Heidi M. Goepp, DDS, PLC

Dentist

2001 Westown Pkwy.

Suite 207

West Des Moines, IA 50265

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly.
First time visit was good, won't be my last. Everyone seemed very friendly and sure know what they are doing. I had a tooth extraction and I have to say. It went well, for getting a tooth pulled. Dr. was friendly as well as all the staff I greeted, thank you for your services, you are ALL awesome at what you do! If you're in need of dental health care, I highly recommend Dr. Heidi M Geopp. Best prices in town, plus the great service.
B
5 months ago
#10 & 11 fillings
Dr. Goepp makes filling my cavities pain free. I used to hate my dental visits, but I don't mind it anymore.
T
6 months ago
I was impressed with level of time it took to process my papers and tooth cleaning. The cleaning of my teeth was very efficient, no water every on my mouth, clothes etc. My teeth are actually very clean cause I had a lot of stain from drinking Starbucks green tea. Now I have to figure how to keep the green tea stain from my teeth. Employees are efficient and very cordial and make you feel welcome. I will recommend this Dentist to friends and families.
T
6 months ago
Excellent
Me and my family have been going there for years. Highly recommend
B
6 months ago
My children and I have been seeing Dr Goepp for over 20 years. She's been a great dentist for our family. Morgan, Dental Hygienist is also very good and gentle.
Response from Heidi M. Goepp, DDS, PLC
Thanks Bobbi for the wonderful comments and allowing us to care for your dental health.
L
6 months ago
Always a great job.
I've been going to Dr Goepp for 14 years after being referred by a friend. The service I receive is friendly, professional and thorough. I've been accommodated with an emergency appointment on more than one occasion. It's easy to refer friends to Dr Goepp and team.
A
7 months ago
I love my dentist
I never thought I would love going to the dentist, but ever since my husband and I started seeing Dr. Goepp and her amazing staff we both enjoy our visits. They are prompt and polite and always greet you with a smile. I had never had a dentist visit that was anxiety free until choosing to go to her. I have nothing but good things to say and I recomened her to everyone I can!
I
7 months ago
Prompt, diligent, professional
I asked to be in and out within an hour and they did everything necessary to do so. They explain everything to the patient before going forward with any steps and very friendly.
C
8 months ago
Thanks for the professionalism and excellent costumer services ;,My wife and I are satisfied with the accuracy of the appointment...Tank you.
Response from Heidi M. Goepp, DDS, PLC
Thank you so much for your kind posts. We appreciate your choosing our office to care for your dental heath. We are committed to our patients and consider you part of our dental family. We always appreciate referrals from our friends. Thanks again.
S
8 months ago
I enjoy going to Heidi and her help because they are professional and very friendly all the time . I feel comfortable going to them. Thanks for the good care you give me !!!
Response from Heidi M. Goepp, DDS, PLC
Thank you so much for your kind posts. We appreciate your choosing our office to care for your dental heath. We are committed to our patients and consider you part of our dental family. We always appreciate referrals from our friends. Thanks again.