Hecht Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

1123 S. Rangeline Rd.

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hechtfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Another great experience
I love Dr Hecht! I've been to her for almost 20 years and I hope to be going to her for 20 more. The staff is always polite & professional. Keep up the good work!
J
2 weeks ago
Appointments are kept on time, receptionists are friendly and efficient.
Receptions are friendly and efficient. All questions are answered. Appointments are spaced and patients are seen on time.
W
3 weeks ago
We love Dr. Hecht!!!
Have been going to Dr. Hecht for years. She's awesome and so is her staff. Always welcoming and prompt every time! Highly recommend!
M
1 month ago
Always great service, no wait.
C
1 month ago
Great staff
The staff and Doctor Hecht are a always very friendly and professional.
D
2 months ago
I am embarrassed to say that I haven't been to the dentist since I lost my insurance after retirement. Of course, there were consequences of my lack of action. My teeth had to be power washed! Everyone was so nice. I felt very comfortable with both my explanations and the procedures.
H
2 months ago
perfect in every way.
Prompt, efficient, always explains what has to be done.
C
2 months ago
Great service, professional and friendly
Dr. Hecht and her staff have been our family practice for many years and we've always had great service from them.
J
2 months ago
Routine visit turn into a filling for cavity.
Dr. Hecht saw a dark spot on a back tooth and indicated that it needed to be taken care of, but I could schedule another time or take care the situation while I was in the office and it would not take much time. Since I live a distance from the her office, I decided to take care of the concern at that time. Dr. Hecht and her quality staff did a great job and I was out of the office in about 20 minutes. Thank you.
M
4 months ago
I have always gotten outstanding service from Dr. Hecht. Her helpers are very good in handling their part of the job. I would recommend her to all my friends and anyone looking for a dentist. I have been with her for about 16 years.