Hector Lopez DDS

Dentist

4151 Jaime Zapata Memorial Hwy

Suite 210

Laredo, TX 78043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Excellent service and attention, professional staff.
N
3 months ago
Excelente trato con los niños
O
4 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Happy to visit Dr. Lopez office. Staff is always very friendly and courteous. Also very willing to answer questions or concerns. Dr. López easy to talk too also.
A
5 months ago
Best dentistry
We continue to feel comfortable. Staff has always been friendly and professional. Dr. Lopez is the best. My kids always look forward to visit.
G
5 months ago
Dr. Hector Lopez , Explain to me with detail everything that I needed to know regarding the dental care of my child. Dr. Hector Lopez is the best dentist here in Laredo my son likes going to his appointments. Because he always greets us with a smile and treats all of his patients with love, care, and respect. His a wonderful dentist!!
A
7 months ago
Always clean
Dr.Lopez and his staff are always the best with my children, never unsatisfied.
Response from Hector Lopez DDS
We appreciate you trusting us with your family's dental needs! Have a great weekend! --Dr. Lopez & Staff
A
7 months ago
High quality service
I'm very satisfied with the Doctor and his staff. They offer high quality service and are very professional.
Response from Hector Lopez DDS
Mrs. Terrance, we appreciate you entrusting your family's dental care needs to our office! Have a great weekend and thank you for being wonderful patients! --Dr. Lopez & Staff
B
8 months ago
Great service , excellent Dentist, excellent staff.
My kids have been patients of Dentist Hector Lopez for about 11 years, he has always provided my kids excellent service ,the staff is excellent , respectful, friendly , etc.
E
8 months ago
Amazing quality service
Our visit was very pleasant. My daughters were expedited through the process with help of the friendly staff and as always Dr. Lopez was extremely helpful and informative on upcoming procedures.
P
9 months ago
Very professional
Staff is super nice. Very short period of time waiting. Very professional and services are great. My kids love going to their dentist appointment.