Heck Family Dentistry

Dentist

518 W. Main Street

Mount Orab, OH 45154

Open Today By Appointment

mtorabdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Always highest quality, professional and friendly!
Always a great experience!
K
2 weeks ago
Quality staff and professional
The Dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth was through and proud of her work.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent care from the sign in to discharge
The ladies at the front desk were very friendly. Then the dental assistant explained everything, was very gentle with my painful broken tooth. I got right in, even offered me a appt. that same day if my pain was too bad. Then Dr. Heck came in who also explained everything as he talked to me and his assistant. Asked me several times how I was feeling. Just overall caring and considerate. Great, friendly, professional people..
R
2 weeks ago
Love this Dental Practice!! No more fears!!
I have zero fears coming to this dentist office. From the cleaning to repair of teeth I have not had any pain during or after procedure. Highly recommend!!
M
1 month ago
Professional and nice
Everything was very nice. High quality of service with professional and kindness from all.
T
1 month ago
Be cautious you will spend Lots of $
Moved my family here because I thought it would be convenient. Told me I had out of pocket work that needed to be done $500.+. Went back to my dentist. Teeth excellent 500 still in my pocket.
C
1 month ago
Very high quality service.
I received excellent service and advice. I was totally satisfied with the service. The people were so friendly and caring. I really liked the Ten Commandments on the outside of the building.
A
1 month ago
constantly good service
The people are always kind and friendly. They take excellent care of my teeth. I recommend them to the people I know.
T
1 month ago
Very friendly
They made me feel right at home. Made sure I understood everything going on and was comfortable. They were very detailed with my exam and checked everything.
K
2 months ago
Very professional and through
Based on first visit I was impressed with everyone and pleased to discover it is a Christian based business. They display their belief but don’t make an issue of their belief. Appears their rates are competitive and provide a 5% discount for cash or check. Would be nice to offer a senior discount similar to our previous dentist that retired.