Heckman Family Dental LLC - Beth Heckman DDS

Dentist

422 E Main St.

INDEPENDENCE, KS 67301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
21 minutes ago
Exceptional, high quality dental care. Great experience!
D
21 minutes ago
Exceptional, high quality dental care. Great experience!
S
2 days ago
Super Friendly and caring staff.
We had a great experience with Heckman Family Dental. Dr and her staff did a great job of explaining things and treating us respectfully.
J
2 weeks ago
Very pleased and thankful to be able to get in on short notice.
D
2 weeks ago
Top notch dental oofice. Highly recommend!
Fantastic, professional, group. If your looking for a first class dental office, this is it. Beth and the staff make going to the dentist a great experience.
S
1 month ago
Perfect
I love when everyone involved in your visit are professional! You are a compassionate dentist with an excellent staff. Love the lady I saw before you she is so sweet. My hearing prevented me from hearing her name. Your office is tip top. You earned a 5.
G
1 month ago
They are always friendly and professional
They are very gentle and professional. I was very satisfied with them and would recommend to anyone.
M
2 months ago
Always great! Would recommend to everyone.
J
2 months ago
I was very satisfied with my appointment results, as always. I would not know what you could improve on. Very satisfied. Everything was explained to me, and options were given. Thanks very much.
R
2 months ago
Very efficient and knowledgable. Well recommended.