Heckman Family Dental LLC - Beth Heckman DDS

Dentist

422 E Main St.

INDEPENDENCE, KS 67301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
15 hours ago
Thanks so much for the exceptional service today! My filling fell out at 7:30 And by 10:30 I was back together again. As always friendly courteous and great!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, great with kids!
Lyric is usually very nervous about doctor/dentist appointments. Rachel and Dr Heckman put her mind at ease... so much so that I could hear Lyric whistling down the hall! Thank you for taking such great care of my kiddo.
T
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
I have been in the field of dentistry for over 20 years and I have to say that my experience with Dr Heckman and her staff has been amazing! Very friendly and professional staff. Dr Heckman is knowledgeable, sincere, professional and gentle. I highly recommend her for your dental needs. I know that I will not go any where else! Thank You Dr Heckman and staff for making me feel comfortable and that I matter.
V
1 month ago
I FELT VERY MUCH AT EASE WITH THE DENTIST AND STAFF AND THE PROFESSIONAL AND CARING MANNER THEY TREATED MY WIFE AND I BOTH WITH.. LOOKING FORWARD TO HAVING THEM TAKE CARE OF US AND OUR DENTAL NEEDS.. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE NEEDING TO HAVE DENTAL CARE.
D
1 month ago
Incredible Service
What a great experience. The staff is incredibly friendly and personable. They make you feel at ease, patiently explain what is happening and clearly walk you through their recommended next steps.
K
2 months ago
Professional service
Very efficient and quality cleaning. Very personable staff and truly care about the patient.
J
2 months ago
Super nice people. Best dentist I've been to so far.
J
2 months ago
My husband and I have been seeing Dr Heckman for several years. The staff is always friendly, competent, and on time. In 65 years Dr Heckman is the best dentist I have ever had. She and her staff are a blessing to our community.
D
2 months ago
Best hygienist!
Without a doubt the best dental experiences I've ever had. Shout-out to Rachel, who is awesome! Even despite my *ahem* less than stellar contributions at times, she's done wonders with my teeth. Plus, her chair-side rocks. She remembers more about me from visit to visit than I remember about her, which is actually fairly embarrassing since I have one hygienist and she has >1 patient.
E
2 months ago
They go the extra mile!
I needed a referral for an endodontist. Trish found one that was in my insurance network and made a timely appointment for me.