Heck Family Dentistry

Dentist

518 W. Main Street

Mount Orab, OH 45154

Open Today By Appointment

mtorabdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great customer service!
Always friendly and to notch care!!
M
3 weeks ago
Very nice and was made comfortable from the start
This was my sons first time at the dentist and he was pretty anxious. The staff was very nice and extremely patient with us. I felt comfortable and my son did pretty well until the end when the session was ended and I appreciated the staff not pushing any further treatment on him. Thank you again for a great experience and we will be returning. My son really enjoyed it and said he is sorry for not being brave the whole time. God Bless Melissa Lute
C
3 weeks ago
There a joke
I was needing a new family dentist since mine retired so decided to schedule our family of four appointments there . all they did wsd a very half ass look at our teeth and gave us a referral to a specialist so I make appoint ments there thinking all our teeth are f##ked and told its all very minor that we could of went to any dentist for the fillings so now I'm out most my savings for a few cavitys that insurance would of covered almost 100 % before the multiple useless visits there the definition of a dental monitor would not recommend to any one there office Is very nice tho
K
4 weeks ago
I love this dentist office. Everyone there is so nice. My daughter has bad anxiety and she feels really safe there...
R
1 month ago
Great service and very nice staff
The dr was great! Front office very nice and professional! Love this place
J
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff
Dr. Heck and his staff are the best. They are extremely supportive and responsive to their patients.
J
1 month ago
Tooth extraction
Excellent professional service. Friendly and helpful assistants and staff. Sincerely concerned with patient's dental problem. Highly recommended for you dental service and care.
D
2 months ago
Great service
Thank you for working me in, and all you did to help me with my issue. Great service, and extremely nice employees from the front desk to the dentist. Thank you
D
2 months ago
Awsome Denistry
Dr Heck, he was Great...Cassie was Terrific, Will see you again in 6 months...
D
2 months ago
High Quality Experience
I was very impressed with the staff and the technology they have to work with.