Hebron Dental Center

Dentist

Hebron, KY

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
10 months ago
Dental Appointment
I give this team a five because they are professional and friendly from the time you walk in the door. They greet you with a smile during the process they communicate with you. They work as a team and it shows.
R
10 months ago
Exceptional Customer Service
Angel at this office is exceptional. In fact the entire experience was notable. I was prepped for two crowns and from the time I arrived until I was finished the whole experience was pleasant. I didn’t get the name of the assistant but she was amazing. They answered all my questions and the dentist was quick and efficient. I will let all my friends know. Keep up the good work!!! You guys are awesome!!!!!
C
11 months ago
First visit was great. Everybody was so friendly
N
11 months ago
Great service
Wonderful service
J
11 months ago
Very friendly staff got me fast went in a lot in of pain took care of me fairly quickly on a Saturday I really appreciate them taking care of me on a later Saturday afternoon. Brought me much relief.
C
12 months ago
Excellent!
The staff was very friendly and sympathetic to my situation. They didnt try to upsell me a bunch of unnecessary procedures. The staff answered my questions and were very professional. My family and I have found our family Dentist.
W
12 months ago
High quality professional work
Had a full tooth removed without any pain, definitely a good place to go for dental work.
A
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional
I had a tooth crack on s Friday night and they worked me at n on a busy Saturday. Very friendly,efficient,and professional.i will highly recommend them to friends and family.
R
1 year ago
Nice and professional
Very nice and professional. The new staff is amazing and very knowledgeable
C
1 year ago
Very professional
I am not about going to the dentist, however I was beyond pleased with my visit. Dr.J did an amazing job removing my tooth. I felt very at home. The ladies were phenomenal! I was in and out. They really took care of me and went over everything with me the process and cost! Very affordable! Dr.J is the man!