Hebron Center Dentistry

Dentist

20 Liberty Dr.

Hebron, CT 06248

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
Dr. Boussiere is the best!
Dr. B. is the best! I actually look forward to getting work done! We've been going to him for the past 14 years. He has the best facilities and I've never experienced a more talented or more patient-friendly doctor! We recommend him HIGHLY! :)
S
4 years ago
Great as always
Thanks!
J
4 years ago
The care I receive is the best I have ever had in my life .Everyone is very through and everything is done to make me feel comfortable . I enjoy coming to have my dental work done .
M
4 years ago
high quality
the dental hygienist, Dorothy, did a wonderful job.
J
4 years ago
Last minute appointment for a new problem. They got me in within 2 hours. Great service.
C
4 years ago
Very friendly staff
I have been coming to this office for many years now and I have never had a bad experience. The tech that cleaned my teeth this past visit was the best!
C
4 years ago
High quality service, wonderful team
I always get the best treatment at Hebron Center Dentistry and I've had quite a few visits! Everybody is kind and friendly. They care about you. We love it there! My son also had a great first visit to the dentist!
D
4 years ago
Nor necessarily their fault that the temporary crown wouldn't come off......
First, I was called at work to come in earlier but not possible so I was stressed trying to get there as I was feeling I was going to inconvenient them. Next, Not necessarily their fault that the temporary crown wouldn't come off unless someone used the wrong glue when they put my temporary on?? Had to drill it off and needed second dose of novicaine because the drilling hit a nerve that sent me out of the chair. Third, It probably wasn't their fault that the new mouth guard I was suppose to get was not mine and I had to sit through impressions all over again. It was a two novicaine, anxiety attack hour and a half. They were sorry and nice so don't get me wrong. They DID NOT intend to make my time bad but it all around turned out to be a stressful time. I'm really hoping that tomorrow the sore gums and tooth won't add to the adventure. Not sure there was too much we could have done differently but it did turn into a series of stressfilled events. I get to go back in three weeks for my second attempt of getting a mouth guard.
N
4 years ago
Very professional and extremely quick dental service!
I absolutely love this Dental Office. My children and i have been going to this office ever since we moved to Connecticut almost four years ago! All of the staff are very nice and professional! Made an appointment for sensitivity of my upper left tooth. Received an appointment three days later. At this appointment, I had an xray to see what was going on and had my first cavity filled! Was in and out of the office within 40mins tops! Would recommend to anyone!