Hecox Dentistry

Dentist

810 E. Street

Cozad, NE 69130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hecoxdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Another great experience!
I needed an old filling replaced. Dr Ashton and all of the staff are so considerate of my preferences and needs. He makes sure I am comfortable and frequently checks during the procedure. There are many kinds of things he can use that can make his job easier, but if they’re uncomfortable he is very considerate about not making one use them. My tooth is 100% better than when I went in. Cold sensitivity gone! Thank you so much. Dental works makes us all nervous and Dr Ashton is an expert!!
V
1 month ago
High quality
All went very well and only a tiny bit of discomfort with needles. Then had an excellent procedure done without difficulty!! 😀
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist!!
So friendly,caring, all the employees are amazing!!
D
1 month ago
Fantastic service very friendly.
Great place, great people, highly recommended for any dental care needs.
D
1 month ago
Great care and service all so friendly
M
1 month ago
Great Dentist!
Dr Ashton Hecox was truly a wonder. I broke a tooth and they got me in urgently, eased the pain and scheduled me rapidly. The extraction was tough but he was very sensitive to my discomfort and managed it expertly. He was very kind, gentle, and explained everything! My Hero!!!
T
2 months ago
Great staff and very professional!
Staff was very polite and very professional, showed up for my appointment and they were ready for me at my time of appointment. Staff took time to ensure beforehand what the cost would be. Dentist on multiple occasions I was not having any discomfort. Highly recommend and will return.
L
2 months ago
Always a friendly place.
J
2 months ago
Great customer service!
Not once but twice has Dr. MIKE went into the office very early to help me out. This has been 4 and 5 am! Highly recommended!
D
2 months ago
Very friendly and informitive