Heinrich Robb DDS

Dentist

10121 North Nevada Street

Suite 302

Spokane, WA 99218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended
It’s not my favorite thing to go to the dentist. However, Dr Heinrick is amazing. I love his office staff! Everyone is amazing, and I haven’t went anywhere else for more than 13 years!
L
2 weeks ago
High quality and friendly!
Dr. Heinrich and his staff have changed my idea of dental appointments. In the past, I would be terrified. After a few visits to this office, I’m no longer nervous of dental appointments. They are so friendly and transparent with you! It’s a very friendly atmosphere. I would recommend Dr. Heinrich to everyone!
S
3 weeks ago
Sleep Appliance
More than one impression may be needed. Ask many questions at your first visit. Rubber bands may be required as well as purchasing an orthodontic cleaner through Amazon or another source. Patients are required to adjust increments on their own. Appliance cost approximately $750 - $1200.
J
3 weeks ago
I felt really comfortable thanks to Robb and Trish.
M
1 month ago
High quality and friendly staff, excellent and honest dental care with a personal touch
Currently getting an implant. Excellent professional care and knowledge. Over the years, my wife and I have recommended friends, co-workers and family to this superb office.
B
2 months ago
High quality service and professional
Dr and hygienist were awesome!
P
2 months ago
High quality, personable
I just got my temporary flipper while I await my implants. Rhonda and Dr Heinrich took the time necessary to get the fit correct. Many thanks.
P
2 months ago
Quality service
Dr Heinrich took the time to answer my questions. All of the staff are very friendly and helpful.
P
2 months ago
Quality service
Dr Heinrich took the time to answer my questions. All of the staff are very friendly and helpful.
B
3 months ago
Always a great experience.