Heitke & Vu

Dentist

122 E Johnson St

Madison, WI 53703

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

heitke-vu.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
All I can say is that I Love you guys ! You have been my dentist for years, each and everyone of you are awesome at what you do. I feel like you guys really know me and recognize me so I feel very at home in your office.
Response from Heitke & Vu
We are honored to have you as a patient, thank you for your loyalty.
M
7 days ago
Really good work by all
I had a recent crown replacement which was just perfect. I see Debora for regular cleanings and she is the reason I no longer dread these appointments--the experience is painless and as pleasant as teeth cleaning can be.
Response from Heitke & Vu
We're glad to know you feel comfortable here. We appreciate the positive review.
J
1 week ago
Dr. Vu and crew are the best at what they do!
Everyone working at their office is super friendly, helpful and professional. Sit back and try to relax, they got you! If you need a new dentist, look no further!
Response from Heitke & Vu
Thank you very much!
T
1 week ago
It is hard to impress a dental hygienist!
I was a patient of Dr Sido who worked at this office but now retired. I saw Dr Vu on Thursday. The receptionist at the front desk was very personable. His assistant was very kind and thoughtful to me. Dr Vu was the most gentle and caring DDS have ever met. I was very impressed. Thank You.
Response from Heitke & Vu
We try our best to help each patient. Thank you for the positive review.
J
1 week ago
Great, Friendly Service
The entire staff excels. Special recognition to Debra & Dr Vu for their insights and professionalism.
Response from Heitke & Vu
Thank you for the kind review.
C
2 weeks ago
I can attest to the excellence of all the staff here as I have been going there for about 30 years!
Excellent dental care, preventative suggestions.
Response from Heitke & Vu
Thank you! We strive to do our best for each patient.
C
2 weeks ago
I can attest to the excellence of all the staff here as I have been going there for about 30 years!
Excellent dental care, preventative suggestions.
D
2 weeks ago
Our forever dentist office!
We have been with this dental practice for a good 40 years now...dating back to the day when Dr. Rhodes was there and practiced on the square. We have gladly followed them from place to place and been through a few staff changes. They are a top notch group from wonderful Jill at the front desk who went above and beyond the call of duty more than once helping us with insurance company issues, to the hygienists who are all very thorough and gentle and make you feel very comfortable. (Jamie has the best laugh!) :-). And then there's soft spoken Dr. Vu (and his excellent assistant Cheryl)who my husband and I see. Dr. Vu is so kind, compassionate and caring. He has such gentle hands....if in the past you have not been a fan of going to the dentist, I can assure you that Dr. Vu and staff will change your mind....and I could not possibly recommend a better dentist than Dr. Vu for children too. His gentle touch and easy going way will most definitely win them over! Love you guys!
Response from Heitke & Vu
Your kindness and loyalty are greatly appreciated. We also enjoy having you as patients. Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
New primary dentist, same great staff.
I had my first dental appointment with Dr Wozniak. His manner is very similar to Dr Heitke, which has always been a pleasure. I'm very happy with the experience and I'm very excited to continue using Heitke and Vu as my dentist.
Response from Heitke & Vu
We're pleased you had a positive experience with Dr. Wozniak, thank you for the kind review.
Y
2 weeks ago
I appreciate the service that I have received. Thank you for the doctor's time and attention that he has spent with me.
Response from Heitke & Vu
Thank you for the kind review. We're glad you're pleased with the service here.