Hebron Center Dentistry

Dentist

20 Liberty Dr.

Hebron, CT 06248

Open Today By Appointment

hebroncenterdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Amazing dentist!
Hebron Center dentistry is an amazing place to go for your teeth! I highly recommend them. My family and I have been going to them for years and hav had nothing but the best quality of care.
K
3 days ago
Love this office!
They are so friendly, there is hardly ever a wait, they are quick and helpful and always a great experience for me and for my kids.
B
1 week ago
First visit for me to Hebron Center Dentistry. Good visit. They are high quality, professional and friendly. I was seeking three services to begin; a cleaning, x-rays and a consultation on my teeth and gums. Michaela is a great hygienist with a careful touch . . . no pain in the cleaning. Dr. Fennell is exceedingly friendly, and spent a lot of time discussing the next steps towards 'good tooth health'. I am going back to begin some more extensive work on my teeth.
A
2 weeks ago
I was pleasantly surprised how smooth everything went. Everyone was great in the office. Thank you
M
3 weeks ago
I just had my first experience with Hebron Dentistry. Staff was very professional and friendly. Wait time was less than 5 minutes from the time I completed the paperwork! The doctor was very thorough with his explanations and took time to ensure I understood. Overall an excellent experience.
D
3 weeks ago
Everyone is so polite and friendly.
K
3 weeks ago
expected bad news
I hadn’t been to the dentist in about 3 years, i was really expecting bad news. I made my appointment over the phone and had a wonderful expierience talking to Denise. She was so sweet and answered all my questions and also was able to get me in a month earlier than expected! When i went to my appointment for my cleaning I had Krista (sorry if i didn’t spell it right) I told her about how terrified I was to get my teeth cleaned because of how sensitive my teeth have become over the years. She took such good care of me, super gentle, super supportive, and took her time to make sure i was as comfortable as possible. I’m so glad i made an appointment here, i definitely will be coming here for the rest of my life!
J
4 weeks ago
All staff was friendly and extremely helpful
I had a lovely experience and would definitely recommend you to friends and family.
M
1 month ago
First time visiting your office. Jillian was very professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Nichole's also looked in and she was very nice and provided choices with no pressure. I like that.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful experience!
Friendly and professional. Made me feel comfortable when having some dental work done. Very pleasant experience!