Hebron Dental

Dentist

4300 Marsh Ridge Road

Suite 118

Carrollton, TX 75010

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Best ever
Fantastic experience ! For a dental visit 😂
S
1 day ago
Truly the best dentist
Been going to him for years and years. Today my son had his first procedure other than his cleanings. As always they took excellent care of him and made sure he was relaxed and comfortable.
D
1 month ago
Wonderful office
Lost a crown and in for treatment and a cleaning. First class dental office with everyone very pleasant and professional. Have been a customer there for years and would not change for any reason.
H
1 month ago
Love Dr. McCoun and team! Have received excellent and top notch dental care for many years now.
S
1 month ago
Great Dentist Office
I always have a great experience when I go there. They keep me calm and take there time whatever work I am having done.
J
1 month ago
I seem to dread going to the dentist, and after I leave Dr. McCoun's office I wonder why that is, because they always make my experience as pleasant and painless as possible!! Thank-you Dr. Chris McCoun, you are awesome~
D
1 month ago
Hebron Dental....the BEST!
I have been a patient of Dr. Chris McCoun for over 25 years. The care and service received from Dr. McCoun and his staff has always been excellent. I highly recommend Hebron Dental to anyone looking for dental care.D
L
1 month ago
Dr.Chris McCoun is super attentive and professional with a wonderful personality. His staff is as awesome as he is. My wife and I are very happy we found them. Best in Class Award goes to Hebron Dental !
A
2 months ago
Professional, courteous, and on time
As always, enjoyed a visit to the dental office, which is something a lot of people can't say. The whole office is wonderful.
G
2 months ago
Would recommend to anyone who wants excellent care and friendly staff.