Hecht Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

1123 S. Rangeline Rd.

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today By Appointment

hechtfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Simple, easy to communicate and have dental job done very well
The only thing is that once a month Friday availability would be a good option and I assume lot patients would prefer it
W
1 week ago
Awesome and Quick-Everyone was pleasant.
W
2 weeks ago
Everyone was nice, professional. The service was fast and painless. I felt my dentist was honest about my teeth.
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Office and Staff
I am a new patient and just had my first visit today. I got to speak to Dr. Hecht more in one appointment than I have in my last 10 years with my previous dentist! Dr. Hecht listened to all of my concerns and communicated her plan of action. We agreed and set things in motion. I feel like Dr. Hecht and her staff truly care about me! Devan, my Dental Hygienist, was wonderful as well. I'd recommend Dr. Hecht and her staff to anyone!
J
1 month ago
Outstanding Dental Experience
Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. Dr. Hecht is a "perfectionist" - making sure every procedure is done correctly.
M
1 month ago
Bi-Annual Check-up
The staff here is very friendly and courteous. Appointments are on time. Very easy to work with.
S
1 month ago
My children loved the experience. Need I say more?
R
2 months ago
Everyone was so helpful. I loved how Dr. Hecht explained everything and assured me that they could take care of my dental problems.
N
2 months ago
Good
D
2 months ago
Emergency Appt.
Dr Hecht squeezed me in for an emergency appt after a crown became very sensitive.