Hehir & Wheeler Family Dentistry

Dentist

2680 Freedom Pkwy.

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hwdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Visiting the dentist is always a pleasant experience from the administrative staff to the dentist, it is a great group of professionals. I love the dental hygienists and always feel like I have been cared for well. Dr. Wheeler is a thorough and experienced dentist and I would highly recommend this practice.
M
4 days ago
Good experience with my dentist
I had a painful tooth called the office and they fit me in between appointments the same day. The technician took an xray and Dr Hehir read it. She examined my tooth and made a diagnosis and explained the problem and we agreed upon a treatment. The visit was professional and personal.. Everyone was very polite and it was a good experience.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional. I always leave with a SMILE!
I always have excellent service. Very friendly Staff. They are the BEST!
M
2 weeks ago
I've been going to Dr Hehir's practice for years
Excellent professional services and a very personable staff. I look forward to my semi-annual checkups and I know Dr Hehir will be there if I ever have a dental emergency.
B
2 weeks ago
Thank you
Thank you for your sensitivity to an elderly patient who didn’t want to be there. As her children we appreciate your kindness.
J
1 month ago
High quality service competent and friendly.
WUNDERBAR!!!
A
1 month ago
The service was excellent. I love clean teeth.
A
1 month ago
Very Friendly and The BEST Experience Getting A Filling That I Have EVER HAD!!!
Went to see Dr. Hehir for a long over due cleaning and exam, following a move from another state. Discovered during the exam that my two fillings I had received just prior to the move had pulled loose. I knew one had come loose during flossing, the other was a surprise. Also discovered that due to them being loose, I had had another cavity develop under one of the fillings, so extra drilling was required. This was the FIRST time I had had a filling performed where the whole procedure was completely pain free! Thank you, Dr Hehir! Absolutely recommend you and your office!
M
1 month ago
Overall I’m very satisfied
The facility is nice, the staff is great and the price was reasonable.
E
1 month ago
Best dentist and staff!
I am terrified of anything pertaining to a dentist. Had some very traumatic experiences when I was younger and it is still a struggle for me. Dr Hehiir and her staff make everything so much easier for me and take their time and go out of their way to make sure i’m okay. To me, that’s huge! Only wish I’d found them long ago!