Hebron Dental Center

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Awesome service, sweet staff. They got me in on a very busy Saturday. I was in agony but fabulous to not be in that type of pain right now. I can't thank them enough. Very satisfied and would highly recommend based on my experience today. Bonus, they took my insurance too. My dentist was very efficient. Thanks again for making every effort to make my procedure pain free.
G
4 days ago
Great place.
Had a rott canal done. The staff and doctors where very professional. Only place I'll go to from now on.
S
3 weeks ago
Caring, Compassionate and Extremely Skilled
The staff and Dr. Sadrinia treat their patients with the utmost caring and respect. You'll be very happy you used their services.With each visit my experience is better than the last...and they have all been great.
T
3 weeks ago
Great Service
I had a tooth that started aching about 10:00 pm. I called the emergency number and talked with Dr.Sadrinia. He had me come in at 8:00 am the next morning. Did a root canal and an hour later I was back to normal. Couldn't have asked for better service and excellent treatment.
M
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Everyone was very professional, and friendly. I was in and out, and had my tooth extracted without incident.
G
4 weeks ago
Great place.
All the staff is very friendly and go over everything with. Highly recommend.
M
1 month ago
Great experience
C
1 month ago
Best Dentist for Fear of Dentist and amazing empathetic staff
Let me tell you, I haven't been to the dentist in 15 years, all the staff is very empathetic and amazing, the dentist are amazing and the procedure went smoothly. I thought I would have to have my tooth extracted and guess what, they saved it. I never write reviews so, this time I had too as I've never had such an amazing experience ever and it has made me feel like I can go without fear! If your looking for a lifelong dentist this is the place to go. I highly recommend this dentist office.
A
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff.
I highly recommend Hebron Dental Center. The dentist and staff are very nice they make you feel right at home. I went into the dentist feeling very nervous. They took x-rays of my teeth. Then I went back to sit in the dentist chair. I was a little upset and crying from being so nervous and the dental hygienist she reassured me that everything is going to be okay. The dentist came in and looked at my teeth and said you're going to be just fine I've been in this business for 25 years so I know what I am doing. You will feel no pain I reassure you that. They will work around your schedule that's convenient for you. They are open on Saturdays which is very nice if you work during the week. If you're looking for a good dentist I highly recommend Hebron dental Center. Thank you Hebron Dental Center for a great first experience in your office. I look forward to seeing you all again. That's right I said it I'm not nervous about coming back to the dentist. Yay.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Care
The staff were very understanding and professional during my visit. They listened to my concerns and did everything possible to make my visit a positive experience