Hebron Center Dentistry

Dentist

20 Liberty Dr.

Hebron, CT 06248

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hebroncenterdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
8 hours ago
perfect!
Looking forward to my future visits! :)
N
5 days ago
Professional, Friendly
They always make my son feel relaxed and comfortable. When we first started going he would not get into the chair. Now he walks right in, when they call him, and hops right up into the chair. They helped tremendously helping him get over his fears!
D
7 days ago
Kind, Compassionate Dental Care
I found staff to be kind, compassionate and patient with this somewhat dental phobic patient!
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Nichols!
Dr. Nichols is very good at what she does and also very friendly and informative about her services. I highly recommend her!
A
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and awesome service. Love this place.
I enjoyed coming here. The staff is so wonderful. Very personable, kind and thorough.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional services with updated equipment
Had a good time and the team was very professional
J
1 month ago
Professional and Efficient
Zero pain on a small procedure. In and out quickly. Very professional and efficient! Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Excellent dentist, mistake by assistant.
The assistant put the temporary crown material on the wrong side, but fortunately I knew which side it was supposed to be on and brought it to her attention. She and the dentist double checked and so would have caught it later, but it was a little unsettling. Other than that she seemed very good.
J
1 month ago
Riley M. Cleaning w/ Taylor
Taylor is the best! My daughters teeth look great! Taylor is very thorough and meticulous. Excellent job!
D
1 month ago
Very professional amazing experience
I have not been to the dentist in a while do to the fear that it seems everyone has that there will be pain or discomfort. Not at all at Hebron dentistry, Krista the dental hygienist was so profetional and informative the office is warm and welcoming I would reccomened every body to go to the Hebron dentistry and not only was it painless it was easy i have never had a better experience.