Heaven Sent Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

1113 Murfreesboro Rd.

Suite 380

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

franklintnautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 months ago
Brought in my daughters tire thinking it had been damaged when she hit a curb. They found nothing wrong, added a little air and it was done. No charge. Just the easiest group to work with.
Response from Heaven Sent Automotive
Thank you Fitz for your review and continued, loyal business! We appreciate you and glad we've met your expectations with our service and repairs on all of your vehicles. We look forward to seeing you soon...always a pleasure! ---The HSA Team
V
3 months ago
Heaven sent
My 1993 Toyota work truck blew a head gasket and radiator. It took a week for them to find the parts , repair everything we knew that was wrong and repair everything that they ran into that needed attention. They were very thorough and kept me informed of the repairs as they were happening and the approximate cost of the ongoing expenses. Truck runs better than it did and I am hoping to get several more years out of the truck.
Response from Heaven Sent Automotive
Thank you Van! We were happy to help you out on your truck! One of our goal as a family owned repair shop is to treat our customers like our family and keep them appraised of status of vehicle repairs and of anything else we find while doing the repair. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future! ---The HSA Team
M
4 months ago
New brakes
This week I got new brakes at Heaven Sent. There were no surprises and they finished early. They have a clean waiting room. I will not go anywhere else. I trust Heaven Sent.
Response from Heaven Sent Automotive
Thank you Ms Marta! Always a pleasure seeing you and helping you out with your vehicle! We are so glad we have always met your expectations! Thank you for your continued business and we look forward to seeing you soon! ---The HSA Team
A
8 months ago
Finally an auto shop I can trust!
I was greeted by a nice young lady and a clean waiting room that was a great start. They gave me a reasonable quote and promised completion the following day. They got done earlier than expected and no surprises on the final bill. I highly recommend these guys you’ll be glad you did.
Response from Heaven Sent Automotive
Thank you Andy and your kind review. We always strive to communicate with our customers every step of the way and keep them informed. We are so glad to help you out with your Aspen and glad we met your expectations. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you soon! We appreciate your business! ---The HSA Team
J
1 year ago
Very knowledgeable and professional
Everyone is super helpful at Heaven Sent and I will not go anywhere else.
Response from Heaven Sent Automotive
Thank you Jan! Always happy to service your 2004 Lexus! We always strive to provide great customer service every time our customers visit. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future! ---The HSA Team
F
1 year ago
The BEST!
Absolutely the nicest and easiest shop I have ever worked with. Don't have to worry about anything. They get it done efficiently and fairly. Wish I had known about them years ago.
Response from Heaven Sent Automotive
Thank you Fitz! We appreciate your business and are always happy to help you out. Our team always strives to be upfront with our customers and complete work needed efficiently and affordably. We look forward to your continued business in the future! ---The HSA Team
M
1 year ago
Fast, friendly, competent, and honest.
Brought on my 2003 Ford Expedition. Chuck was able to find the problem that day and fix it the next.fast and reasonable. Great service. They even found a leak I knew about and fix that too
Response from Heaven Sent Automotive
Thank you Marty! We appreciate your business and glad we were able to diagnose your vehicle honestly and repair it efficiently. Glad your experience met your expectations! Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you in the future! ---The HSA Team
M
1 year ago
Excellent service as usual
I appreciate that Heaven Sent Automotive helps keep my car running well and safely, but does not try to give me services I don't need. They help me plan for what work needs to be done in the future, which I also appreciate. My experiences with them are excellent.
Response from Heaven Sent Automotive
Thanks Melissa! We appreciate you and your family! We always try to inform our customers of service that is needed now for their safety and to keep their vehicle on the road, but also prioritize a list of repairs or service that will be needed in the future. We look forward to seeing you soon! ---The HSA Team
D
1 year ago
Friendly Honest and Professional Service
For several years now, Jody and his team have serviced my families cars with tires, oil change, and repairs. Being able to put our trust and safety in their hands, knowing that they personally care, is refreshing and reassuring. I’ve recommended many of our friends and will continue to do so. Keep up the good work and thank you for making it about personal service! It’s almost a lost quality!!
Response from Heaven Sent Automotive
Thank you Dale! We appreciate your business and referrals. HSA always strives to build personal relationships with our customers and treats them like family. So glad we have always met the mark with you and your family! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you soon! ---The HSA Team
D
1 year ago
Can't go wrong with Heaven Sent Automotive
Based on a recommendation of our daughter, we decided to get an overall inspection/estimate from Heaven Sent Automotive. A cost breakout was provided as to what should be repaired immediately due to safely issues, and what repairs could wait. Our service advisor, Jody, also gave his assessment on us keeping our vehicle with minimal repairs while looking around for something better (which we'll do). All I can say is our treatment at Heaven Sent was a world of difference than the first auto shop we went to for an estimate. Not only were we treated with respect, but the work was completed on time to our satisfaction, and the price was right. They were definitely 'heaven sent' in a time of need.
Response from Heaven Sent Automotive
Thank you Don! We appreciate you coming in and glad we met your expectations and lived up to our name! We always strive to be honest and upfront with our customers about their vehicles and provide a list of things needing repair for safety issues, then others that can wait until later or while you are searching for another vehicle! We look forward to seeing you in the future! ---The HSA Team