Heck Family Dentistry

Dentist

518 W. Main Street

Mount Orab, OH 45154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mtorabdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 days ago
Thorough and detailed
excellent service!
B
2 weeks ago
I was a dental assistant before moving to this area, so I had specific ideas about what my dental care needed to be. I worked for another local dentist before my children came. When they needed care, I was searching yet again. Heck Family Dentistry is truly a family atmosphere. Very professional and a truly caring staff. They have been a blessing in my life, professionally and personally.
A
2 weeks ago
Feel Blessed
My husband and I feel blessed to have good Christian dentists. The atmosphere is comforting. No offensive magazines ,soft music and inspiring words on the waiting room wall. The people working at the office are kind, friendly and efficient. I have full confidence in their work.
P
2 weeks ago
I had a dentist for over 36 years so was very spoiled with him and never thought I would find another one like him. Well I did, I love this dental office and I'm happy with everyone from the time I walked in to the office to the time I walked out. They are my new dentist. If you are scared like me please go see them.
J
3 weeks ago
Great atmosphere positive experience
This was my first time at Heck Dentistry and I was very impressed. The staff was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Mandy was very thorough and explained things very well as did Dr. Michelle Heck. The Christian background music was a bonus! Great experience.
E
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
It’s so nice to be able to trust the advice and services you are getting from a dental office. I have full confidence in their dental team!
F
4 weeks ago
Everyone was nice and very friendly All work done was excellent Everything was explained before hand.
C
4 weeks ago
Local, fast, and friendly
It's nice to know we have a dental office right in our community that doesn't take weeks to get into when you have a dental emergency arise. And every single person in the office goes out of their way to provide a comfortable, pleasant experience. Well done, Dr. Heck and Dr. Heck!
G
1 month ago
Heck Family Dentistry
I have been a patient of the Heck Family Dentistry office for a number of years. They offer exceptional service with a high level of professionalism. This is truly an A+ business.
P
1 month ago
Very Professional friendly service
It was my very first time going there after seeing the same dentist for over 35 years, and they were awesome. I felt good about going there from the time I walked in to the review of my problem to booking my next appioment to have a tooth pulled. They answered all my questions and was very concerned about hurting me when looking at my bad tooth. I would highly recommend them to anyone and if you are scared to go see a dentist then they are for you!!