Hecox Dentistry

Dentist

810 E. Street

Cozad, NE 69130

Open Today By Appointment

hecoxdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
It is always a pleasure to visit this office. Friendly and knowledgeable. Tucker does not mind when it is time to see the dentist.
D
4 days ago
Always make you feel comfortable
We always have a positive experience when coming here. All of the staff are very friendly and make you feel at home. Dr Mike is fantastic. I can always count on him making my family feel comfortable. He is also honest about whether or not a procedure needs done.
S
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
Great experience as usual. Very friendly, professional and quick service.
C
3 weeks ago
Hecox Dentistry
Just like family!
Response from Hecox Dentistry
As you are like family to us, Cheryl! Thank you so much for posting a review! It is our privilege to take care of you! Thanks, Cheryl!
C
3 weeks ago
Hecox Dentistry
Just like family!
A
4 weeks ago
Dentist
I LOVE this dentist I have been to a lot of them and these guys treat you well. They are really kind the ladies up front are so fun and the dentist explains things to were you can understand and will give you honest pricing. Great people all around!!!!
R
4 weeks ago
I've had Mike Hecox as a dentist for quite a few years highly recommend him, his son Ashton is following in his footsteps very considerate and knowledgeable would recommend them highly always friendly great people.
Response from Hecox Dentistry
We are for sure the lucky ones that get to see great patients like you, Ralph! Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review! We promise to always give you nothing but our best! Thank you for your patronage, and making us smile every time you walk through the door, Ralph!
J
4 weeks ago
Very high quality and extremely friendly
They always make you feel comfortable and make it as pleasant of an experience as possible.
A
1 month ago
Great work! Wonderful staff!
I had a root canal, a post with a build up, and two fillings done today. I have never had a root canal prior to this and have heard many horror stories. Needless to say, I was very nervous and scared. The team at Hecox dentistry gave me breakdown of what they were doing before and during the visit. They were awesome and understood my fear. It turns out, I was worried for no reason! Dr. Ashton is an amazing dentist! I definitely recommend him and his staff!
C
1 month ago
They do a awesome !!! job very caring.. love them
Response from Hecox Dentistry
We think you are mighty special too, Carolyn! What a privilege to take care of great people such as yourself! Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review! It is truly our pleasure!