Hebron Dental Center

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Doctor and Britney
I have never been at ease with any dentist. He’s the best, very understanding and fast . So happy with his service and staff !!
S
4 months ago
I have a phobia going to the dentist I have never experienced a staff so understanding before. They absolutely put me at ease!!!!
J
4 months ago
Quick and easy
Great job. Very nice people and Dr. Jay is a great dentist.
J
4 months ago
Easy
I went in to get an extraction of a tooth i cracked. I was very nervous. The staff was super friendly and soon my mind was put at ease. I chose to do the nitris. I would recommend this office to anyone. I will continue to go here
E
5 months ago
Awesome service, sweet staff. They got me in on a very busy Saturday. I was in agony but fabulous to not be in that type of pain right now. I can't thank them enough. Very satisfied and would highly recommend based on my experience today. Bonus, they took my insurance too. My dentist was very efficient. Thanks again for making every effort to make my procedure pain free.
G
5 months ago
Great place.
Had a rott canal done. The staff and doctors where very professional. Only place I'll go to from now on.
S
6 months ago
Caring, Compassionate and Extremely Skilled
The staff and Dr. Sadrinia treat their patients with the utmost caring and respect. You'll be very happy you used their services.With each visit my experience is better than the last...and they have all been great.
T
6 months ago
Great Service
I had a tooth that started aching about 10:00 pm. I called the emergency number and talked with Dr.Sadrinia. He had me come in at 8:00 am the next morning. Did a root canal and an hour later I was back to normal. Couldn't have asked for better service and excellent treatment.
M
6 months ago
Great experience
Everyone was very professional, and friendly. I was in and out, and had my tooth extracted without incident.
G
6 months ago
Great place.
All the staff is very friendly and go over everything with. Highly recommend.