Hebron Center Dentistry

Dentist

20 Liberty Dr.

Hebron, CT 06248

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
No pain
A few hours of dental work today and NO pain. What a relief. Thank you again for keeping my teeth functional and looking good and healthy!
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter had an amazing experience at Hebron Dental. She had her teeth cleaned in the morning and came out smiling. During her visit, she had a couple of cavities that needed attention and she actually was seen the very same day to have them filled. Exceptional service from the front end reception, dental hygienist, all the way to the visit with Dr. Nichols. Kaydence was a bit nervous about getting her cavities filled, however she was quickly put at ease by the calm, understanding and nurturing nature of Dr. Nichols.
T
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
I had an excellent experience today. After about a two year dental cleaning hiatus I had a very good and positive experience with my cleaning today. I was thrilled with the time and effort that went into my cleaning and x-rays.
J
2 months ago
Amazing
Seriously the best dentist I’ve ever been to, super amazing staff as well! Would definitely recommend them to anyone :)
P
2 months ago
Great Dental Cleaning Experience
Painless and thorough
D
2 months ago
Good biannual cleaning
Everything went well. Very friendly and efficient staff. Thank you.
C
2 months ago
Professional, friendly invironment
Love Dr. Nicholes she is always sensitive to mine and my kids needs, some have a fear of the dentist and this is the only place she’ll go. The staff is great always polite and friendly and are able to accommodate my crazy family’s schedule. Thank you all, great teamwork!
K
2 months ago
Fabulous place!
They were amazing with my preschooler and toddler. The office is spotless and comfortable. Best dentist I've been to in a very very long time!
E
3 months ago
I am very pleased with this dentistry. Everyone is friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Alison explains everything in such a clear and easy way to understand. Five stars for sure.
E
3 months ago
Couldn't Ask for Anything Better!
Arrived with medical history to set up appointment. They took me in immediately & repaired a broken tooth. Left 1-1/2 hours later with a temporary crown. The procedure was painless. Everyone was competent & nice. What else can I say?