Heavenly Hair Salon and Spa

Beauty and Hair Salon

416 Depot Street

Elgin, TX 78621

Open Today 8:30AM - 8:00PM

beautyandhairsalonelgintx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Quality Nail Job
I got my nails done by Shelita. She is so professional, nice & well organized. I will recommend all my family & friends to go see Shelita. She's the best!!! 💅
K
4 months ago
Great place!
I just had a facial with Clare and it was amazing!! This was my second facial with her and my face is improving every time! She is very friendly! She makes you feel very relaxed and comfortable! This whole place is full of kind people! Can't wait to go back!
S
2 years ago
I just had a facial with Clara and it was amazing. My face feels wonderful. The only thing I didn't like was when it was over. Lol. I was so relaxed. I love Heavenly Hair!!
J
2 years ago
Excellent Customer Service
Very impressed with the quality of service I received from the staff.
L
2 years ago
It's a great experience everytime I come. I love all the specials that Clara runs. Can't say enough about her and Heavenly hair!!!
R
2 years ago
Skin Care
Clare Thomas is your Girl! I started taking care my skin with Clare about 4-5 months, ago it's been amazing the changes my skin has experimented love it !!! She is very professional and you can ask all the questions you may have and she will response at everything.The Cosmetic line IMAGE is amazing, it's not your regular over the counter product this is the real deal, little high in price but so worth it. Highly concentrated and long lasting . I get a lots of services there, they always very nice, love the girls. Highly recommended.
D
2 years ago
a bit of heven
When I go for a chemical peel the atmosphere is so calming with the decor of the room and the atmosphere.down to the soft music Clara gives me information about the products she uses. She is very gentle and will make suggestions that would benefit me. I know she cares about me. She helps me physically and spiritually. Always. I have been coming to Clara well over a year and highly recommend her.
K
2 years ago
Clara did a wonderful job loved it
T
2 years ago
Awesome facials
Clara Thomas is very professional and provides you with all information needed to decide which kind of facial you need. I would definitely recommend her!
P
2 years ago
Great job everytime!
Lauren (Olivia) does an à mazing job in my hair everytime! Cut & Color are perfect! Love her!! Very Nice Salon