Hehir & Wheeler Family Dentistry

Dentist

2680 Freedom Pkwy.

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today By Appointment

hwdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
I love this office, dedicated professionals where the patient come first.
My regular checkup and cleaning was very well done. Hygienist was very kind and gentle to this elderly person. Dr. Hehair took her time explaining and examining my teeth. They are prompt and courteous. Well done! So glad I know them.
J
2 days ago
The hygienist Terri is exceptional in her professional skills. Friendly, polite, painless in the cleaning.
As always, since starting being seen at this practice, I have NO fear going to the dentist. Everyone from each profession and at the front desk make you feel special, and not to hurt you or break your purse if you have no insurance. Thank you for being there. Jean L.
S
4 days ago
I had a cleaning and the hygienist was very Thurrell and patient.
R
1 week ago
They worked me in when crown came off!! They were fast and efficient!! They are always professional and kind!!
R
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Great office personnel! Everyone is always so nice and helpful! I have been going to Dr Wheeler for years and always had excellent care of my teeth!
A
4 weeks ago
Outstanding!
Dr. Hehir & team are excellent! Prompt, courteous, & helpful. A wonderful experience in every way!
A
1 month ago
Great local Dentist and staff!
This is a great place to check out if you are looking for a new dentist! The location is convenient and really nice on the inside. It feels like a homw! The staff is friendly and professional!
L
1 month ago
Emergency Crown Repair
Best dentist and assistant! Very knowledgeable and let me know beforehand what she was about to do. I never felt uncomfortable and felt they were very aware of my needs. Dr Hehir went out of her way to get me in for an emergency crown. Not only was she and her assistant Melissa kind, understanding and also funny, they were the ultimate professionals who themselves had great rapport, and also made me feel comfortable. "No pain" is important at a dentist visit, and Leslie Hehir and Melissa delivered! Highly recommend!
S
2 months ago
Had a bothersome tooth, and called on Wednesday to find office was closed for holiday. Left a message and was called first thing Thursday which was great response. Obviously had no appointment, but they worked me in that morning and ended up replacing a filling. Could not be happier with Dr Hehir and her staff.
J
2 months ago
Excellent experience
This is my second visit to dr. Hehr. You. Are made to feel welcome immediately. Very friendly staff. Professional. Caring .highly recommend