Robb Heinrich DDS

Dentist

10121 North Nevada Street

Suite 302

Spokane, WA 99218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Great office
Great dental office too
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff. Fast service
I've been a customer for over 20 years with this office fantastic staff exceptional service and I'll keep coming back.
R
4 weeks ago
So friendly and caring
I contacted his office on a Monday as I had just broken a tooth, and didn't currently have a dentist in the Spokane area. He came highly recommended and now I know why. The office staff and Dr. Heinrich were all so friendly and helpful, they scheduled my appointment for 2 days later during my lunch. I have never received that kind of care from any office. They even brought up potential medical concerns my own doctor and I hadn't even thought of.
R
1 month ago
Great care
Dr. Heinrich and his staff are excellent. I have been a patient for over 12 years. When you find a doctor that makes you feel good about your treatment plan and is great with pain control, how can you go anywhere else. I recommend this office for your next dental visit.
P
3 months ago
Excellent dental care from a experienced friendly caring staff I actually enjoy going to the dentist, I would rather not but I know I’ll be taken care of
S
4 months ago
Always awesome
Always great customer care and makes going to the Dentist not scary
S
4 months ago
If I could give 10 stars, I would!
Rhonda and Krista went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of today. This office is a "well oiled machine" of friendly, compassionate people; providing excellent, state of the art care. It's been a pleasure to be their patient for over 15 years!
C
5 months ago
10 stars
Never received more personable, caring, thorough, and exceptional service. The entire staff was amazing. 10 stars!!!
E
5 months ago
Top notch service
Dr. Heinrich and his Staff have always been #1 in my book. One of my crowns fell out today and by days end it was put back in place by Dr Heinrich and his Team. They also were able to reschedule my cleaning appointment so that I would not have to come in the following week to have my teeth cleaned. Thanks Dr. Heinrich and Team.
M
6 months ago
Highly recommended
It’s not my favorite thing to go to the dentist. However, Dr Heinrick is amazing. I love his office staff! Everyone is amazing, and I haven’t went anywhere else for more than 13 years!