Hebron Family Dentistry - Valerie Watson DDS

Dentist

2940 Hebron Park Dr.

Ste 104

Hebron, KY 41048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Very complete, comprehensive and detailed cleaning and exam. Dr. Watson did a thorough followup. Without a doubt was the best teeth cleaning process I have ever had done.
D
4 weeks ago
Once again I am so glad that I have my dental work done here. Everyone is nice and helpful. And Dr. Watson is always patient and caring. I have TMJ and she is constantly asking me during the treatment if I'm doing ok and if I need a break to rest my jaw. This office is great and sure you wont be disappointed.
R
1 month ago
Bada bing - bada boom, all done.
In and out like always. No waiting after your appointed time slot. Cleaning went very well. BIG SMILES all the way around. Thank you.
S
1 month ago
Another great appt!
My daughter and I had appointments together. The staff is friendly and professional. They are accommodating and do excellent work. We love Dr. Watson and her staff.
S
2 months ago
Always very professional. You know when you leave what the cost will be for any further dental work you will have done. Very friendly..
M
3 months ago
Fast, friendly and very informative
J
5 months ago
The staff were all so wonderful! I received the most professional care from each of the workers from the time I had arrived at the front desk for check in to the most thorough cleaning and assessment(thank you-Olivia!!) to the X-ray tech,And finally!! --To Dr. Watson!! I have never had a Dentist who made me feel as comfortable As she made me with her ongoing assessment of my needs! She is that type of Dr. Whose expertise professionally is as equally empathetic when dealing with my needs--physically and emotionally!!! I can't say enough great things about this offic!! Love you all!! THANK YOU SO MUCH !!!❤️
Again , I just can't say ENOUGH great things about the highly professional care I received!! Each person went above and beyond any expectationa I had had for my visit!! They each did such a great job through their ongoing assessments of all my needs! Dr. Watson is the REAL DEAL!! She is so compassionate while still providing only the very BEST care --the likes of which I had never had before!! She is just a great dentist! YOU ALL ARE REALLY WONDERFUL!!! Thank you for fixing my smile again! Thank you for
J
6 months ago
Excellent care
I really enjoy my experience in this office. Very friendly staff that greets you with a smile & warm reception. The environment is very clean and they make your visit comfortable and put you at ease. I definitely recommend this office to anyone in need of a fantastic dentist & staff.
T
6 months ago
Dr. Watson and her staff are the absolute best!!
I can't say enough great things about Dr. Watson and her staff! They are always friendly, professional, and make our teeth look their best! My husband and I and our two teenage boys are always pleased with the service we receive!
S
7 months ago
Great service