Heavenly Hands Dentistry

Dentist

9460 Amberdale Dr.

Suite H

North Chesterfield, VA 23236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heavenlyhandsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Very pleased with Heavenly Hands Dentistry
From the moment you walk in the door of this practice until the time you leave you are taken care of by all members of the staff. I was really impressed with everyone I met. Procedures were explained in detail, the dentist listened to my concerns, and the dental care was top-notch. This is the best dental experience I have had in years. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone looking for a new dentist. Perfect for all members of the family -- young and old.
K
2 days ago
Awesome with kids
My daughter has been to see Dr Epps a few times now, mostly cleanings, but this morning we went to have a soft spot taken care of. The staff is so good with kids, they're patient, kind, and we've never had any issues. We love them and would absolutely recommend them to friends and family alike!
S
2 weeks ago
Heavenly hands dentistry. Awesome Doctor Epps
Love Dr.Epps! Left my dentist 2 years ago for her! Came in with a free cleaning and x-rays on a Valpak, and discovered this lady who is the only dentist who can give multiple novocaine shots with no pain!! Staff is Awesome! Doctor is great! Happy I made the change! No regrets! I recommend her all the time!
N
2 weeks ago
Professional, high quality service
Dr. Epps is awesome and makes your visit as comfortable as possible. I was having a hard time finding somewhere to take my toddler and finally had a family friend recommend Dr. Epps. Her office is clean and inviting. The staff members are all friendly and greet you by name. You also never have to wait to be seen like other professional offices. My three year old had had three visits and each one has been great. They slow my daughter to lay on me in the chair so she can be comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Epps At Heavenly Hands.
J
2 weeks ago
Heavenly Hands Denistry
Excellent customer service. Dr. Epps is patient, kind and explains everything she is going to do. She takes the fear and worry away from going to the dentist. Everyone in the office makes it a pleasant experience. Definitely recommend.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
We all know that going to the dentist isn't fun, Dr. Epps provides fantastic care. She very professional and her staff is great! Dr. Epps is personable and very professional and always on time. Willing to go the extra mile to provide the best care. Excellent experience for younger children. Highly recommended Dr. Epps and her staff are the best!! Thank you Heavenly Hands Dentistry
J
3 weeks ago
I received timely great service from all staff members. I would diff recommend this office to any friend or family member.