you in the future! We appreciate your business. ---The HSA Team
P
3 years ago
Heaven Sent Automotive did an excellent job as usual...excellent service at a fair price...Thank You
Response from Heaven Sent Automotive
Thank you Phil! We appreciate your business and always try to provide our customers with consistent, affordable service! ---The HSA Team
J
3 years ago
Repaired my vehicle quickly and correctly. Very friendly and professional place. Definitely recommend to others.
Response from Heaven Sent Automotive
Jonathan--Thank you for your business and trust! Our main goal is to provide professional, trustworthy, dependable and efficient service to get our customers back on the road safely with any car repair! We appreciate you! ---The HSA Team
D
3 years ago
Always helpful and the absolute best prices in Franklin!
Always helpful and the absolute best prices in Franklin!
Response from Heaven Sent Automotive
Thank you Dennis! We always try to be the most affordable and dependable automotive shop in Franklin and the surrounding area! We look forward to seeing you in the future! ---The HSA Team
T
3 years ago
High quality service!
Needed to have a vehicle checked over and repaired as needed. Was provided specific information and options were clearly explained. Great experience!
Response from Heaven Sent Automotive
Thank you Tammy! We are happy we met the mark with your and your needs! We want all of our customers to have a great experience with us! ---The HSA Team
B
3 years ago
High quality, prompt service. Very Friendly & Helpful
I generally hate taking my car in for repairs but couldn't have been happier with the experience. The HS team was knowledgeable, friendly and prompt in their work. They were proactive in contacting me to let me know the repairs required and when my car would be ready. Also prompt in processing payment and getting me on my way. Answered every question with knowledge and a smile. A great experience - I can't recommend them highly enough.
Response from Heaven Sent Automotive
Thank you Brandon! We appreciate you and your business, as well as, your trust! We look forward to seeing you in the future! ---The HSA Team
J
3 years ago
Quick, honest service
Brake work was quicker than predicted. The battery tested bad, but they reminded me to replace it under the warranty where it was purchased rather than even suggesting they handle that at added expense to me. Another task was recommended to prolong the life of the transmission even though they aren't equipped to do the work there. Jody recommended another shop, sending my business to someone else. They definitely seem to focus on great customer service and great work, and they care about you and your vehicle's health and safety. They don't push for everything to be done now, but are honest about helping prioritize, and always with your safety in mind. They are our first stop when anything comes up with vehicle repair work. Thanks, as always, Jody!
Response from Heaven Sent Automotive
Thank you Jennifer! We always strive to be upfront with all of our customers about their vehicles and what they need right now, as well as in the future so you can plan accordingly! We have always made honesty a high priority in our company! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon! ---The HSA Team
P
3 years ago
Brake issues
This place is great I was having brake issues I was out in no time the mechanic adjusted them no problem so far so good. I am so glad I was told about this place very friendly very honest and caring people amazing people amazing name Heavensent I will be back for my car needs Thank you And was amazed no charge And grateful
Response from Heaven Sent Automotive
Thank you Pam! We were happy to help you with your brake issue. We strive to take the time to treat our customers like family with service and honesty. We look forward to seeing you back in the future! ---The HSA Team