Heidi N. Zuckerman, DMD

Dentist

1010 Northern Blvd

Suite 116

Great Neck, NY 11021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
As always Dr. Zuckerman and her staff are extremely professional and curtious to me. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
J
3 years ago
As always Dr. Zuckerman and her staff are extremely professional and curtious to me. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
R
3 years ago
Excellent work and very clean!
R
3 years ago
She was great!
J
3 years ago
Dr. Zuckerman and her staff always provide the best quality and service.
A
4 years ago
Dr. Zuckerman and her staff are excellent. They saw me on time and the teeth brightening I had worked great.
S
4 years ago
I found the staff and Dr. Zuckerman to be very personable, friendly and professional. Dr. Zuckerman exhibits a very hands-on approach, willing to perform tasks which her assistant is usually responsible for but may have been detained with other duties at the time. Dr. Zuckerman has a gentle touch and is informative.
M
4 years ago
Dr. Zuckerman and her staff are the best!!!I actually look forward to my painfree dental visits!And I cannot imagine going to another dentist ever!