Hebron Dental

Dentist

4300 Marsh Ridge Road

Suite 118

Carrollton, TX 75010

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
High Quality Service, professional and friendly
Well done on the Full x-ray to include the 360 panoramic. Great friendly staff. I enjoy all of the tech and music. I always look forward to my visits. I been going since 2001, keep up the great service. See you in 6 months if not before.
J
2 days ago
Always friendly, on time and most importantly knowledgeable and honest! Love all the office staff as well as the dentist!
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing place!
I have been going here for over 20 years and they never cease to impress me with their friendliness, professionalism and amazing service! The best dentist and staff! Highly recommend!
J
3 weeks ago
Best all around
Friendly. Caring.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellence service
High quality, friendly, personal service
P
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant visit and that's not typical of a dental experience. Love their kind staff and work quality.
B
1 month ago
Very professional and caring
Dr McCoun and the Staff at Hebron Dental are extremely caring and professional. Everyone really enjoy their work. Dr McCoun takes his time and does very high quality work.
A
1 month ago
I love everyone at Hebron dental. I have been going to Dr McCoun for 20 years.
L
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
The staff is always polite, respectful and courteous. The facility is always clean and usually some pretty good tunes playing overhead. Though they don't accept many dental insurances, they always work with my budget. Thanks for being the best out there!
J
1 month ago
Always a good experience; resurfaced a front tooth
I bit into an apple and my bite got crossways pulling off the surface on my front tooth that Dr. McCoan put on it in 2003. No pain, no deadening needed, took about 45 min. I love my dentist and his staff. They are kind, never in a hurry, always concerned with how you are doing.