Heights Dental Center

Dentist

420 East FM 2410

Ste 104

Harker Heights, TX 76548

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heights-dentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Friendly, Fast, and Beautiful Atmosphere
From out of town, but recently moved to the area! Dr. Martin is a fantastic and professional Dentist! Made me feel comfortable and well taken care of!
M
2 months ago
the BEST AM 75 YEARS OLD AND LOVE THE CARE AND KINDNESS OF THIS COMPANY
M
2 months ago
Fast & perfect fitting with most professional attention
Two implant crowns fit perfectly 1st go round without any issues.
M
2 months ago
FANTASTIC SERVICE ALWAYS FANTASTIC SERVICE ALWAYS
G
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
The hygentist are always very thourgh and personable. The office is clean and crisp at all times. Never had any issues for the past three years. Dr. Gay and receptionist are quick and know theirs jobs. Great place for families to go.
B
2 months ago
First visit
Heights Dental has a very welcoming person at the front desk. After that I was very pleased with the cleaning, and my checkup. Thanks, I would recommend them to anyone.
D
2 months ago
Great service
My 6 mo. Checkup was great. I am never disappointed with my visits. Everyone from office staff to dental techs and Dr. Gay are exceptionally friendly and experienced. Thanks for the opportunity to express your worth to those who don't know you. Definitely recommend to all.
B
3 months ago
Regular Visit
Excellent service provided from the receptionist to the Dental Assistant and quality check by Dr. Gay. I have been a patient since 2010 and will continue to get my dental care from this provider.
C
3 months ago
Best service around
The staff there is outstanding. I would highly recommend this dental clinic
G
3 months ago
Excellent! Highly skilled and extremely responsive to an urgent dental crisis.
Thank you so much for extracting a very painful tooth. I appreciate your team's compassion and timely response time. I highly recommend Heights Dental Center. My experience was 5 (five star).