Hebron Center Dentistry

Dentist

20 Liberty Dr.

Hebron, CT 06248

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hebroncenterdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Great Dental Practice!
I switched to this Dental Group a few years ago and Iā€™m so glad that I did. Last week Taylor cleaned my teeth and remembered that they are sensitive. She took utmost care to make sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure. I had to have a small cavity filled today and it was painless. This practice makes sure you have a positive experience no matter what the reason for your visit!
R
1 week ago
very good service
very little pain and very happy with the new crown
M
1 week ago
Always excellent service
Front desk staff are always friendly and helpful, and my hygienist is simply the best.
J
2 weeks ago
Expert Service
Been coming here for years, and will continue for years more. Taylor is awesome - I'll even plan appointments around her schedule. Great care, excellent service, true professionals.
K
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Great staff!!!
D
3 weeks ago
Tooth Crown
Hebron Center Dentistry did an excellent job on my crown. My visits have been pleasant with no waiting. Thank You!
C
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend
The people who work at at Hebron Center Dentistry are all very friendly & professional. I recently had a crown put in & it was painless. Dr AJ Fennell explained the procedure in detail & answered all my questions putting me at ease. His assistant Alyssa was also very nice & very knowledgeable. I really appreciate their punctuality. I have been a patient here for over 10 years & think they are the best!
T
1 month ago
Professional and Quality Service
I had a cleaning today which went smoothly and painless.
D
1 month ago
Dental phobic grateful to have found this practice
Fearing dental procedures is my go-to response but the staff gave me compassion, patience, and Dr Nicholes gave me a prescription to help soothe the butterflies ( ok panic) šŸ˜. I had the best experience possible for a crown procedure I had been dreading. Thank you to all!
A
1 month ago
Professional but friendly
Delayed start was quickly apologized for and service was courteous and pleasant. Rather long visit for crowns, followed by immediate return for night-guard servicing, was filled with light conversation amidst grinding, fitting, and so forth. Dentist and staff quite accommodating for situation.