Hebron Center Dentistry

Dentist

20 Liberty Dr.

Hebron, CT 06248

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Very professional
Great staff!!!
D
2 years ago
Tooth Crown
Hebron Center Dentistry did an excellent job on my crown. My visits have been pleasant with no waiting. Thank You!
C
2 years ago
Highly recommend
The people who work at at Hebron Center Dentistry are all very friendly & professional. I recently had a crown put in & it was painless. Dr AJ Fennell explained the procedure in detail & answered all my questions putting me at ease. His assistant Alyssa was also very nice & very knowledgeable. I really appreciate their punctuality. I have been a patient here for over 10 years & think they are the best!
T
2 years ago
Professional and Quality Service
I had a cleaning today which went smoothly and painless.
D
2 years ago
Dental phobic grateful to have found this practice
Fearing dental procedures is my go-to response but the staff gave me compassion, patience, and Dr Nicholes gave me a prescription to help soothe the butterflies ( ok panic) 😏. I had the best experience possible for a crown procedure I had been dreading. Thank you to all!
A
2 years ago
Professional but friendly
Delayed start was quickly apologized for and service was courteous and pleasant. Rather long visit for crowns, followed by immediate return for night-guard servicing, was filled with light conversation amidst grinding, fitting, and so forth. Dentist and staff quite accommodating for situation.
C
2 years ago
The staff was friendly, courteous and knowledgable. I will definitely be going back!
C
2 years ago
The dentist and his assistant was wonderful The office staff is always very friendly
R
2 years ago
very good service
I had an issue with a toothache and they took me the day I called. The doctor put me a ease, provided me with multiple options and a script to reduce infection and pain until my procedure can be done. I will return to this dental office as it was a very pleasant experience.
T
2 years ago
Not enough information given at the initial appointment
I came for a cleaning and was told I had a couple of cavities that would need some minor treatment. I was told they would just be minor fixes. When I came in to the appointment they said I had eight cavities on both the top and bottom of both sides of my mouth. I was a little taken aback by this and only had one side of my mouth done. I believe it was more than enough to just have the one side done on this visit. I also didn't like the fact that when I left I was asked to pay my portion of the bill before the information was sent to the insurance. They are assuming they know what the insurance is going to cover or not. This is a new practice since the office has been taken over by the new dentist. I have no issues with the actual care I received.