Heiden Family Dental: Justin Heiden DDS

Dentist

412 S 13th St.

Sunnyside, WA 98944

Open Today By Appointment

heidenfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
The Best Dentist Office In The Valley
I have been with Heiden for many years. I have recommended many friends and family members due to their professionalism and great staff. My questions are always answered thoroughly and they are accommodating. The new dental hygienist is a great addition! She is so gentle and did a fabulous job. Couldn’t be happier being one of their patients
C
1 month ago
The staff remembers me every time I have an appointment. The staff is professional and extremely caring.
D
2 months ago
Very good experience today.
N
4 months ago
Great people and place they were very helpful. They were also quick and with care I definitely would recommend my friends and family I would even recommend strangers that are looking for a great dental place. THIS IS THE PLACE TO GO!!!😊
K
7 months ago
Friendly, Knowledgable, and Professional...
This was my first visit to Heiden Family Dental. Everyone was pleasant and welcoming. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Heiden. He was courteous, professional and knowledgable. He explained all the procedures and options for the work I needed. The entire staff makes you comfortable, relaxed and cared for. As a new patient, I felt very satisfied.
L
8 months ago
Amazing staff, and awesome dentist!
I have been going to Dr Heiden for 61/2 years, I have had amazing service and dental work done here! Anyone looking for a dentist I would highly recommend!
P
9 months ago
Everyone in the office was professional and courteous. Work was done as quickly as possible and I was made as comfortable as possible. I'm happy with the dental work done and have had no pain at all.
S
9 months ago
Nice,friendly and efficient.
Y
9 months ago
Professional/Friendly
Great Staff! Super friendly and made me feel right at home. I hate visiting the dentist but they made me feel at ease and answered all my questions!
J
10 months ago
Extremely professional and caring
As always, the hygienist was ready for me, very gracious and thorough. Dr. Heiden is the same. It's always a pleasure to visit these folks!