Heiden Family Dental: Justin Heiden DDS

Dentist

412 S 13th St.

Sunnyside, WA 98944

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heidenfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Painless appointment, no waiting, reasonably priced.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Heiden and his staff are super friendly and professional!!
P
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. Heiden and his staff were courteous, friendly, and presented me with a variety of options for my dental care. They were willing to work with me and meet my individual needs. I highly recommend his office!
L
2 months ago
professional and knowledgeable staff, comfortable atmosphere
all staff informed me of what was going to be done, x-ray, treatment options and financial obligations. No pressure to make decisions but I felt I had been given all the information I needed to be comfortable with my treatment plan moving forward. I also knew after making my first appointment what would be done at the visit.
D
5 months ago
The Best Dentist Office In The Valley
I have been with Heiden for many years. I have recommended many friends and family members due to their professionalism and great staff. My questions are always answered thoroughly and they are accommodating. The new dental hygienist is a great addition! She is so gentle and did a fabulous job. Couldn’t be happier being one of their patients
C
5 months ago
The staff remembers me every time I have an appointment. The staff is professional and extremely caring.
D
5 months ago
Very good experience today.
N
8 months ago
Great people and place they were very helpful. They were also quick and with care I definitely would recommend my friends and family I would even recommend strangers that are looking for a great dental place. THIS IS THE PLACE TO GO!!!😊
K
11 months ago
Friendly, Knowledgable, and Professional...
This was my first visit to Heiden Family Dental. Everyone was pleasant and welcoming. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Heiden. He was courteous, professional and knowledgable. He explained all the procedures and options for the work I needed. The entire staff makes you comfortable, relaxed and cared for. As a new patient, I felt very satisfied.
L
11 months ago
Amazing staff, and awesome dentist!
I have been going to Dr Heiden for 61/2 years, I have had amazing service and dental work done here! Anyone looking for a dentist I would highly recommend!