Hebron Dental Center

Dentist

Hebron, KY 41048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Nice and professional
Very nice and professional. The new staff is amazing and very knowledgeable
C
4 days ago
Very professional
I am not about going to the dentist, however I was beyond pleased with my visit. Dr.J did an amazing job removing my tooth. I felt very at home. The ladies were phenomenal! I was in and out. They really took care of me and went over everything with me the process and cost! Very affordable! Dr.J is the man!
K
1 month ago
Comforting
I have a fear of dentist and when I could still feel the pain he stopped right away not like past experiences. When restarting he made sure I couldn't feel anything and spoke to me through it all.
M
1 month ago
Friendly staff and Excellent service
I chipped my tooth and was able to be seen the next day, they worked around my schedule to fit me in. The dentist was extremely friendly and nice, he was fast and courteous. The front desk lady went out of her way to make me feel comfortable and got me in right away.
A
2 months ago
Very friendly
Haven’t been to the dentist in years, I was taken well care of and would recommend this office to everyone.
J
2 months ago
Quick & Painless!
Called at 10:00 AM and was in the office an hour later. Everybody was courteous & professional. Simple extraction of an impacted molar for the quoted fee. I will go back there for any future dental needs!
J
3 months ago
Very professional
The staff were great hygienist was gentle the doctor was super. The front desk very friendly. A very pleasant experience. Thanks Jim
J
3 months ago
The dental hygienist was very gentle and kind. Super people they have a genuine care for their patients love these guys. Jim
S
3 months ago
Excellent Care
Everyone was friendly and non judgmental. They made you feel comfortable and explained all your options and listened to your concerns. Very quick and painless procedure.
W
3 months ago
Highly recommend
Everyone was very polite and friendly. I really like that the dentist explained my options and then respected my decision for my body.