Hebron Family Dentistry - Valerie Watson DDS

Dentist

2940 Hebron Park Dr.

Ste 104

Hebron, KY 41048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Very Professional, Patient, and Friendly
Just had a crown put on and it looks and fits great. The tooth that was fixed was a mess and Dr. Watson and her Dental Assistant, Loghyn, used the latest dental advancements to measure, manufacture, and install a fine piece of work. And a thank you to Michelle for helping with the billing and helpful tips afterwards. Great team work at Hebron Family Dentistry, thank you all for a great job.
C
2 months ago
Fabulous!
Valerie and her staff are amazing!
R
3 months ago
Efficient and Thorough Cleaning
Christy did a great job with the cleaning. The appointment started and ended on time. Thank you!
C
7 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Great service! Everyone was friendly, had a kind smile and was professional. The service was quick and efficient. I am a new client so there was a few extras I had to do and everything was quick and prompt!
J
10 months ago
Very complete, comprehensive and detailed cleaning and exam. Dr. Watson did a thorough followup. Without a doubt was the best teeth cleaning process I have ever had done.
D
10 months ago
Once again I am so glad that I have my dental work done here. Everyone is nice and helpful. And Dr. Watson is always patient and caring. I have TMJ and she is constantly asking me during the treatment if I'm doing ok and if I need a break to rest my jaw. This office is great and sure you wont be disappointed.
R
10 months ago
Bada bing - bada boom, all done.
In and out like always. No waiting after your appointed time slot. Cleaning went very well. BIG SMILES all the way around. Thank you.
S
11 months ago
Another great appt!
My daughter and I had appointments together. The staff is friendly and professional. They are accommodating and do excellent work. We love Dr. Watson and her staff.
S
11 months ago
Always very professional. You know when you leave what the cost will be for any further dental work you will have done. Very friendly..
M
1 year ago
Fast, friendly and very informative