Heinrich Robb DDS

Dentist

10121 North Nevada Street

Suite 302

Spokane, WA 99218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
So lucky to have been referred to Dr. Heinrich's office!
J
6 days ago
Always a friendly welcome from Dr. Heinrich and staff!!
D
4 weeks ago
The Best Dentist and Staff in Spokane!
I can't imagine ever going to another dentist.... Dr Heinrich and his office staff are THE BEST. They all are professional and so welcoming. 😀 My whole family and extended family come here as well.
H
1 month ago
i had was camping in the mountains when I developed a dental issue. When I was finally able to get to a cell phone signal, he got me in at the very earliest time frame, checked out the problem ( a gum infection), got an antibiotic going. No fuss, no wait, and no issues. Thanks, Rob
M
2 months ago
Always a pleasure!
Our family has been going to Dr. Heinrich for at least 10 years and have never had anything but a positive experience. The team is always friendly and professional and have helped both of my kids learn how to have and keep healthy teeth and not be afraid of the dentist.
S
2 months ago
It was great surgery follow up.
M
2 months ago
Awesome! Informative information from a holistic perspective
Thank you so much Tamara for sharing your knowledge and providing much needed help with my son's myofunctional disorder.
G
2 months ago
Who says it isn't a pleasant experience at the dentist?
Dr. Heinrich and his staff are all terrific. I am always greeted with a smile and treated professionally. Carlynn does a great job helping me keep my teeth in good shape.
S
2 months ago
High quality service
My appointment was very productive. Although I didn't see Dr.Heinrich, his assistant was very personable and put me at ease. Her explanation of use and care of my device was clear and understandable. Overall it was an enjoyable experience.
R
2 months ago
Prep Work for a Full Crown
Dr. Heinrich has been my dentist for 25+ years and has handled all the changes to my teeth as they have aged. It was time to change out this partial crown to a full one due to a cracked tooth and it was handled smoothly by Dr. Heinrich and his staff. Dr. Heinrich is very skilled and he explains what is happening all along the way. Dr. Heinrich is as good as it gets.