Heights Dental Gallery

Dentist

121 W. Wing St.

Arlington Heights, IL 60005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great service and staff!
As always, Heights Dental is welcoming and non-invasive. Staff and Doctor T. are gracious and caring. And I love the heated neck wrap!
S
3 days ago
The staff and hygienist were extremely professional and competent. The hygienist explained everything she did throughly. Dr. Tejani was brutally honest. I liked her demeanor and professionalism. I would highly recommend this dentist to all of my friends. BTW, she came highly recommended to me by Sharon McGee.
J
1 week ago
Always a high quality experience
It's weird I actually enjoy going to the dentist now. Everyone is always in such a good mood it becomes a positive experience. Thanks for taking good care of me.
J
1 week ago
Always a great experience
I have only been to The Heights 3 times so far, but every visit has been excellent. I appreciate the friendliness, professionalism, and care all of the employees demonstrate. Teresa at the front is always so welcoming and helpful. Today, I had Rachel as my hygienist and she was so caring and thorough. Of course, Dr. Tejani was amazing as always. Her confidence and expertise always make me feel at ease, and she is always so kind. From the warm neck wrap, thoughtful Vaseline on my lips for fillings, and always adorably decorated waiting room, I am so glad to be a patient at The Heights!
E
2 weeks ago
Dr. Tejani and her entire staff are kind, professional and knowledgeable. The facility is beautiful and clean. I have had nothing but good experiences in this office. Highly recommended!
T
1 month ago
Very Pleased
Dr. Tejani provided excellent care with direct, honest assessment of my situation.
D
1 month ago
I always feel I'm getting the best dental care
Dr. Tejani is professional, attentive and makes the comfort of her patients a priority. I have trusted her with my dental needs for several years and recommend her to family and friends.
B
2 months ago
Great experience for nervous 8 year old!
When our previous pediatric dentist left his position, we decided to move our children to The Heights Dental Gallery as my husband and I had both had positive experiences here. While they may not have the bright colors and overhead tv's that the pediatric dentist had, the hygienists and dentist could not have been more kid friendly. They were positive and reassuring even when reminding both kids about their brushing and flossing skills. Dr. Tejani was great, and explained what she was doing and why in terms easily understandable for the kids. Overall, this was a great experience for everyone involved!
D
2 months ago
Did not have to wait long considering that it was an emergency visit. Even though the appointment was towards the end of the day I felt that Dr Dijani would have fit me end if I could not have waited. I love the receptionist warmth that she gives when checking you end.
J
2 months ago
Great staff & experience
Everyone at Heights Dental Gallery was really nice, patient and informative. I stress patient because I'm a very timid individual when it comes to going to the dentist. I appreciated that they took the time to explain everything they were doing and knew how to address my issues without "spooking" me! Lol. It takes a lot to gain my trust, but so far so good! Already made my next appointment.