Hebron Dental Center

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
Very friendly
Haven’t been to the dentist in years, I was taken well care of and would recommend this office to everyone.
J
10 months ago
Quick & Painless!
Called at 10:00 AM and was in the office an hour later. Everybody was courteous & professional. Simple extraction of an impacted molar for the quoted fee. I will go back there for any future dental needs!
J
11 months ago
Very professional
The staff were great hygienist was gentle the doctor was super. The front desk very friendly. A very pleasant experience. Thanks Jim
J
11 months ago
The dental hygienist was very gentle and kind. Super people they have a genuine care for their patients love these guys. Jim
S
11 months ago
Excellent Care
Everyone was friendly and non judgmental. They made you feel comfortable and explained all your options and listened to your concerns. Very quick and painless procedure.
W
11 months ago
Highly recommend
Everyone was very polite and friendly. I really like that the dentist explained my options and then respected my decision for my body.
R
1 year ago
Very nice and professional
Front desk was sick and they were shirt staffed, but it didn't make a difference. The 2 in the office were very nice, sweet and friendly :)
B
1 year ago
Tooth extraction
Had a infected chipped tooth pulled. Doctor was very good and quick. He explained all of my options in detail to fix the tooth or pull it. Affordable. The receptionist was professional and pleasant to talk to. I would recommend this office to anyone needing dental work.
W
1 year ago
I was in severe pain and kinda scared but the staff was aweaome friendly and didnt wait to get me back dentist came in and bout 10 mins later was done no pain what so ever this is the best dentist I have ever been to and will be back
C
1 year ago
The Dr. And staff were wonderful.