Hebron Dental

Dentist

4300 Marsh Ridge Road

Suite 118

Carrollton, TX 75010

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 hours ago
Best Dentist Around
Referred multiple people to Chris and they all tell me he's the best they've ever had. Staff is extremely nice and professional. Couldn't get me to say anything negative if you tried!
K
3 weeks ago
Once again. Lovely experience!
J
4 weeks ago
3 Decades of Continued Care!
I have been going to Dr.Chris McCoun for 31 years now, from his very start as a brand new dentist. Obviously I would not have stayed with him for 3 decades if I did not find him to be a great dentist, and a caring professional, who listens to his patients' concerns, and is always gentle in his treatments. When I needed a dental implant after a bridge would not hold, he arranged for me to see his top choice of oral surgeon, and talked me through my concerns, and all went smoothly. His staff has been with him for many years as well (Leslie, Taylor, Andrea), which always speaks highly of a business. They are also top notch and caring, like extended family!
D
1 month ago
Outstanding Service and Dental Care
I have been a patient with Dr. Chris McCoun for 30 years! I have always received superb excellent dental care for all of my dental needs. His staff has always given me extra care and interest in helping me.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
I had a hygienist appointment today with X-rays and check up. I expressed concern about a back molar that had been bothering me. Dr McCoun took additional X-rays and determined the problem. Easily solved and if not in 3o days I should call. I also had an excellent cleaning as usual! They are all professional and friendly in that office.
R
1 month ago
The Best
My pre-teen son is having difficulty brushing his back teeth and gums. Andrea spent time with him today teaching him what has to be done. I so appreciate her and everyone in Dr. McCoun's office. I have been going to this dental practice since 1996, and I don't ever want to change.
A
2 months ago
Absolutely Wonderful!!
What a Great Crew!!! I Love Y’all!!! I enjoy going to see Y’all and I’ve NEVER EVER said that about a dentist before, 3 years running now and I couldn’t be happier... Thank You!!
J
3 months ago
Best dentist I every had.
Dr. McCoun is awesome and his staff is friendly, professional and caring.
H
3 months ago
A superb dentist -- a very caring person
Dr. McCoun faced an unusual challenge as I had broken off two teeth since my last appointment. He discussed all options with me. He listened carefully to my concerns. He developed a plan of action with me that saved several hundred dollars over having dental surgery. I have gone to him for years and have always found him providing excellent care. The staff are always pleasant and very efficient.
H
3 months ago
A superb dentist -- a very caring person
Dr. McCoun faced an unusual challenge as I had broken off two teeth since my last appointment. He discussed all options with me. He listened carefully to my concerns. He developed a plan of action with me that saved several hundred dollars over having dental surgery. I have gone to him for years and have always found him providing excellent care.