Hecht Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

1123 S. Rangeline Rd.

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hechtfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
High Quality Service
First visit to Dr. Hecht - Awesome! I do recommend.
P
3 weeks ago
Loved the service provided and interest in ME as a person!
I had a few questions about my last visit (I was back for a filling) and my questions were answered and they were glad I asked saying that is how they improve service. They WANTED my questions I have never experienced that in any business before! I would highly recommend this business to anyone! Not on my insurance but still go there because I just don't want to change!
C
3 weeks ago
We will miss you all so very much!!!!!
My husband and I have gone to the Hecht Dental office for years. We are moving and are extremely sad to leave this office. Dr. Hecht is amazing and makes you feel so relaxed. Her staff are knowledgeable and very friendly. They make you feel at home. Christine and Michael Benge
D
4 weeks ago
We Love Dr. Hecht !!!
We have been going to Dr. Hecht for years. She and the Staff are all great ! The office is run very well. Excellent dental care and very reasonable.
P
1 month ago
Great service
Friendly staff. Always on time and in out quickly. Have been a patient for over 10 years.
C
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly service
Have used Dr. Hecht as our family dentist for over 20 years. Always happy with the quality and friendliness of the service.
C
2 months ago
Awesome service
The staff and Dr Hecht are amazing !
R
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Staff has a great sense of humor, kind of.
V
2 months ago
Dental Work
They are always friendly. We were able to get in and out quickly. We have been going here for about 25 years. Wonderful staff.
H
2 months ago
Dental work
Had dental work done. Service was painless, fast, prompt, and the staff was friendly. This is an efficient office and the dentist is caring and competent!