Hehir & Wheeler Family Dentistry

Dentist

2680 Freedom Pkwy.

Cumming, GA 30041

Open Today By Appointment

hwdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff who sincerely cares
I love the entire staff at this office. They are so attentive and sincerely care about me and my family. They are always so welcoming and aiming for a good experience for all. I would recommend all my friends and family.
A
3 weeks ago
Won't go anywhere else.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly! Great service!
Mary did an exceptional job cleaning my teeth! Very friendly and professional! Very comfortable atmosphere!
P
2 months ago
Wonderful
I was new and an emergency, liked everyone, did a great job, I'll,be back. Thank you!
D
2 months ago
High quality service
I had to go in yesterday for a minor procedure. Dr. Wheeler and his staff are very professional and friendly. I didn't wait more than 2 minutes before being called back, and once I was back there I didn't wait long for the procedure to begin. I have being going to Drs. Wheeler and Hehir for over ten years and have always been treated well.
K
2 months ago
30 years of family service
They are great
E
3 months ago
Very easy to work with and extremely personable.
M
4 months ago
Tooth ache.
Staff and Dr. Wheeler were great. Staff got me seated quickly, then Dr. Wheeler was great. He took his time to ask all the necessary questions to find out why I was having pain. He took time to show me the xrays and discuss the options I had. Thank you !
A
4 months ago
Will never go anywhere else!
I have been coming to W&H since I was a little girl-over 20 years. Their service, care, quality & expectations have never changed. Both dentist are absolutely wonderful, the tech & hygienist are amazing & they really make you feel like a PATIENT; not just a number. I brought my husband in for the first time after wasting out time somewhere else. He had a deep cleaning by Terri & he, a man of very few words, was absolutely AMAZED at the job she did when she was finished. She spent well over 1 1/2 hour, was so very gentle & took great car of him. The difference was incredible compared what the other place had "done" in half the time. This place is like family to me & I am so proud to recommend by friends, family & coworkers there so they can experience the wonderful care, too. I love you Dr. Wheeler, Dr. Heir & staff.
M
4 months ago
Family Friendly
We had our first visit today for cleaning 5 and 7 yr old. Everyone was very gentle and friendly with the boys. The whole family is happy to find this dentist after relocating here!