Hebron Family Dentistry - Valerie Watson DDS

Dentist

2940 Hebron Park Dr.

Ste 104

Hebron, KY 41048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Dr. Watson and her staff are friendly, professional and accommodating. I’ve alway dreaded going to the dentist and now I look forward to going. I have referred my family and Coworkers.
M
3 weeks ago
We are both very pleased with Dr. Watson and her staff. Very professional and personable. Dr. Watson has a very well run business, and we would highly recommend her to others.
L
3 weeks ago
Loved my first visit!
My first visit was great from start to finish. Everyone was very personable and professional. Especially enjoyed my hygienist! She was so sweet and was very thorough!
C
1 month ago
Amazing dentist!
Today I saw Dr. Watson for the second time. She was so incredibly nice to me. I am absolutely terrified of treatment plans and having alot of work done. She made me feel incredibly comfortable and relieved some of my fear and anxiety. I would highly recommend this office and Dr. Watson and her team. They are extremely nice, knowledgeable and caring to yourdental needs. They constantly ask if you need breaks, which is so awesome, especially when your getting worked on for 3-4 hours! I will continue to recommend this office and their staff.
S
1 month ago
Hebron Family Dentistry is a great dental office! Dr. Watson and her staff are friendly and very professional. I felt comfortable and at ease. They also made sure my daughters 9yrs and 5yrs were comfortable, anxiety, and fear free. This made me stress-free! Dr. Watson and staff are knowledgeable and made all options available. The office is clean and the atmosphere is calming and enjoyable. I would most definitely recommend this office to anyone!
P
2 months ago
great experience, fast and friendly service
C
3 months ago
Welcoming, calming, professional service
Everyone at Dr. Watson's office was professional, helpful and comforting. Dr. Watson and staff were very thorough. They asked what my goals were for my teeth and took time to go over all options and treatment plans. I left feeling confident and relieved.
D
4 months ago
Another positive experience
Love the hygienist Ashley
D
4 months ago
Best dental office.
Great dental office from the girls who work the front desk to Michelle who takes care of billing. Everyone is friendly and greats you by name. Even though Dr Watson May not see you on your visit she’s always around the corner to answer any questions. Dr Watson Will sit and explain process and procedure. You won’t get treated anywhere else this good. Thanks Dr Watson and Team!!!
S
4 months ago
High quality service,professional
The best dentist I’ve ever been to in my 66 years!! Had a crown done recently, a cleaning, x-rays, and exam. Everyone in the office are very professional, friendly, and helpful!!! Quality care!!!