Heavenly Hands Dentistry

Dentist

9460 Amberdale Dr.

Suite H

North Chesterfield, VA 23236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heavenlyhandsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
First appt
Great staff, well mannered, excellent service
J
2 weeks ago
The Best Dentistry Practice in the Area!
I’ve been a patient of Heavenly Hands for a little over two years now and the employees are always polite, the office and all the rooms are always santitized and cleaned to perfection, the environment is never chaotic and out of order (I’ve witnessed a few in my day), and Dr. Epps is always professional, honest, and full of information and answers to all your questions. I highly recommend Heavenly Hands Family Dentistry if your looking for a dentist in the area.
J
2 weeks ago
Expertise in the office!
My experience with Dr.Epps and her staff while preparing for new 👑 on my tooth was great! No pain! That's important to a very grown up baby like me!! Thank you Dr. Epps.
J
2 weeks ago
Very Pleasant experience. Friendly & Painless. Thanks
E
3 weeks ago
They make an unpleasant journey pleasant All the staff are very good.
C
3 weeks ago
Exceptional customer service
Pleasant office environment. Professional service from all staff. Personalized care
S
3 weeks ago
ice very professional very clean
I have been going to heavenly hands for a couple years now I truly love this dentist office I highly recommend them they’re very professional very clean you get high-quality service Dr. Epps is very gentle no pain.
C
4 weeks ago
Fast, courteous, clean office
Dr. Epps and her staff are amazing. Her office was clean and the service was great.
A
4 weeks ago
I've been coming here over a year now Nd it's a welcoming experience! Treat everyone with respect and with fast service. Even open on some Saturdays.
D
1 month ago
Getting better with going to the dentist!
I appreciate Dr. Epps and her staff. They make you feel comfortable and usually you are in & out of your appointment within an hour. My anxiety of going to the dentist has decreased ten fold since going to Heavenly Hands. Thank you!!