Heitke & Vu

Dentist

122 E Johnson St

Madison, WI 53703

Open Today By Appointment

heitke-vu.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
I had a very good experience at my appointment.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional throughout the clinic
From making an appointment through check-in cleaning and care from Dr. Vu, the experience is both professional and personal Jamie did an excellent job cleaning, explaining. Dr. Vu remains exceptional in his gentle approach and quality of care.
S
3 weeks ago
A+ Dentistry and Great Atmosphere
Five stars plus for Dr. Vu, Kristi, Cheryl, and the fabulous office staff. The dental work is always topnotch, from cleanings all the way through root canal/implant prep to follow-up. The added plus is how well you are treated as a patient in a very friendly and comforting atmosphere. I actually look forward to getting my teeth cleaned with Kristi. Got insurance questions? The office staff knows EVERYTHING...and always knows who I am as soon as I walk in the door.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional, quality services & friendly
I've been going to this dental practice for probably 20 years now and have always been satisfied with the care, from the cleanings to the fillings to the crowns and the general exams. Today's cleaning appt. was no exception. Both the hygienist, Debora, and the new dentist who I met for the first time, Dr. Fisher, were just great. The front desk staff are kind and welcoming, too.
D
4 weeks ago
Great Experience and Informative
Great service, and also very informative about things to watch in the future and ways to keep great dental health.
A
4 weeks ago
Dr. Vu and Kristi make regular dental appointments comfortable and easy. Everyone in the office is professional and friendly.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Vu provides the best dental care from telling you what needs to be done to how he gently and precisely treats your dental needs
B
1 month ago
Going to the dentist doesn't have to suck. Now I know!
I haven't been to the dentist in ages. I lived overseas, insurance was spotty, reasons. I developed a bad tartar build-up and receding gum during that time. When I came for my first appointment, I was ready for the dentists to be horrified and to send me on a guilt trip with a heavy bag of lectures. Instead, Debora and Dr. Vu were patient and attentive, and they walked me through what would need to be done in a friendly, matter-of-fact way. I left feeling much lighter than when I came in.
R
1 month ago
Professional with friendly tender loving care!
J
1 month ago
Very pleasant and professional experience