Heinrich Robb DDS

Dentist

10121 North Nevada Street

Suite 302

Spokane, WA 99218

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
First rate dental practice
Very classy business from the serene waiting room complete with background music to the exceptionally pleasant staff. Dr. Heinrich exudes professionalism and competence, patiently explaining all the oral appliance options to me with a genuine concern for providing me with the optimal treatment. I was most impressed and would highly recommend him and his practice. Likewise, kudos to Rhonda, his assistant, for a pleasant fitting session.
B
2 days ago
I was happy with my visit and look forward to receiving my appliance.
J
2 days ago
Very high quality dental practice!
I have been a patient of Dr. Heinrich for 8+ years now. He and his staff always do a great job whether it is a crown that is needed, or just a 6 month check up and cleaning. I have referred family members to him.
L
2 days ago
Friendly & informed staff, Dr Heinrich the same. The office runs efficiently.
M
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly Dental Experience
I'm very happy with Dr. Heinrich and staff. They make you feel comfortable and like family. They really want to know you and what kind of dental care you want to see and what you expect from your visits. Patient care is the first priority.
G
4 days ago
Perfect as usual.
C
5 days ago
Great service
Just went in for a cleaning. They are always friendly and professional and timely. They do a great job and will take the time to answer questions.
B
1 week ago
Thank you
I went in yesterday with a tooth that had chipped...after examining the tooth and an xray, doctor gave me two options...we can save the tooth or pull it. It was a wisdom tooth. He assured me that I could have the tooth repaired and so I did. So fast, so efficient, so caring. It took a little over an hour. Thank you Dr Heinrich and staff...that's why I continue to return.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly atmosphere!
Considering myself somewhat new to the area, I was hesitant on finding a new Dentist. I can assure you that Dr. Heinrich and all the amazing staff were as welcoming as ever! My hygienist went above and beyond on my teeth cleaning and I will definitely be back in to see them for all my dental care needs. I would highly recommend Dr. Heinrich to my friends!
G
2 weeks ago
Love this office!
I went in for my cleaning today and as always it was a pleasant experience. All the staff and Dr. Heinrich are so kind and patient. I am more than happy to recommend Dr Heinrich to my friends. I know they will be treated well.