Heavenly Hands Dentistry

Dentist

9460 Amberdale Dr.

Suite H

North Chesterfield, VA 23236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heavenlyhandsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
Family Appointment
Staff and Don't is very sweet and family oriented. You can almost make an appointment the same day if needed.
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome 👏🏼
A
2 weeks ago
Baby = No Service
I had an appointment for a cleaning. First time in the office. Originally my wife and I had appointments together but something came up and my wife was unable to make it. So I arrive in the office with my 10 month old in her carrier. They ask for my name and I'm immediately turned away because I didn't bring someone to watch my chid during my x-rays. If I could give 0 🌟 I would. Highly disappointed.
S
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Dr. Epps is wonderful! I’ve been coming to this office for about a year now. They never disappoint me!
S
3 weeks ago
Great dentist
My family have been coming to this dentist office for over a year now. Dr. Epps is wonderful she explains what needs to be done and even shows concern about the cost. She also offers late appointments so you don't have to leave work for your appointment. .
O
3 weeks ago
Very professional, explained thoroughly about procedures that needs to be done. Highly recommend this dentistry.
I had a great experience at this office. I felt very comfortable and was amazed of their professionalism.
T
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
Dr Epps is a caring, compassionate and thorough dentist. She fully explains what needs to be done taking the patient’s best interest to heart. She is very personable and a pleasure to talk with. The dental hygienist was awesome. She took her time to do an outstanding job on my teeth. Very personable and kind. I am so thankful I found this dental practice. 5 stars all the way.
T
1 month ago
Dr Epps and her staff are very friendly and professional
T
1 month ago
Gentle hands, professional service
Sore gums is a side effect of a medication that I am taking, but the hygentist had a gentle touch and both she and the Dr. Epps were kind, professional and offered good advice.
L
2 months ago
I hadn't been to the dentist in years due to fear. This is the only dental experience I've had where after the appointment, i wasnt afraid to come back. They were very thorough and explained everything so i could understand the procedure. This is my forever dentist office now.