Heights Dental Gallery

Dentist

121 W. Wing St.

Arlington Heights, IL 60005

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 months ago
Michelle is a great hygienist. Very considerate about your needs during your cleaning procedure. Very knowledgeable as a hygienist. The layout of the Dental Gallery is state of the art and very well kept. I love how crowns are made right in the office. Dr Tejani is very passionate about her profession and your care.
S
6 months ago
Gr8 Service
Rachel was awesome. She made me comfortable through out the procedure. Dr. Tejani is very nice and friendly.
D
6 months ago
Courteous and professional
Very welcoming dental practice, with professional and friendly staff. Would highly recommend.
K
6 months ago
Very professional and super friendly
first time visit would definitely go back. Very straight forward with answers. Very high tech equipment. Walking into the place felt like a spa cozy and relaxing.
J
6 months ago
Great service and staff!
As always, Heights Dental is welcoming and non-invasive. Staff and Doctor T. are gracious and caring. And I love the heated neck wrap!
S
6 months ago
The staff and hygienist were extremely professional and competent. The hygienist explained everything she did throughly. Dr. Tejani was brutally honest. I liked her demeanor and professionalism. I would highly recommend this dentist to all of my friends. BTW, she came highly recommended to me by Sharon McGee.
J
6 months ago
Always a high quality experience
It's weird I actually enjoy going to the dentist now. Everyone is always in such a good mood it becomes a positive experience. Thanks for taking good care of me.
J
6 months ago
Always a great experience
I have only been to The Heights 3 times so far, but every visit has been excellent. I appreciate the friendliness, professionalism, and care all of the employees demonstrate. Teresa at the front is always so welcoming and helpful. Today, I had Rachel as my hygienist and she was so caring and thorough. Of course, Dr. Tejani was amazing as always. Her confidence and expertise always make me feel at ease, and she is always so kind. From the warm neck wrap, thoughtful Vaseline on my lips for fillings, and always adorably decorated waiting room, I am so glad to be a patient at The Heights!
E
7 months ago
Dr. Tejani and her entire staff are kind, professional and knowledgeable. The facility is beautiful and clean. I have had nothing but good experiences in this office. Highly recommended!
T
7 months ago
Very Pleased
Dr. Tejani provided excellent care with direct, honest assessment of my situation.