Hebron Dental

Dentist

4300 Marsh Ridge Road

Suite 118

Carrollton, TX 75010

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Always professional and friendly
Great dentist, Great staff!
S
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
fanatical about quality work. We drive 2 hrs. to see Dr. McCown. Patient for over 20 yrs
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent care, Professional, Friendly
The very caring and professional staff at Hebron Dental have taken care of my dental needs for years. They truly care about my dental health and well being as a person. I appreciate their dedication to their profession and trust them completely.
A
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, top notch staff
Non-stressful, friendly, no-pressure environment and Dr. McCoun and the staff are good at what they do. Highly recommended.
N
1 month ago
High quality service, caring and friendly.
It was a very positive experience. Everyone is so courteous. I am grateful that I found Dr. McCoun when I moved here a year ago. Thank you.
P
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, top notch staff
Andrea, the dental hygienist, does a first rate & complete cleaning, After the cleaning, she & Dr. McCoun do a thorough assessment & exam of your teeth. Then your next appointment is set up & you are good to go. The whole staff is professional, friendly & courteous. Highly recommended.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly dentist and staff
Staff and Dr. McCoun are all friendly, professional and efficient. I have been going here for years and am grateful to have a dentist I don't dread going to see!
M
3 months ago
Professional cleaning
Andrea, the dental hygentist is very through and insures all areas are scraped and cleaned. Then she uses the electric polisher and polishes each tooth. I was given a choice of 4-5 flavors. This was the six month cleaning therefore, X-rays were taken and Dr McCoun did an exam. I was then scheduled for my next appointment and given a new toothbrush( color of choice) ! They are all so personable and very professional ! I love my dentist and staff!!
S
3 months ago
Great place
Love the staff and Dr. McCoun. I highly recommend.
A
3 months ago
Super Friendly, Excellent Quality
These Folks take the dread out of going to the dentist!, all of my visits have been enjoyable even when getting big stuff done, i.e... Crowns etc... always pleasant!