Heiden Family Dental: Justin Heiden DDS

Dentist

412 S 13th St.

Sunnyside, WA 98944

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heidenfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Knowledgeable and Professional
I was referred to Dr. Heiden by my former dental hygienist who is now a part of his team. The first thing I noticed when I arrived in the office was the comfortable atmosphere and very friendly staff. Dr. Heiden explained thoroughly the different options available to me in order to save a tooth. The cost for each procedure was presented to me as well. As he performed a root canal and placed a crown, he made sure I was comfortable. He reviewed the x-rays with me and explained in detail the facts surrounding my compromised tooth. I am so very happy with his expertise. I will be referring friends and family to Dr. Heiden. Also a plus, I'll get to have my former hygienist clean my teeth again!
J
2 months ago
very good experience today. all of the staffs are friendly
P
6 months ago
Painless appointment, no waiting, reasonably priced.
A
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Heiden and his staff are super friendly and professional!!
P
6 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. Heiden and his staff were courteous, friendly, and presented me with a variety of options for my dental care. They were willing to work with me and meet my individual needs. I highly recommend his office!
L
6 months ago
professional and knowledgeable staff, comfortable atmosphere
all staff informed me of what was going to be done, x-ray, treatment options and financial obligations. No pressure to make decisions but I felt I had been given all the information I needed to be comfortable with my treatment plan moving forward. I also knew after making my first appointment what would be done at the visit.
D
9 months ago
The Best Dentist Office In The Valley
I have been with Heiden for many years. I have recommended many friends and family members due to their professionalism and great staff. My questions are always answered thoroughly and they are accommodating. The new dental hygienist is a great addition! She is so gentle and did a fabulous job. Couldn’t be happier being one of their patients
C
9 months ago
The staff remembers me every time I have an appointment. The staff is professional and extremely caring.
D
9 months ago
Very good experience today.
N
1 year ago
Great people and place they were very helpful. They were also quick and with care I definitely would recommend my friends and family I would even recommend strangers that are looking for a great dental place. THIS IS THE PLACE TO GO!!!😊