Hebron Dental Center

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Great Service and Staff!
I came in for two broken teeth due to me breaking them the night before by falling. They were friendly, helpful and able to get me in with such short notice. My teeth were repaired and look so much better. I would recommend this place to anyone!
D
6 days ago
Love it at Hebron Dental The girls are so nice sweet and make you feel so comfortable.
P
7 days ago
Dental Appointment
I give this team a five because they are professional and friendly from the time you walk in the door. They greet you with a smile during the process they communicate with you. They work as a team and it shows.
R
7 days ago
Exceptional Customer Service
Angel at this office is exceptional. In fact the entire experience was notable. I was prepped for two crowns and from the time I arrived until I was finished the whole experience was pleasant. I didn’t get the name of the assistant but she was amazing. They answered all my questions and the dentist was quick and efficient. I will let all my friends know. Keep up the good work!!! You guys are awesome!!!!!
C
3 weeks ago
First visit was great. Everybody was so friendly
N
1 month ago
Great service
Wonderful service
J
1 month ago
Very friendly staff got me fast went in a lot in of pain took care of me fairly quickly on a Saturday I really appreciate them taking care of me on a later Saturday afternoon. Brought me much relief.
C
2 months ago
Excellent!
The staff was very friendly and sympathetic to my situation. They didnt try to upsell me a bunch of unnecessary procedures. The staff answered my questions and were very professional. My family and I have found our family Dentist.
W
2 months ago
High quality professional work
Had a full tooth removed without any pain, definitely a good place to go for dental work.
A
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I had a tooth crack on s Friday night and they worked me at n on a busy Saturday. Very friendly,efficient,and professional.i will highly recommend them to friends and family.