Heckman Family Dental LLC - Beth Heckman DDS

Dentist

422 E Main St.

INDEPENDENCE, KS 67301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
This was the most laid back and fun environment I've ever been to thanks girls love this office!!! Will be sending friends ur way!!!
C
2 days ago
Great service
I appreciate the office squeezing my mother in for an emergency exam. Dr. Heckman was thorough and gave us several options for treatment. All the office personal took great care with my mom.
K
4 days ago
Everyone in the office, front and back, are always professional and very kind. Our family has been seeing Dr. Heckman for close to 15 yrs. and have never had any problems.
T
1 week ago
Great Service, Friendly Atmosphere
The visit was great. Appreciate the professional, friendly atmosphere of the whole office.
D
2 weeks ago
Dental appointments have never been high on my list of fun activities, but this visit was probably the the best of the worst. Cudo's to you for your excellent work and service.
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing Experience
Wonderful experience. The staff was very friendly and made me feel very calm and relaxed.
L
4 weeks ago
The best!!!
I have had nothing but absolutely great experiences at Dr. Heckman's office! The staff is so friendly and helpful. The office has such a relaxing atmosphere. Dr. Heckman is amazing. Wouldn't even consider going anywhere else!
I
1 month ago
They took time to understand my request.
They carried out my request and showed me the results i wanted to see. Plus gave advice going forward which seems appropriate.
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist
The best dentist. Always goes the extra mile and makes each person feel important.
S
2 months ago
Fantastic experience!
Everyone I came in contact with was friendly, comforting, helpful - it was a great experience for me! I hadn't been to the dentist in years and was very nervous, but the ladies were all awesome!