Hecox Dentistry

Dentist

810 E. Street

Cozad, NE 69130

Closed Today Closed

hecoxdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Everyone was very professional and courteous. I appreciate how they explain the process and what to expect.
R
3 months ago
Mike and Dawn are awesome I would recommend them to anyone!
G
3 months ago
Hecox Dentistry has been my dentist for generations. I fully trust them, they give high quality service and staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.
C
3 months ago
They are awesome!
N
3 months ago
Great service! Fun and friendly staff!
My first visit here and the staff was very nice and made my experience very fun and enjoyable.
L
3 months ago
Everyone was so very nice, thoughtful and caring. I was Dreading going to the dentist but everyone really calmed me down. Thanks so much
G
3 months ago
Great quality service. Everyone is knowledgeable in what they do and very friendly.
S
4 months ago
Very professional office. Staff friendly and kind. Hygienist very good at her job. Dr Mike very good dentist gentle and kind. Highly recommended
J
4 months ago
Professional, personal, friendly
Everyone at Hecox dentristy is friendly and professional. Dr Ashton is very personal and does an excellent job with my dental needs.
K
4 months ago
Top Notch Office
My young son had his first tooth extraction today. The experience was explained in such an understanding and calming demeanor that everyone could understand. Always a professional experience from the front office desk to the dental chair.