Heights Dental Center

Dentist

420 East FM 2410

Ste 104

Harker Heights, TX 76548

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heights-dentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Everytime I've been there I've been very impressed by the staff , very professional, courteous, and engaged in their patients issue for that appointment.The Dentist is awesome he immediately puts you at ease. Gives you options for your treatment. He truly cares about you. I highly recommend him.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
After theee visits, I must say the office is great. Special kudos to Molly and Teresa...they almost make a cleaning pleasant! I’ll definitely be back whenever I need dental care.
D
4 weeks ago
Best dental experience ever. Just had teeth cleaned, and it was actual very comfortable. I will need a crown in 2 weeks, but I anticipate that it will go well based on how professional and how much care the doc & staff are.
D
2 months ago
First time visitor
Impressed with cleanliness, friendliness and recommended procedures from Dr. Craig Martin.
J
2 months ago
By far the best dentist I have ever seen.
J
9 months ago
High quality and hea great service
Dr Martin and all the staff is professional. I would not go to no other place. They is always there to help and give you the best one on one service you could ever ask for! Thanks To Dr Martin and staff!
H
10 months ago
Dr. Craig Martin is a consummate professional, gifted craftsman and persistently concerned for the patient's comfort. You will be pleased with his technical competence and the warm and friendly atmosphere in the office.
M
10 months ago
Best Dentist!
Dr Martin is thorough, gentle and compassionate. Simply the best!
C
11 months ago
Very Understanding!
J
12 months ago
Very professional