Heavenly Hands Dentistry

Dentist

9460 Amberdale Dr.

Suite H

North Chesterfield, VA 23236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heavenlyhandsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Excellent care!
I took my daughter to see Dr. Epps and she was great. My 2 year old did not want to open her mouth and Dr. Epps was so kind a patient and creative and eventually got her to open up. Very professional and helpful staff.
S
1 week ago
Excellent customer service
I truly love this place. They take the time to give a personal touch in this automated age. Doctor Epps cares about the patient and her quality of work she provides. They know my children by name . Jessica always provides polite and friendly customer service.
C
1 month ago
Absolutely the best
I have always have an great experience @Heavenly Hands. The staff are friendly and professional. As soon as you enter and leave u feel great. Many people hate going to the dentist but I really look forward to going because Dr.Epps is just that kind of dentist that u don't mind seeing. Thanks for all u do!!!!
V
1 month ago
Just Awesome!
While my exam was very thorough, it took much less time than I thought it would. Everyone was very nice and explained everything perfectly! I am a patient for life now! 😊
K
2 months ago
First Visit
This was my first visit and I look forward to returning in the near future. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.
B
2 months ago
Great Dentistry Practice
My wife and I both come here and we love it. Always a great experience with Dr. Epps!
T
3 months ago
Professional, excellent service
Excellent service by everyone (front desk staff, dental assistants, and Dr. Epps)!!!
B
3 months ago
Great like always
Awesome experience as always. Love this practice!
D
3 months ago
Best Experience
My first visit and won't be my last. They are amazing here. They took time to talk to me and help me with my fears and anxiety. I have very sensitive teeth and bad gag reflex, I did not gag once one did I have any pain while working on me. Thank y'all so much for caring ❤.
L
3 months ago
High quality and friendly
Dr. Epps is the best. Very friendly and down to earth. I have never waited more than 10 minutes to be seen and her office assistant, Jessica, is the best.