Heiden Family Dental: Justin Heiden DDS

Dentist

412 S 13th St.

Sunnyside, WA 98944

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heidenfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Great people and place they were very helpful. They were also quick and with care I definitely would recommend my friends and family I would even recommend strangers that are looking for a great dental place. THIS IS THE PLACE TO GO!!!😊
K
5 months ago
Friendly, Knowledgable, and Professional...
This was my first visit to Heiden Family Dental. Everyone was pleasant and welcoming. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Heiden. He was courteous, professional and knowledgable. He explained all the procedures and options for the work I needed. The entire staff makes you comfortable, relaxed and cared for. As a new patient, I felt very satisfied.
L
6 months ago
Amazing staff, and awesome dentist!
I have been going to Dr Heiden for 61/2 years, I have had amazing service and dental work done here! Anyone looking for a dentist I would highly recommend!
P
7 months ago
Everyone in the office was professional and courteous. Work was done as quickly as possible and I was made as comfortable as possible. I'm happy with the dental work done and have had no pain at all.
S
7 months ago
Nice,friendly and efficient.
Y
7 months ago
Professional/Friendly
Great Staff! Super friendly and made me feel right at home. I hate visiting the dentist but they made me feel at ease and answered all my questions!
J
8 months ago
Extremely professional and caring
As always, the hygienist was ready for me, very gracious and thorough. Dr. Heiden is the same. It's always a pleasure to visit these folks!
J
9 months ago
Staffs are very friendly.
R
9 months ago
Everyone is always friendly & truly care about your visit even if its just a cleaning
All staff has a great attitude. They truly know their business. Getting an appointment around my schedule is a great help. Although ive always been asked to raise hand of any pain..ive never experienced any. Everything is explained so you arent in dark about anything. Dr Heiden & staff truly do an amazing job!!
J
10 months ago
Quick and efficient
When a crown came off, they got me in right away and took care of the problem.The staff was friendly and acted in a professional manner. Dr Heiden took the time to explain what had happened and what my options were, including the cost of each.. He also gave me a chance to ask questions.6 0