Hecox Dentistry

Dentist

810 E. Street

Cozad, NE 69130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hecoxdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
All staff is very friendly
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
I am not one who enjoys going to the dentist but I had to go. Dr. Ashton got me in right away and was very thorough and helpful in explaining what I needed done. The other staff members were extremely helpful and made me feel at ease. For someone who doesn’t even like to think about going to the dentist I felt at ease and will be looking forward to the care I am sure to receive at Hecox Dentistry!
S
3 weeks ago
Prompt service in an emergency.
I called Hecox Dentistry this Monday morning at 9 for a crown that had come loose. Dr Mike and the gang got me in at 2:30 in the afternoon, around my schedule, which is tough in my line of business. They set me down, reset my crown, and had me back in business in less than an hour!
A
3 weeks ago
Great care and amazing staff
A
3 weeks ago
Great staff always do a great job
A
3 weeks ago
Great staff always do a great job
C
4 weeks ago
Always friendly and great people
They are always so friendly and helpful and had a primary crown put on and had no pain and did a great job
S
1 month ago
Great as always
Dr. Mike, Katrina, and the front desk ladies were great, as always. I also appreciated the text messages to remind me if my appointment. I highly recommend them.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Mike and the staff are great. They are very knowledgeable and explain everything very well. They are all very friendly and care about their patients. I would highly recommend Hecox Dentistry.
D
2 months ago
Great Service!
Very Professional! Very friendly!