Hebron Center Dentistry

Dentist

20 Liberty Dr.

Hebron, CT 06248

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Best dental practice!
I can't tell you how much I love this practice, everyone is friendly and explains everything! I've been going to this practice for 10 years and never had experience! I've recommended this practice to several people over the years! Dr Nicholes is just amazing!
J
2 years ago
A+
Jess made me feel extremely comfortable and explained everything the dentist would be doing for my fillings. The two of them made this experience actually somewhat enjoyable! 5/5 stars
D
2 years ago
Very professional
Very professional, this office brings your level of anxiety down .
L
2 years ago
Awesome dentist
Great place especially for those that are intimidated by the dentist. Great experience. Great dental hygienists and Alison is wonderful
A
2 years ago
Great Service!
Friendly~ Caring~ Amazing Group. šŸ˜€šŸ˜€šŸ˜€
J
2 years ago
Dr. Alison and her staff are amazing! Didn't hurt me one bit, even though I was in the chair for almost two hours! I was completely relaxed and comfortable the whole time, and the good doctor and I spent a lot of time just plain talking and laughing, one human being to another. Best dentist I ever had!
D
2 years ago
Great Dental Practice!
I switched to this Dental Group a few years ago and Iā€™m so glad that I did. Last week Taylor cleaned my teeth and remembered that they are sensitive. She took utmost care to make sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure. I had to have a small cavity filled today and it was painless. This practice makes sure you have a positive experience no matter what the reason for your visit!
R
2 years ago
very good service
very little pain and very happy with the new crown
M
2 years ago
Always excellent service
Front desk staff are always friendly and helpful, and my hygienist is simply the best.
J
2 years ago
Expert Service
Been coming here for years, and will continue for years more. Taylor is awesome - I'll even plan appointments around her schedule. Great care, excellent service, true professionals.