Heitke & Vu

Dentist

122 E Johnson St

Madison, WI 53703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heitke-vu.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Pleasant and helpful. Would recommend.
G
4 days ago
Best dentist!
Best dentist
D
1 week ago
Always professional and friendly.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, competent and friendly.
Jessie, the hygienist who cleaned my teeth, was absolutely terrific.
J
2 weeks ago
Great visit- Kristi takes the extra time to educate
I choose my insurance to make sure I can keep coming to Dr. Vu! Kristi is wonderful. Everyone is welcoming and professional. No complaints.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Routine cleaning went fine unfortunately my dentist was out of the office for the check.
H
3 weeks ago
Great attention to detail and information provided about my conditions
I have been going to Heitke & Vu since 1993 and have always had the best of treatment. Recently in an emergency, Dr. Heitke was gone and I saw Dr. Vu for the first time. I was completely satisfied with his care as well. Cleaning and check-up were excellent. I like that the technicians I visit have been with the practice for many years and have always been the best.
P
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Amazing People
Heitke and Vu Dental Office have a high quality staff, that take care of you in a cautious yet complete way. The Hygienists are all very good and Dr. Heitke has always been very thorough and complete in his appointments with me. I want to thank the staff of Heitke and Vu.
N
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional & friendly !
I like Heitke & Vu , because they do such a professional job on my teeth ! They make you feel comfortable, and always explain what needs to be done etc... The staff and receptionists are very friendly , and I would recommend them to anyone !!! The only drawback for the company , is probably the parking in back... Some people ( elderly especially ) may find it difficult to get in and out of " tight" parking spaces...? This is not a problem for me , but perhaps others.......
N
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional & friendly !
I like Heitke & Vu , because they do such a professional job on my teeth ! They make you feel comfortable, and always explain what needs to be done etc... The staff and receptionists are very friendly , and I would recommend them to anyone !!! The only drawback for the company , is probably the parking in back... Some people ( elderly especially ) may find it difficult to get in and out of " tight" parking spaces...? This is not a problem for me , but perhaps others.......