Heavenly Hands Dentistry

Dentist

9460 Amberdale Dr.

Suite H

North Chesterfield, VA 23236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heavenlyhandsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Great Dentistry Practice
My wife and I both come here and we love it. Always a great experience with Dr. Epps!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional, excellent service
Excellent service by everyone (front desk staff, dental assistants, and Dr. Epps)!!!
B
3 weeks ago
Great like always
Awesome experience as always. Love this practice!
D
3 weeks ago
Best Experience
My first visit and won't be my last. They are amazing here. They took time to talk to me and help me with my fears and anxiety. I have very sensitive teeth and bad gag reflex, I did not gag once one did I have any pain while working on me. Thank y'all so much for caring ❤.
L
1 month ago
High quality and friendly
Dr. Epps is the best. Very friendly and down to earth. I have never waited more than 10 minutes to be seen and her office assistant, Jessica, is the best.
N
2 months ago
Friendly
I absolutely love and look forward to the friendly environment and excellent service! Great place to go with and without insurance.
J
2 months ago
Best Dentistry Practice in the Area!!
This has been my dentist for over a year or so now and it has been the best experience I’ve had not only with a dentistry but doctors overall. The staff is always kind and sensitive to your needs and they handle you with the best of care; and Dr. Epps is very knowledgeable, kind, and approachable for any questions you may have.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Epps and her staff are very professional and show genuine care for their patients. My son's surgery was smooth and a positive experience thanks to Dr. Epps' professional skills and her gentle, comforting bedside manner. I would definitely recommend Heavenly Hands Dentistry.
S
2 months ago
Awesome
We struck gold with Heavenly Hands!! Their touch truly exemplifies their name. Dr. Epps and her entire team (all job duties included) are awesome!
S
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly with great service.
They are very easy to deal with and my 5yr old daughter loves going to take care of her teeth.