Heck Family Dentistry

Dentist

518 W. Main Street

Mount Orab, OH 45154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mtorabdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
High quality service!
This was my first time coming to the Heck Family Dentistry and I am thoroughly impressed. As someone who has been trying to find a family dentist for several months, I have been in and out of many offices with nothing but bad things to say about them. However with this dentistry, I have nothing but great things to say. From the moment you walk in your immediately greeted with a smile. The ladies at the front desk walk you through all of the paperwork and getting you checked in. I only had to wait about 12 minutes from the time I got there to the time they called me back. The lady who cleaned my teeth and did all of my x-rays was incredible and very patient with me. The dentist came back to review a few things that needed done on my teeth, she was also very nice and explained all of my options as I was very nervous. I scheduled my upcoming appointment with ease, and I can actually say that I am excited to go back and make my teeth great again!
R
3 weeks ago
Wonderful family business. They take care of you like family.
J
3 weeks ago
Really appreciate your time and my young Lady who did the cleaning was excellent. Van
D
4 weeks ago
Excellence at what they do
Great group of Dentists and employees
D
2 months ago
Always great service!
This trip was a breeze — I had to wait no time at all. The teeth cleaning was efficiently done and with no pain! This kind of service is why I still come her even though I live in St. Louis.
G
2 months ago
Thorough and detailed
excellent service!
B
2 months ago
I was a dental assistant before moving to this area, so I had specific ideas about what my dental care needed to be. I worked for another local dentist before my children came. When they needed care, I was searching yet again. Heck Family Dentistry is truly a family atmosphere. Very professional and a truly caring staff. They have been a blessing in my life, professionally and personally.
A
2 months ago
Feel Blessed
My husband and I feel blessed to have good Christian dentists. The atmosphere is comforting. No offensive magazines ,soft music and inspiring words on the waiting room wall. The people working at the office are kind, friendly and efficient. I have full confidence in their work.
P
2 months ago
I had a dentist for over 36 years so was very spoiled with him and never thought I would find another one like him. Well I did, I love this dental office and I'm happy with everyone from the time I walked in to the office to the time I walked out. They are my new dentist. If you are scared like me please go see them.
J
2 months ago
Great atmosphere positive experience
This was my first time at Heck Dentistry and I was very impressed. The staff was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Mandy was very thorough and explained things very well as did Dr. Michelle Heck. The Christian background music was a bonus! Great experience.