Hebron Dental Center

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Great experience
C
7 months ago
Best Dentist for Fear of Dentist and amazing empathetic staff
Let me tell you, I haven't been to the dentist in 15 years, all the staff is very empathetic and amazing, the dentist are amazing and the procedure went smoothly. I thought I would have to have my tooth extracted and guess what, they saved it. I never write reviews so, this time I had too as I've never had such an amazing experience ever and it has made me feel like I can go without fear! If your looking for a lifelong dentist this is the place to go. I highly recommend this dentist office.
A
7 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff.
I highly recommend Hebron Dental Center. The dentist and staff are very nice they make you feel right at home. I went into the dentist feeling very nervous. They took x-rays of my teeth. Then I went back to sit in the dentist chair. I was a little upset and crying from being so nervous and the dental hygienist she reassured me that everything is going to be okay. The dentist came in and looked at my teeth and said you're going to be just fine I've been in this business for 25 years so I know what I am doing. You will feel no pain I reassure you that. They will work around your schedule that's convenient for you. They are open on Saturdays which is very nice if you work during the week. If you're looking for a good dentist I highly recommend Hebron dental Center. Thank you Hebron Dental Center for a great first experience in your office. I look forward to seeing you all again. That's right I said it I'm not nervous about coming back to the dentist. Yay.
D
7 months ago
Excellent Care
The staff were very understanding and professional during my visit. They listened to my concerns and did everything possible to make my visit a positive experience
M
8 months ago
Wisdom Teeth Extractions with NO pain!
I know that sounds made up, but the dentist was literally the nicest and quickest I could have asked him to be! I called on a Tuesday with severe pain, he called in an antibiotic & pain medicine to my pharmacy as soon as I hung up, then he fit me in for the extractions the next day. The staff was also very wonderful!
J
8 months ago
Very high quality service. Extremely professional and helpful staff.
Your very first impression as you walk in is that there is a large amount of customers ahead of you, the office has been overbooked and you are in for a very long wait. You soon realize that you’re very wrong because the entire staff is very task oriented, utilizing any and all down time to move from patient to patient performing prep work and ensuring comfort. They ALL work together as a team to provide an extremely quick and friendly appointment to correct your particular problem with no up-sell and no BS. They just tell you what’s wrong and what needs to be done. I was very impressed when they went out of their way to help and accommodate my son over the holidays for his issue (even fitting him in before the Doc went out of the country on a vacation) and even more so when I personally had an issue that got out of control at the last minute over the weekend and they fit me in. From working with you, your insurance and working on your issues, the office has the rare combination of personal, friendly service along with taking care of business and having too-notch technical expertise to do so. Bottom line...they have an expert staff from top to bottom.
A
9 months ago
Friendly caring staff!!
S
9 months ago
Fast and very modern facilities. Will definitely come back again for any future needs.
A
10 months ago
Great Service and Staff!
I came in for two broken teeth due to me breaking them the night before by falling. They were friendly, helpful and able to get me in with such short notice. My teeth were repaired and look so much better. I would recommend this place to anyone!
D
10 months ago
Love it at Hebron Dental The girls are so nice sweet and make you feel so comfortable.