Heavenly Hands Dentistry

Dentist

9460 Amberdale Dr.

Suite H

North Chesterfield, VA 23236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heavenlyhandsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Best dental experience ever!!!!
Staff was very friendly inviting and courteous...professional setting from the entrance doors through out the office. This was my best dental experience ever...,Hats off to you all at Heavenlyhand dental.....
L
2 weeks ago
Warm, welcoming environment
Dr. Epps and her staff are phenomenal. I love that she offers Saturday appointments and the wait times are minimal
J
1 month ago
This was the first time that I've gone to the dentist and was comfortable being there.
T
1 month ago
Excellent
R
2 months ago
It was good
R
2 months ago
It was good
S
2 months ago
Awesome dental service!
Excellent work! Great staff who know you by name! Everyone is so pleasant and professional. They offer extended hours on certain which is a bonus. I highly recommend Heavenly Hands Dentistry!
B
2 months ago
Awesome experience
For my first time there, I was very happy with all aspects of the office. I was warmly greeted by Jessica with a big smile when I arrived. No more than 5 minutes after I gave my initial paperwork to the receptionist, AJ the hygienist greeted me and escorted me to the exam room. AJ was very detailed about the X-rays she took and cleaned my teeth better than any other prior hygienist that I can remember. Then Dr. Epps came in with just as great of a smile and attitude as the two previous ladies. She listened attentively to my concerns and put me at ease with her expertise. For my first time using Heavenly Hands, I can truly say that they ladies in that office truly live up to the name! I highly recommend them!
S
2 months ago
This was my 1st visit and I was very pleased. My wait was short. The receptionist was friendly. The dental hygienist was extremely professional yet personable. She took her time and explained everything she was doing. I felt no pain or discomfort. I hate the dentist office but she calmed my nerves. The dentist was friendly and knowledgeable. I am very impressed and have already recommended this office to others.
R
3 months ago
Great experience!
I'm the steriotypical big baby when it comes to dentist, but the experience I had at Heavenly Hands was excellent. The staff is exceptional.