Heiden Family Dental: Justin Heiden DDS

Dentist

412 S 13th St.

Sunnyside, WA 98944

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heidenfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Awesome staff
R
2 months ago
Thank you for being the MOST KIND, and HELPFUL TEAM, and doing the best work for people.!!
J
3 months ago
Very friendly.
My visit went very well. I appreciated the concern that was showed to me.
A
3 months ago
Very professional..very nice inside..friendly place..they explained all my questions I've had..awesome landscaping.
C
6 months ago
Great Experience
The staff is friendly and answered all of my questions. I had a bunch of billing and insurance questions and they took the time to answer them all and work with me. I had some work done and it was fast and painless. Some family members went to a different dentist for the same procedure and they all told me it would be painful. I experienced 0 pain. The dentist is also very friendly and professional. I hope I dont have to get any major work done anymore, but If I do, I will look forward to coming here.
P
6 months ago
Great service
I went in with a tooth problem they help me and made sure I was comfortable and went out of there way to make I got a great experience.
J
8 months ago
Friendly staff and very good dentist.
My 1st visit was very good. I had a tooth pulled and had no problems at all. The staff put me at ease.
V
10 months ago
Knowledgeable and Professional
I was referred to Dr. Heiden by my former dental hygienist who is now a part of his team. The first thing I noticed when I arrived in the office was the comfortable atmosphere and very friendly staff. Dr. Heiden explained thoroughly the different options available to me in order to save a tooth. The cost for each procedure was presented to me as well. As he performed a root canal and placed a crown, he made sure I was comfortable. He reviewed the x-rays with me and explained in detail the facts surrounding my compromised tooth. I am so very happy with his expertise. I will be referring friends and family to Dr. Heiden. Also a plus, I'll get to have my former hygienist clean my teeth again!
J
11 months ago
very good experience today. all of the staffs are friendly
P
1 year ago
Painless appointment, no waiting, reasonably priced.