Hebron Dental Center

Dentist

Hebron, KY 41048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Very nice and professional
Front desk was sick and they were shirt staffed, but it didn't make a difference. The 2 in the office were very nice, sweet and friendly :)
B
2 weeks ago
Tooth extraction
Had a infected chipped tooth pulled. Doctor was very good and quick. He explained all of my options in detail to fix the tooth or pull it. Affordable. The receptionist was professional and pleasant to talk to. I would recommend this office to anyone needing dental work.
W
4 weeks ago
I was in severe pain and kinda scared but the staff was aweaome friendly and didnt wait to get me back dentist came in and bout 10 mins later was done no pain what so ever this is the best dentist I have ever been to and will be back
C
2 months ago
The Dr. And staff were wonderful.
M
2 months ago
Best doctor in the area!
Fantastic doctor. I have been to many offices, but his expertise is superb.
C
2 months ago
5 Star Dentist
Dr. Sadrinia Is the best dentist in northern Kentucky. I highly recommend him. From cleaning, abscess tooth, cavity to caps, I finally found a dentist who is truly honest, cares about my situation, and does it all in timely manner. He has 3 offices in Hebron, Florence, & Crescent Springs and has always found time for any of my dental needs. Thank you Dr. Sadrinia!
S
2 months ago
A+ Service
Last night 1/4 if my top front tooth broke off. My dentist couldn't get me in for 11 more days. I couldn't wait that long. I called three places Saturday morning and Hebron Dental Center took care of me in under an hour on a Saturday. Only charging me for all services what the other urgent dental centers I called wanted to charge for only the xray and exam. Please give them a try!
F
3 months ago
Awesome dentist, awesome nurse, they were both very experienced and reasonable rates, no pain , im going back , i have a new dentist now , veey fast service too!
M
3 months ago
It was the best dental experience I had thank you for taking care of me