Hecht Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

1123 S. Rangeline Rd.

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hechtfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Highly Professional Service
I just had my routine cleanup. Everything was on time and the staff is very friendly. My family has been with Dr Hecht for almost 20 years. Always have had a very positive experience.
V
2 months ago
Professional serbice
Great that they could accommodate my last minute appointment time change and also had. Good service call.
D
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Not big on seeing the dentist but from the moment I walked in. I was greeted with smiley faces. Dr. Hecht was professional and made me feel extremely comfortable during my visit. I highly recommend her and her staff for all your dentist needs. Thanks for making my experience with you comfortable. I’m excited to get all my dental issues back on track for a healthy and happy smile.
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist!
Dr. Hecht is so caring and kind. She is always professional and helpful. She is the best Dentist in Indy!
T
2 months ago
Great professional dentist office
I love going to the dentist now. They are so friendly and helpful. Doctor Hecht is great!
U
2 months ago
Dr. Hecht and her staff are friendly and courteous. I felt comfortable to share my dental issues with Dr.Hecht. She is a good listener and she gives enough time for the patient. As a patient I have always received proper advice and quality treatment.
U
2 months ago
Great care as always
My boys have been seeing Dr. Hecht for several years. We have received consistent care and the office runs exactly on time. Dr. Hecht always is involved with cleaning and is meticulous about their care and dental hygiene habits at home. She and her team are polite, professional, and courteous. She is also great with follow through and orthodontic referrals when needed. They run a tight ship in a friendly manner. If you ever have questions about billing or services rendered, just be sure to ask prior to your appointment.
K
3 months ago
Best dentist ever
Usha Hecht has provided dental care for myself, my husband, and our children since I was pregnant with my now 17-year old. We've had the highest quality dental care and she's always super friendly. I grew up being afraid of the dentist. My kids actually like going to the dentist.
H
3 months ago
Friendly, courteous and professional.
Dr. Hecht's team is exceptionally efficient with impeccable teamwork. This team has been providing for my dental needs for more than 10 years. Professional yet extremely courteous and friendly.
J
3 months ago
Worked me in as an emergency. All is well!!!
I had a tooth break-off and I was taken in immediately. A crown was needed and all is well again.Jane