Heck Family Dentistry

Dentist

518 W. Main Street

Mount Orab, OH 45154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mtorabdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
High quality of service!
I was greeted as soon as I walked in the door with them using my name and I didn't have to wait long at all for my appointment. I am very happy with the way I was treated during my visit with all of the staff. Awesome group of people. Till next time 😁
M
1 week ago
Awesome, friendly staff!
My daughter is in great hands with these people. I appreciate them so much!
A
1 week ago
Always Excellent
Dr. Heck and staff always provide an excellent experience. I would recommend this business to all of my family and friends.
V
1 week ago
The best staff around. Mount Orab is blessed to have the skilled doctors and staff at the Heck Family Denistry.
I will NOT go anywhere else!
S
2 weeks ago
Great team
Missy and Dr. Jerry Heck are a great team. They work so well together. In fact I trust them with my teeth . . .
T
1 month ago
Highly skilled and compassionate
Thankful for the highly skilled and compassionate staff and Drs. Jerry and Michelle Heck. They continue to provide excellent dental care, addressing challenging issues while putting our daughters at ease. The girls always look forward to their visits instead of dreading "a trip to the dentist!"
G
1 month ago
GREAT SERVIE, PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY
I have been a patient of Heck Family Dentistry for years. Work is always top quality. The staff is always professional and friendly. Thorough examinations keep small problems from becoming big. No waiting, appointments are on time.
R
1 month ago
Semi Annual Cleaning
Just completed 2nd cleaning and exam and although there are some issies that will require additional appointments and work, I am OK with it because Bailey and Dr Heck are so easy to communicate with. I have a treatment plan and I understand what needs to be done. I am very comfortable at the Mt Orab office.
J
2 months ago
Great atmosphere
It was an enjoyable experience. Very nice facility & friendly staff. Very thorough examination.
M
2 months ago
Always professional and caring. Never any waiting. The dentists listen and are concerned about any issues you have. The best staff ever.