Heidi M. Goepp, DDS, PLC

Dentist

2001 Westown Pkwy.

Suite 207

West Des Moines, IA 50265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Heidi is the best!
Dr. Goepp was nothing but pleasant for the whole experience. And the service was really fast too. Thank you so much!
A
4 months ago
Prompt quality personalized care
I would recommend Dr Goepp for anybody that experiences dental anxiety. She is very skilled at her profession. She does high quality work in the shortest amount of time I have ever experienced. She is amazing at making time for dental emergencies. The staff is very welcoming.
I
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Clean facility and friendly staff. I appreciate the patience they show for all patients.
J
4 months ago
Exellent service and flexible as always. Very caring people with your needs.
I love this place not much waiting time to get you in and informative on every process you are going through.
G
9 months ago
Professional & Friendly.
First time visit was good, won't be my last. Everyone seemed very friendly and sure know what they are doing. I had a tooth extraction and I have to say. It went well, for getting a tooth pulled. Dr. was friendly as well as all the staff I greeted, thank you for your services, you are ALL awesome at what you do! If you're in need of dental health care, I highly recommend Dr. Heidi M Geopp. Best prices in town, plus the great service.
B
11 months ago
#10 & 11 fillings
Dr. Goepp makes filling my cavities pain free. I used to hate my dental visits, but I don't mind it anymore.
T
12 months ago
I was impressed with level of time it took to process my papers and tooth cleaning. The cleaning of my teeth was very efficient, no water every on my mouth, clothes etc. My teeth are actually very clean cause I had a lot of stain from drinking Starbucks green tea. Now I have to figure how to keep the green tea stain from my teeth. Employees are efficient and very cordial and make you feel welcome. I will recommend this Dentist to friends and families.
T
12 months ago
Excellent
Me and my family have been going there for years. Highly recommend
B
1 year ago
My children and I have been seeing Dr Goepp for over 20 years. She's been a great dentist for our family. Morgan, Dental Hygienist is also very good and gentle.
Response from Heidi M. Goepp, DDS, PLC
Thanks Bobbi for the wonderful comments and allowing us to care for your dental health.
L
1 year ago
Always a great job.
I've been going to Dr Goepp for 14 years after being referred by a friend. The service I receive is friendly, professional and thorough. I've been accommodated with an emergency appointment on more than one occasion. It's easy to refer friends to Dr Goepp and team.