Heckman Family Dental LLC - Beth Heckman DDS

Dentist

422 E Main St.

INDEPENDENCE, KS 67301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Another stressless dental appointment. Nothing to complain about; everyone was friendly, professional, and understanding. I was not feeling too well and was treated accordingly which made the appointment run smoothly.
J
3 weeks ago
Wondering why we waited!
I put off finding a dentist for several years - I should have visited Dr. Heckman much sooner! Front staff was welcoming and kind, hygienists did a great job and made my daughter's first dental appointment a breeze, and it was the most positive dental visit I have ever had. I am so happy that we visit Dr. Heckman!
D
3 weeks ago
Warm wecome
All of the staff was very welcoming. The office was very clean and Dr. Heckman was encouraging.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
Thank you for making me feel relaxed and at ease. Everyone I interacted with there was absolutely wonderful!!!! It is a very professional and friendly environment.
K
3 weeks ago
Top quality compassionate care
My regular checkup with Dr Heckman today. Always professional, kind compassionate and welcoming! Many physician offices could learn a great deal from Dr Heckmans office. I used to have great anxiety about dental visits, that is gone. I am so grateful to Trish, Rachel and Dr Heckman.
M
4 weeks ago
Completely satisfied with dental care given. Very friendly personnel.
J
1 month ago
I recieved the best care today. Went in with a bad tooth and she explained the procedure to me.
I was glad that they helped me. There all very friendly a d very knowledgeable about there job.
J
1 month ago
I've always struggled with dental work. I have a super sensitive mouth, and dental visits are NOT my favorite thing. The staff are all incredibly sweet, and always take the necessary time to ensure my comfort during visits.
P
1 month ago
Very informative and thoughtful during the procedure.
Having to spend two hours in a dental chair is not fun but Heckman Family Dental provided a heated massage chair, blanket, and Christian music to make me as comfortable and relaxed as possible during the procedure. Dr. Beth and Tracy did a great job. Thanks.
J
1 month ago
I recieved the best care today. Went in with a bad tooth and sbe explained the procedure to me.
I am very happy to go there. They were very helpful in every way possible.