Hehir & Wheeler Family Dentistry

Dentist

2680 Freedom Pkwy.

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hwdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 hours ago
Friendly, fast, fun, professional
We love going to the dentist! Our visits are always enjoyable because the staff is super friendly and efficient.
R
1 week ago
Great Staff
Everyone is so pleasant, especially Lesley!
G
1 week ago
Great Experience
NOBODY, including me, wants to go to the dentist. Everybody at this office makes me feel comfortable. They always exceed my expectations. Highly recommend!
D
3 weeks ago
Like a reunion every six months!
I’ve been a patient of Dr Wheeler’s more years than I care to count. He has always been kind and gentle with fillings and crowns. His and Dr Hehir’s staff are quality professionals that have become friends over the years. It’s like a reunion every six months!
J
3 weeks ago
Always excellent and professional
Saw hygienist for regular clean. Professional as usuals
B
3 weeks ago
A dental appointment with Dr. Leslie Hehir of Cumming, Georgia. High quality all the way. Professional, personable, and caring.
I went in for my six-month checkup and cleaning. I had been experiencing a few dental problems just prior to my visit, so I was glad I already had an appointment scheduled. Dr. Hehir immediately diagnosed and resolved the problems for me - two fillings in my front teeth that had become loose and were beginning to decay underneath the old filling material. Dr. Hehir fixed both teeth on the spot. Her professionalism and compassion for her patients is undeniable.The entire staff in her office is very congenial, and professional, as well. An added bonus is the comfort and relaxing decor of the office and the caring manner in which they treat their patients. Every aspect of a patient's comfort has been thought of and provided for. We just moved here this past year from another state, so locating new doctors, dentists, and other health care professionals was a serious concern. I would definitely say we have found a gem in Dr. Leslie Hehir, in Cumming, Georgia.
R
3 weeks ago
Great treatment
My hygienist & Dr. Wheeler are both awesome. Great care for this aging mouth.
D
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff and dentist
I have gone to see Dr. Ed Wheeler for over 35 years, and I couldn't imagine ever seeing someone else. The staff is caring and treats you like family. Either an emergency or just a routine visit, you are welcomed and taken care of. I have fibromyalgia and had dental issues long before doctors knew that fibromyalgia affected your teeth. Dr. Wheeler has always been so good to listen to me and made adjustments accordingly even if the "medical evidence" didn't show I had an issue. He took my complaints seriously and was always able to help me become pain free. He is extremely patient and caring. I would recommend him to anyone. He hygentist staff is caring and knowledge as well on how to maintain a healthly mouth. I would recommend him to anyone.
A
1 month ago
Great Dental Team
This is a great office with amazing people. I have been a patient of theirs for about 15 years and would definitely recommend them to anyone!!
L
1 month ago
They are great!