Hehir & Wheeler Family Dentistry

Dentist

2680 Freedom Pkwy.

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hwdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Professional, friendly and competent. Has been my dentist for 9 years.
M
2 days ago
Dr. Wheeler is awesome! Great staff, as well!
P
4 days ago
Dr. Wheeler and Lesley both did a great job on my teeth today! Thanks so much!!
E
7 days ago
I love this dentist!!
First of all, after many bad dentist experiences in my younger years, I really hate going to the dentist. But then i found Dr. Hehir!! She is wonderful for people like me who are terrified of a dentist office. She is very patient and understanding.. Would definitely recommend this dentist to anyone who needs a great dentist.
D
7 days ago
On Time / Pleasant
The number one issue I have with any professional service is that I am seen at the time of my appointment. Dr. Herir and her team are always respectful of my time. Everyone in the office is pleasant and accommodating. A perfect match.
J
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional visit
I enjoyed my recent dental visit. The team was very professional and friendly. Dr. Wheeler does a great job! He is very meticulous with his work which makes the patient feel as if they got the best treatment possible. The rest of the team does a great job as well!
M
1 week ago
The staff is very personable, highly qualified, and professional.
J
3 weeks ago
Great dental visit! Friendly and professional!
J
3 weeks ago
My family (three generations) has been going to Dr Wheeler for over 35 years. The entire staff and Dr Wheeler are professionals and provide excellent dental care. We even planned dental appointments to him during our three years in Germany. Our trips back to the states always included an appointment with Dr Wheeler. I would give the entire practice a 5 star recommendation!!!.
R
3 weeks ago
Extraordinary service
I have been extremely happy with the services I have received at this office since I moved to Georgia 3 1/2 years ago. Dr. Wheeler does superb work and everyone who works there is very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this practice.