Heitke & Vu

Dentist

122 E Johnson St

Madison, WI 53703

Open Today By Appointment

heitke-vu.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Very professional service
I have been visiting Heitki and Vu for last 6 years. Always had an excellent experience.
A
4 days ago
High Quality Service
My family and I have been satisfied patients of Dr. Vu since the day he opened his practic. We are pleased with the continuing quality of service; cleaning,fillings.
R
4 days ago
Welcome Dr. Fischer!
Heidi and Dr. Fischer fixed my cracked filling with precision and care! Welcome to the team, Dr. Fischer. Thanks!
G
1 week ago
First Dental Office I Feel Comfortable At
After decades of dreading dental appointments I finally discovered the office of Heitke & Vu, where I am welcomed warmly the moment I enter, and treated kindly throughout my visit. Everyone seems to want to make sure I am comfortable--from the hygienist adjusting the angle of my seat, inquiring as to whether I need a pillow for my back, to the dentist, who never begins work until I'm completely numb so I'll feel no pain. I get explanations of "why" when there's a problem and I'm given options for addressing it. And throughout my appointment I feel respected and cared about.
L
2 weeks ago
Love the friendly staff. Deborah hygienist always does a thorough job. New dentist seems very nice an attentive to my needs.
M
2 weeks ago
Got in for an appointment within three days of calling......had a 30 min wait beyond appointment Treatment time.
See above. Staff competent and friendly.
P
2 weeks ago
I would definitely highly recommend h e i t k e and vu! have been with them over a decade, very professional friendly, marvelous service. I always need to ask questions and they're very good about telling me what I need to know from billing to what needs to be done to my teeth. and a big shout out to the whole team! H e i t k e and Vu five star rating!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Always welcoming and courteous!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional, helpful
Debora was an excellent hygienist. She is professional, helpful and gave me advice on how to better care for my teeth and gums.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service.
As always, I appreciate the masterful Dentistry by Dr. Vu. I apologize for not remembering his dental assistants name, but many thanks for her pleasant personality and offering me the (first time ever in a dentist's office) listening pleasure of soothing jazz music during the procedure, which went very smoothly all around.