Hecht Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

1123 S. Rangeline Rd.

Carmel, IN 46032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hechtfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Service was excellent and environment was friendly
Experience was not painful but very uncomfortable do to the nature of the required process. As usual, explanations about procedures and possibilities for future procedures were thoughtful, logical and clear.
K
1 month ago
Friendly and efficient service
Like many others, I’m not the biggest fan of the dentist. Ms. Hecht’s office has changed that. Everyone is so friendly and professional, which really makes you feel comfortable as a patient. They were efficient while working and made sure to check my comfort level regularly.
V
2 months ago
Simple, easy to communicate and have dental job done very well
The only thing is that once a month Friday availability would be a good option and I assume lot patients would prefer it
W
2 months ago
Awesome and Quick-Everyone was pleasant.
W
2 months ago
Everyone was nice, professional. The service was fast and painless. I felt my dentist was honest about my teeth.
C
3 months ago
Wonderful Office and Staff
I am a new patient and just had my first visit today. I got to speak to Dr. Hecht more in one appointment than I have in my last 10 years with my previous dentist! Dr. Hecht listened to all of my concerns and communicated her plan of action. We agreed and set things in motion. I feel like Dr. Hecht and her staff truly care about me! Devan, my Dental Hygienist, was wonderful as well. I'd recommend Dr. Hecht and her staff to anyone!
J
3 months ago
Outstanding Dental Experience
Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. Dr. Hecht is a "perfectionist" - making sure every procedure is done correctly.
M
3 months ago
Bi-Annual Check-up
The staff here is very friendly and courteous. Appointments are on time. Very easy to work with.
S
4 months ago
My children loved the experience. Need I say more?
R
4 months ago
Everyone was so helpful. I loved how Dr. Hecht explained everything and assured me that they could take care of my dental problems.