Heckman Family Dental LLC - Beth Heckman DDS

Dentist

422 E Main St.

INDEPENDENCE, KS 67301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
The staff is very friendly and helpful.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Heckman and staff make everyone feel welcome and important. Clinically they are very professional, competent, capable, and they care. My family and I highly recommend Heckman Family Dental.
V
2 weeks ago
EXACTLY.... BEST DENTIST I'VE HAD IN DECADES.
PROVIDES COMPREHENSIVE PROGRAM FOR YOUR CARE AND TAILORS IT TO YOUR NEEDS AND INCOME WORKING WITH YOU. WARM AND FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE AND NICE PEOPLE THROUGHOUT MAKE IT A GOOD EXPERIENCE. BETH IS A SUPER DENTIST IN MY BOOK REALLY BEEN GOOD FOR MY WIFE'S WORK SHE HAD TO HAVE AFTER CHEMO TRASHED HER TEETH.
K
1 month ago
Great!
Called about a toothache and got in quickly even though I didn’t have an appt. The staff were all very nice and kind.
M
1 month ago
The Best
Always are caring, thorough and ya e great results.
N
1 month ago
Dr. Heckman and her entire staff went above and beyond to make me comfortable at my most recent appointment. I have terrible dental anxiety. They did everything in their power to make me feel at ease. I can't thank them enough for the fabulous treatment I always receive in their office. I'm still not a fan of going to the dentist, but they make it a little easier for me. I would definitely recommend Heckman Family Dental.
L
1 month ago
Very considerate and professional. This is a painless dental visit.
M
1 month ago
Very Professional!
Just a all around great place. Very friendly and the girls make you feel welcomed.
A
2 months ago
This was the most laid back and fun environment I've ever been to thanks girls love this office!!! Will be sending friends ur way!!!
C
2 months ago
Great service
I appreciate the office squeezing my mother in for an emergency exam. Dr. Heckman was thorough and gave us several options for treatment. All the office personal took great care with my mom.