Hebron Family Dentistry - Valerie Watson DDS

Dentist

2940 Hebron Park Dr.

Ste 104

Hebron, KY 41048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Welcoming, calming, professional service
Everyone at Dr. Watson's office was professional, helpful and comforting. Dr. Watson and staff were very thorough. They asked what my goals were for my teeth and took time to go over all options and treatment plans. I left feeling confident and relieved.
D
2 weeks ago
Another positive experience
Love the hygienist Ashley
D
3 weeks ago
Best dental office.
Great dental office from the girls who work the front desk to Michelle who takes care of billing. Everyone is friendly and greats you by name. Even though Dr Watson May not see you on your visit she’s always around the corner to answer any questions. Dr Watson Will sit and explain process and procedure. You won’t get treated anywhere else this good. Thanks Dr Watson and Team!!!
S
1 month ago
High quality service,professional
The best dentist I’ve ever been to in my 66 years!! Had a crown done recently, a cleaning, x-rays, and exam. Everyone in the office are very professional, friendly, and helpful!!! Quality care!!!
B
1 month ago
I am happy
We moved here earlier this year looking for a dentist we liked as much as the dentist we used to use. We found one in Dr. Watson and her staff. They are friendly, professional, and accommodating. They do a great job!
D
2 months ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND !!!!
Dr. Watson and all the staff here are great!!!!! I highly recommend them!!!!
B
2 months ago
Great Dentist!
I love going to see a female dentist! She is great! Office is modern, clean, friendly and they are always on time! Valerie genuinely cares about her patients too! I cant say enough about the convenience of the email and text reminders, the user friendly website etc. Hygienists are very nice and good at what they do too.
M
3 months ago
Professional service and everyone is so nice.
I find going to the dentist stressful but the entire staff have a warm sense of humor and made me feel relaxed.
L
3 months ago
Very Professional, Accommodating and Friendly
Everyone from the front office staff, to the hygienists, to the procedure techs are always very friendly, accommodating to your needs and genuinely concerned about you. Dr. Watson is wonderful, very through and communicates every detail throughout your procedure. Highly recommend Hebron Family Dentistry.
M
4 months ago
Courteous and complete
The staff and doctor were very friendly and courteous. The examination was very thorough.