Hecox Dentistry

Dentist

810 E. Street

Cozad, NE 69130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hecoxdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Very professional and very friendly environment
Really glad with my new dentist. He explains everything at my level and is very specific and what is going to be done. I really look forward for my future appoinments!
J
4 days ago
Quality & Professional Service
I had a thorough exam that made going to the dentist a very pleasant experience. Not once was I uncomfortable and furthermore I felt I was given several opportunities to ask questions or state any concerns. Great atmosphere!
Response from Hecox Dentistry
Thanks for taking the time to write a review, Jaimee! We appreciate you making the drive to come see us and are so happy you had a great experience!
M
1 month ago
Very Professional and friendly
I have had 2 visits and have had excellent service and care. What I like most of this Dental office is that they always explain every step they are and will be doing and really really care about making it the most comfortable visit ever. I will continue going for great dental care. Hubby will be next! :)
Response from Hecox Dentistry
Thanks for taking time to write a review, Rosie! We are excited to hear you were very comfortable and satisfied during your visit. We appreciate the confidence you have placed in us and look forward to seeing your husband!
A
2 months ago
Great Facility
We are always treated very well and the staff is more than willing to help us out on anything.
Response from Hecox Dentistry
Thanks for the review, Alison! Its a pleasure to have you and your family as part of our patient family. We always promise to give you our best!
J
2 months ago
Great Dentist and Business
I always know what to expect with Hecox Dentistry. Appointments are always on time and they get me in and out. Gotta love an efficient business practice.
Response from Hecox Dentistry
Thanks Jackie!!! We always enjoy you coming in. So glad you enjoy your experience here!
C
3 months ago
i did not have to wait. very modern room with seat that vibrates to relax the patient. service is always complete to my satisfaction. did not have to wait to settle my bill. in and out with no hassle. keep up the good work.
Response from Hecox Dentistry
Chris, thank you so much for taking the time to post a review. We value your thoughts and strive to do nothing but our best for you. Please let us know how to earn that 5th star :) Again thank you so much, Chris! It is our privilege!
A
3 months ago
Caring, professional
I felt like part of the family. Everyone was very caring and showed so much compassion for my circumstances. Also everything was explained very well.
Response from Hecox Dentistry
We are truly glad to have you part of the family, Ann! Thanks so much for coming to see us.
S
3 months ago
Great First Impression
Yesterday left a terrific first impression on me at Hecox Dentistry! Everything was explained and related to me as to my upcoming procedures on my implant, but my additional work that was needed was explained by Dr. Mike in a most thorough and thoughtful way! So glad for your office in Gothenburg!!
Response from Hecox Dentistry
We have definitely enjoyed being in Gothenburg and so appreciative to get to serve great people like you, Steve! Thanks again for coming to see us!
S
4 months ago
Through
Mike was very through in what I need to have done and gave me options for a plan to move forward. The assistant was patient with me and my horrible gag reflex and she talked to me about everything she was doing and let me know exactly what it was for. The receptionist is outstanding, very knowledgeable, and very friendly.
Response from Hecox Dentistry
Thanks Shakari! I think our front office staff and assistants are definitely awesome at taking the time to explain things to people as well. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. It's our privilege to serve you!
P
4 months ago
So caring!!
Dr. Mike & his team are the most kind & caring people I have ever known. Dr. Mike & his team go out of there way to make sure everyone understands what's going on with there teeth! I wouldn't let anyone else touch my mouth or my kids!
Response from Hecox Dentistry
Patrisha, Dr. Mike has truly enjoyed getting to be your dentist and watching you and your family grow. Great families like yours is what it is all about! Thank you!