Hehir & Wheeler Family Dentistry

Dentist

2680 Freedom Pkwy.

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hwdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
The first time I entered the dentistry home, I felt an atmosphere of warmth,family, and friendliness . I have had such fear of the word and place says dentist! I had my first office visit on Wednesday, 1/14/18 at 8:40 am. I walked in thru the doors and, again I felt warmth, a feeling of family atmosphere,and reception friendliness. Each step a feeling of ease. As I know I have gum disease, the fear of cleaning scared me before, that my mouth would lock up, but gradually it would open to pain to come! But here this didn't happen. The hygienist Teri receptive to my feelings was soothing. Mind you I've been like this since 17 yrs. old. Now at 77yrs.old I feel fear. Teri numbed my gums and off she went to cleaning my gums NO PAIN. Thank you. When Dr. hehir came in to examine and disgust X-rays , she made me feel even more fear disappearing. If you have bad experiences, this is the dentist home to come to. Thank you allll Jean Luzetsky ps I've already told my friend Evie and she also is due for dentist visit putting it off,but now excited to go.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional staff.
Dr. Hehir Is kindness itself. Took great effort to ease my husbands tooth pain during a crown removal. Very considerate.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality professional service
I lost a filling and was given an apppointment to have it fixed. The appointment was bumped up when an opening occurred. The repair was done quickly, with care and to my great satisfaction.
R
1 month ago
Great experience
This was my first time seeing a dentist in many years. I am pretty nervous when it comes to dental work but Dr Hehir made me feel comfortable and made sure I knew what was going to happen before the work was performed. The appointment started ahead of schedule and before I knew it, I was done. The office is up to date and I was able to watch tv while the work was getting done. I scheduled my upcoming cleaning with Dr Hehir.
M
1 month ago
trustworthy dental practice... high quality care
I've been going to Dr. Hehir for well over a decade now and I have always been treated with the upmost professionalism.
M
1 month ago
First class!
Everyone is so friendly and Dr. Hehir actually listens to you and doesn’t just ignore your wishes as so many dentists are prone to do. I’ve been to see her twice and my son has been once and we have nothing but praise. I will be back as I need more work done. The cost is reasonable and I recommend this office to anyone.
B
1 month ago
Heir & Wheeler Family Dentistry really do live up to their excellent reputation.
Lesley did an excellent, careful, painless thorough cleaning of my teeth. Thank you.
M
1 month ago
Great Family Dentist
Dr Wheeler and staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable and at ease in their care. The location is right off of 400, which makes it easy to access. I'm glad to have found a family dentist close by with attention to detail and care.
M
2 months ago
thanks for squeezing me in to look at an emergency situation.
E
2 months ago
Visiting the dentist is always a pleasant experience from the administrative staff to the dentist, it is a great group of professionals. I love the dental hygienists and always feel like I have been cared for well. Dr. Wheeler is a thorough and experienced dentist and I would highly recommend this practice.