Heavenly Hands Dentistry

Dentist

9460 Amberdale Dr.

Suite H

North Chesterfield, VA 23236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heavenlyhandsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Very professional and friendly with great service.
They are very easy to deal with and my 5yr old daughter loves going to take care of her teeth.
J
2 weeks ago
The service was excellent and everyone was kind and polite
T
2 weeks ago
Exceptionally friendly
When I walked into the office I was so nervous that my blood pressure was elevated (I don't have high blood), the young lady at the front desk greeted me by name with a genius smile, she was also very accommodating. Once I was escorted to the back another young lady, who also preformed my cleaning was phenomenal ! My dentist, Dr. Epps, is very comforting and she gave me options to what I thought was going to be an astronomical situation "IT WASN'T", really.
T
2 weeks ago
Exceptionally friendly
When I walked into the office I was so nervous that my blood pressure was elevated (I don't have high blood), the young lady at the front desk greeted me by name with a genius smile, she was also very accommodating. Once I was escorted to the back another young lady, who also preformed my cleaning was phenomenal ! My dentist, Dr. Epps, is very comforting and she gave me options to what I thought was going to be an astronomical situation "IT WASN'T", really.
R
1 month ago
I've been going to dentists for 81 years ( since I was 8). I've had good and adequate so I can compare dental competence. Heavenly Hands is right at the top of friendly, competent operations from the friendly phone appointment and reception to the time-conscious staff. Dr. Epps has a strong arm and firm grip and delivers a great feeling that all is going well. I'll be going back for more work.
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Epps and her staff are thorough, courteous and do an excellent job of explaining what they are doing and why. I highly recommend Heavenly Hands Dentistry.
J
1 month ago
Great service
Another great visit at Heavenly Hands. The staff are very friendly and Dr. Epps is very nice and does a wonderful job of ensuring you are comfortable and informed. I highly recommend Heavenly Hands as for your dental needs.
Y
1 month ago
After developing anxiety when going to the dentist office. I decided it was time to switch. I really appreciate the whole experience of my visit. The office was well decorated, the staff was very polite and patient. My family and I has found a new dentist.
O
1 month ago
High quality great service
Friendly staff grate dental service. they made sure I knew exactly what was going on in my mouth. And what my opinion were. Definitely coming back great job guys👌
N
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Every time my family visits Heavenly Hands Dentistry the customer service is absolutely amazing. Everyone is always smiling, positive, and professional. We get the best care and solutions to any problems we may have had prior to coming in. We leave out feeling taken care of. We are always in and out in perfect timing!