Hebron Dental Center

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
First visit was great. Everybody was so friendly
N
6 months ago
Great service
Wonderful service
J
6 months ago
Very friendly staff got me fast went in a lot in of pain took care of me fairly quickly on a Saturday I really appreciate them taking care of me on a later Saturday afternoon. Brought me much relief.
C
7 months ago
Excellent!
The staff was very friendly and sympathetic to my situation. They didnt try to upsell me a bunch of unnecessary procedures. The staff answered my questions and were very professional. My family and I have found our family Dentist.
W
7 months ago
High quality professional work
Had a full tooth removed without any pain, definitely a good place to go for dental work.
A
8 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I had a tooth crack on s Friday night and they worked me at n on a busy Saturday. Very friendly,efficient,and professional.i will highly recommend them to friends and family.
R
8 months ago
Nice and professional
Very nice and professional. The new staff is amazing and very knowledgeable
C
8 months ago
Very professional
I am not about going to the dentist, however I was beyond pleased with my visit. Dr.J did an amazing job removing my tooth. I felt very at home. The ladies were phenomenal! I was in and out. They really took care of me and went over everything with me the process and cost! Very affordable! Dr.J is the man!
K
9 months ago
Comforting
I have a fear of dentist and when I could still feel the pain he stopped right away not like past experiences. When restarting he made sure I couldn't feel anything and spoke to me through it all.
M
9 months ago
Friendly staff and Excellent service
I chipped my tooth and was able to be seen the next day, they worked around my schedule to fit me in. The dentist was extremely friendly and nice, he was fast and courteous. The front desk lady went out of her way to make me feel comfortable and got me in right away.