Heinrich Robb DDS

Dentist

10121 North Nevada Street

Suite 302

Spokane, WA 99218

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
High quality, personable
I just got my temporary flipper while I await my implants. Rhonda and Dr Heinrich took the time necessary to get the fit correct. Many thanks.
P
2 weeks ago
Quality service
Dr Heinrich took the time to answer my questions. All of the staff are very friendly and helpful.
P
2 weeks ago
Quality service
Dr Heinrich took the time to answer my questions. All of the staff are very friendly and helpful.
B
1 month ago
Always a great experience.
G
1 month ago
I still don’t like going to the dentist but I love going to Dr.Heinrich’s office. The staff is incredibly friendly, and they take the best care of their patients. I have had some pretty serious dental surgeries and procedures that has led to some anxiety and the people at the office handle me with such care. I have never received such good treatment.
A
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
As a new patient, I was greeted with a lot of smiles from the staff. Trish was thorough and consise with my interview. Dr Heinrich was friendly and knowledgeable with my diagnosis. I am very impressed with this dental team and I highly recommend them.
M
2 months ago
good place to go
C
2 months ago
I've been going in to see Dr.Robb and his staff since I was little, the environment is friendly and is a great place to get your teeth cleaned. I absolutely love Dr.Robb office and the staff.
A
2 months ago
Very Helpful
Tamara has given me effective exercises to help strengthen my tongue. Her Myofunctional Therapy has been effective and doable. She is very professional as well as personable.
T
2 months ago
Very professional and listen with concern for your well being.
Dr. Heinrich is understanding and answers all my questions.