Heinrich Robb DDS

Dentist

10121 North Nevada Street

Suite 302

Spokane, WA 99218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Excellent dental care from a experienced friendly caring staff I actually enjoy going to the dentist, I would rather not but I know I’ll be taken care of
S
4 weeks ago
Always awesome
Always great customer care and makes going to the Dentist not scary
S
1 month ago
If I could give 10 stars, I would!
Rhonda and Krista went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of today. This office is a "well oiled machine" of friendly, compassionate people; providing excellent, state of the art care. It's been a pleasure to be their patient for over 15 years!
C
2 months ago
10 stars
Never received more personable, caring, thorough, and exceptional service. The entire staff was amazing. 10 stars!!!
E
2 months ago
Top notch service
Dr. Heinrich and his Staff have always been #1 in my book. One of my crowns fell out today and by days end it was put back in place by Dr Heinrich and his Team. They also were able to reschedule my cleaning appointment so that I would not have to come in the following week to have my teeth cleaned. Thanks Dr. Heinrich and Team.
M
3 months ago
Highly recommended
It’s not my favorite thing to go to the dentist. However, Dr Heinrick is amazing. I love his office staff! Everyone is amazing, and I haven’t went anywhere else for more than 13 years!
L
3 months ago
High quality and friendly!
Dr. Heinrich and his staff have changed my idea of dental appointments. In the past, I would be terrified. After a few visits to this office, I’m no longer nervous of dental appointments. They are so friendly and transparent with you! It’s a very friendly atmosphere. I would recommend Dr. Heinrich to everyone!
S
3 months ago
Sleep Appliance
More than one impression may be needed. Ask many questions at your first visit. Rubber bands may be required as well as purchasing an orthodontic cleaner through Amazon or another source. Patients are required to adjust increments on their own. Appliance cost approximately $750 - $1200.
J
3 months ago
I felt really comfortable thanks to Robb and Trish.
M
3 months ago
High quality and friendly staff, excellent and honest dental care with a personal touch
Currently getting an implant. Excellent professional care and knowledge. Over the years, my wife and I have recommended friends, co-workers and family to this superb office.