Hebron Center Dentistry

Dentist

20 Liberty Dr.

Hebron, CT 06248

Open Today By Appointment

hebroncenterdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter had an amazing experience at Hebron Dental. She had her teeth cleaned in the morning and came out smiling. During her visit, she had a couple of cavities that needed attention and she actually was seen the very same day to have them filled. Exceptional service from the front end reception, dental hygienist, all the way to the visit with Dr. Nichols. Kaydence was a bit nervous about getting her cavities filled, however she was quickly put at ease by the calm, understanding and nurturing nature of Dr. Nichols.
T
3 days ago
Excellent Experience
I had an excellent experience today. After about a two year dental cleaning hiatus I had a very good and positive experience with my cleaning today. I was thrilled with the time and effort that went into my cleaning and x-rays.
J
3 days ago
Amazing
Seriously the best dentist I’ve ever been to, super amazing staff as well! Would definitely recommend them to anyone :)
P
5 days ago
Great Dental Cleaning Experience
Painless and thorough
D
6 days ago
Good biannual cleaning
Everything went well. Very friendly and efficient staff. Thank you.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly invironment
Love Dr. Nicholes she is always sensitive to mine and my kids needs, some have a fear of the dentist and this is the only place she’ll go. The staff is great always polite and friendly and are able to accommodate my crazy family’s schedule. Thank you all, great teamwork!
K
2 weeks ago
Fabulous place!
They were amazing with my preschooler and toddler. The office is spotless and comfortable. Best dentist I've been to in a very very long time!
E
3 weeks ago
I am very pleased with this dentistry. Everyone is friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Alison explains everything in such a clear and easy way to understand. Five stars for sure.
E
3 weeks ago
Couldn't Ask for Anything Better!
Arrived with medical history to set up appointment. They took me in immediately & repaired a broken tooth. Left 1-1/2 hours later with a temporary crown. The procedure was painless. Everyone was competent & nice. What else can I say?
J
4 weeks ago
Best dental practice!
I can't tell you how much I love this practice, everyone is friendly and explains everything! I've been going to this practice for 10 years and never had experience! I've recommended this practice to several people over the years! Dr Nicholes is just amazing!