Heck Family Dentistry

Dentist

518 W. Main Street

Mount Orab, OH 45154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mtorabdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 hours ago
Best Dentist around.Always friendly and professional
I use to be nervous about going to the Dentist. Now that I switched to Heck Family Dentistry I don't mind having my teeth taken care of .Wish I would have had them years ago. They are friendly, professional, and all around an awesome group of individuals. I would always recommend them.
M
4 days ago
Excellent care!
Always courteous and efficient. Gentle and painless. Christian music and environment. Highly recommend them!
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone in the office is so nice and very good at what they do.
N
4 weeks ago
Very professional, polite and friendly
Phenomenal service and very friendly. Also very timely in getting patients into the appointment
J
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and timely.
All of the staff are friendly, professional and helpful. They utilize new technology and equipment. The office itself has a very calming atmosphere. The doctors and staff are always proactive about your dental health rather than reactive. Highly recommend!
T
1 month ago
Excellent care
The staff was great from the time I entered until I left. All procedures and options were explained to me. I was asked several times if I was ok, fully numb, which I will also say nobody has ever been that gentle with numbing. Also Very clean!! Over all a great experience with amazing people. I would highly recommend this dental office.
K
2 months ago
Always highest quality, professional and friendly!
Always a great experience!
K
2 months ago
Quality staff and professional
The Dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth was through and proud of her work.
T
2 months ago
Excellent care from the sign in to discharge
The ladies at the front desk were very friendly. Then the dental assistant explained everything, was very gentle with my painful broken tooth. I got right in, even offered me a appt. that same day if my pain was too bad. Then Dr. Heck came in who also explained everything as he talked to me and his assistant. Asked me several times how I was feeling. Just overall caring and considerate. Great, friendly, professional people..
R
2 months ago
Love this Dental Practice!! No more fears!!
I have zero fears coming to this dentist office. From the cleaning to repair of teeth I have not had any pain during or after procedure. Highly recommend!!