Heffernan's Home Services

Cleaning Service

Beech Grove, IN 46107

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
Clean windows
Professional and very efficient. Will definitely use them going forward for projects.
T
2 years ago
Clean gutters and downspouts
Worked with me to get my gutters cleaned out even though I couldn't be there to meet them at the house. Very satisfied with the work done and impressed with their responsiveness and professionalism.
L
2 years ago
Clean windows
I had Chris and his team clean all of my home Windows both exterior and interior. He arrived promptly, was very professional and did an excellent job. I would highly recommend him for any of the services that he offers and will definitely have him back in the spring to do my windows again.
K
2 years ago
Clean windows
Chris was quick and did a great job for a fair price, I highly recommend him.
B
2 years ago
Clean windows
Great service, accommodated a last minute time change, showed up on time and did a great job. We will be calling them back for Christmas lights on the new home!
T
2 years ago
Clean gutters and downspouts
On time, professional, reasonably priced. I would recommend these guys.
A
2 years ago
Clean gutters and downspouts
Fast response. Very clean job
L
2 years ago
Clean windows
Great service. All of the employees were very respectful and quick in productivity. They informed me that some of the Windows had seal damage to them. With multiple people working the job at once they did it in maybe an hour and a half. I would definitely recommend and use this company again!
T
2 years ago
Clean gutters and downspouts
They worked and accommodated my busy schedule. They fixed my issue quickly and efficiently. Will call again if need services.
V
2 years ago
Clean windows
Arrived when they say, very professional, friendly, takes pride in their work, job well done. Would recommend this company to anyone. Will be calling for services again, great work ethics. Hired them to wash windows inside and out, plus power washed driveway and sidewalk. Great crew, great service.