Heitke & Vu

Dentist

122 E Johnson St

Madison, WI 53703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heitke-vu.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 hours ago
Excellent professional kind service
Everyone is top notch at this dental office!
G
13 hours ago
New Filling!
Excellent experience as always. Super friendly staff and a relaxed environment. We’ll miss Dr. Heitke!
B
1 week ago
A reliable, pleasant dental office
I've been see Dr.Vu for years. He and his staff are always friendly, work gently on my teeth, and have taken good care of my whole family.
C
1 week ago
Simply the best
High quality professional service with a friendly neighborhood touch. I always leave with a smile on my face.
F
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, quality dental Services
I always receive excellent service from all the staff at Heitke and Vu Dentists. Their work is of the highest quality and I am always well taken care of.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent care-exceed my expectations
Dr. Vu and the team delivers dental care in a compassionate way. All of the staff are friendly and make you feel comfortable. We have been patients of Dr. Vu for years, he has taken care of our entire family. The experience has been excellent with every interaction.
J
1 month ago
Excellent customer seyand barely any wait time!
C
1 month ago
Excellent dental care
Excellent service and care.
N
1 month ago
Kind and professional!
Kristi and Dr. Heitke were professional, warm, and provided thoughtful answers to all of my questions about toothcare products and what was what in my x-rays. I feel very lucky to have found this practice. Thank you!
A
1 month ago
Warm and professional
I had a filling done, without anaesthetic, but in perfect comfort. The procedure didn't take long. Everyone was kind and professional. Your practice is one I am delighted to support, and I recommend you whenever I have the opportunity.