Heiden Family Dental: Justin Heiden DDS

Dentist

412 S 13th St.

Sunnyside, WA 98944

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heidenfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Great Experience
The staff is friendly and answered all of my questions. I had a bunch of billing and insurance questions and they took the time to answer them all and work with me. I had some work done and it was fast and painless. Some family members went to a different dentist for the same procedure and they all told me it would be painful. I experienced 0 pain. The dentist is also very friendly and professional. I hope I dont have to get any major work done anymore, but If I do, I will look forward to coming here.
P
2 months ago
Great service
I went in with a tooth problem they help me and made sure I was comfortable and went out of there way to make I got a great experience.
J
4 months ago
Friendly staff and very good dentist.
My 1st visit was very good. I had a tooth pulled and had no problems at all. The staff put me at ease.
V
6 months ago
Knowledgeable and Professional
I was referred to Dr. Heiden by my former dental hygienist who is now a part of his team. The first thing I noticed when I arrived in the office was the comfortable atmosphere and very friendly staff. Dr. Heiden explained thoroughly the different options available to me in order to save a tooth. The cost for each procedure was presented to me as well. As he performed a root canal and placed a crown, he made sure I was comfortable. He reviewed the x-rays with me and explained in detail the facts surrounding my compromised tooth. I am so very happy with his expertise. I will be referring friends and family to Dr. Heiden. Also a plus, I'll get to have my former hygienist clean my teeth again!
J
7 months ago
very good experience today. all of the staffs are friendly
P
10 months ago
Painless appointment, no waiting, reasonably priced.
A
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Heiden and his staff are super friendly and professional!!
P
10 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. Heiden and his staff were courteous, friendly, and presented me with a variety of options for my dental care. They were willing to work with me and meet my individual needs. I highly recommend his office!
L
10 months ago
professional and knowledgeable staff, comfortable atmosphere
all staff informed me of what was going to be done, x-ray, treatment options and financial obligations. No pressure to make decisions but I felt I had been given all the information I needed to be comfortable with my treatment plan moving forward. I also knew after making my first appointment what would be done at the visit.
D
1 year ago
The Best Dentist Office In The Valley
I have been with Heiden for many years. I have recommended many friends and family members due to their professionalism and great staff. My questions are always answered thoroughly and they are accommodating. The new dental hygienist is a great addition! She is so gentle and did a fabulous job. Couldn’t be happier being one of their patients