Heckman Family Dental LLC - Beth Heckman DDS

Dentist

422 E Main St.

INDEPENDENCE, KS 67301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
6 month check up
Dr. Heckman and staff are always friendly and professional. They explain the process in kid friendly language. My son doesn’t fear going to the dentist for checkups because of these amazing people.
K
7 days ago
very friendly efficent and fast
W
2 weeks ago
Heckman Family Dental
Wonderful first visit with the staff and dentist!
P
2 weeks ago
Awesome Awesome ladies! We love them all!
Never had a bad visit. Comfortable environment
B
1 month ago
The best customer service
Everyone is so friendly and caring. They are also extremely great with children- my daughter had her first cavity fill and it couldn't have been a better experience. Hands down best dentist around.
L
1 month ago
yes....high quality, great service, very friendly..thanks so much
Visit was very pleasant...Dr. Beth very knowledge and informative. All staff was very kind and pleasant. Thank you all so much...
A
1 month ago
High quality and friendly service!
My dental hygienist, Lindsey was excellent! Very thorough and very friendly!
B
1 month ago
Painless procedure, plus a massage!
The staff at Dr. Heckman's office are all incredibly kind, friendly, attentive and professional. My appointment was for a temporary crown, and I was nervous, as always, about the local anesthetic injections. Dr. Heckman has a very gentle manner and calm demeanor, and seems to breeze right through those procedures without causing any undue stress or discomfort. Excellent service!
W
2 months ago
Excellent service today!
She was so personable and did such a great job. So glad we found a great dentist and staff!!
M
2 months ago
Rachel and Dr. Heckman- always a pleasure.
Dr. Heckman's office is very professional and accommodating, both with appointments and payment options.