Heck Family Dentistry

Dentist

518 W. Main Street

Mount Orab, OH 45154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mtorabdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Great People!
I love your staff, so nice and helpful. Amanda deep cleaned my teeth this time just love her! Your picture on you email should be you guys not a bunch of random people we don't know.
D
6 days ago
Two thumbs up!
Very personable and thorough without overwhelming you :)
R
3 weeks ago
VERY GOOD BUSINESS. THEY CARE ABOUT YOU.
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent service and staff.
D
1 month ago
Friendly, caring and professional
I had a cleaning today, and as always, the staff treated me well, and performed the work painlessly and efficiently. My first visit with Bailey, and just like the other members of the Heck dentistry family, she was a delight.
L
1 month ago
Very comprehensive and caring.
J
1 month ago
Good Exam and Care
I was there a couple of hours on Tuesday. Very good experience.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Service, Quality care!!!
Their top concern was my comfort and care. I had a crown installed. It was painless, quick and comfortable.
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
They are professional and so friendly. They go out of their way to make sure my kids are calm and comfortable.
T
2 months ago
Always pleasant. The staff are always polite and friendly. Had my teeth cleaned and 2 of them filled. Even though that's what I had done. They always make it quick and easy. Thank you everyone there. May you all have a Merry Christmas and A Happy New Year.