Hebron Center Dentistry

Dentist

20 Liberty Dr.

Hebron, CT 06248

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Excellent dentist, mistake by assistant.
The assistant put the temporary crown material on the wrong side, but fortunately I knew which side it was supposed to be on and brought it to her attention. She and the dentist double checked and so would have caught it later, but it was a little unsettling. Other than that she seemed very good.
J
2 years ago
Riley M. Cleaning w/ Taylor
Taylor is the best! My daughters teeth look great! Taylor is very thorough and meticulous. Excellent job!
D
2 years ago
Very professional amazing experience
I have not been to the dentist in a while do to the fear that it seems everyone has that there will be pain or discomfort. Not at all at Hebron dentistry, Krista the dental hygienist was so profetional and informative the office is warm and welcoming I would reccomened every body to go to the Hebron dentistry and not only was it painless it was easy i have never had a better experience.
D
2 years ago
Friendly, Professional and Accommodating
Denise was very professional and warm on the phone as well as in person. Also, I was able to come in the same week as a new patient along with my son and husband. Very accommodating. Krista was thorough, professional and kind with our son and explaining what was going on regarding his visit. Highly recommend to anyone searching for a dental group.
H
2 years ago
Excellent
Taylor was awesome!
M
2 years ago
The procedure went pretty smoothly and quickly. My only disappointment was that there was a some talk with hygenist (?) . the person helping with molds and crown, about movies and I felt that was unprofessional , Felt as a patient I was not getting the Dentists full attention. My previous Dentist at this office always did the placing of new crown and check to see if I had any questions or concerns so was surprised when that didn't happen and the Doctor hurried to take care of someone else and didn't return before I left. . It made me feel rather unimportant. Overall though I thought they did a good job and I will continue going to Hebron Dentistry.
R
2 years ago
Amazing dentist!
Hebron Center dentistry is an amazing place to go for your teeth! I highly recommend them. My family and I have been going to them for years and hav had nothing but the best quality of care.
K
2 years ago
Love this office!
They are so friendly, there is hardly ever a wait, they are quick and helpful and always a great experience for me and for my kids.
B
2 years ago
First visit for me to Hebron Center Dentistry. Good visit. They are high quality, professional and friendly. I was seeking three services to begin; a cleaning, x-rays and a consultation on my teeth and gums. Michaela is a great hygienist with a careful touch . . . no pain in the cleaning. Dr. Fennell is exceedingly friendly, and spent a lot of time discussing the next steps towards 'good tooth health'. I am going back to begin some more extensive work on my teeth.
A
2 years ago
I was pleasantly surprised how smooth everything went. Everyone was great in the office. Thank you