Isthmus Dental

Dentist

122 E Johnson St

Madison, WI 53703

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

heitke-vu.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Open for emergencies during the COVID 19 crisis
Good people doing good work. You won't be sorry if you give them a try. No one I've recommended them to has been disappointed so far.
J
3 weeks ago
Great care, as usual!
Dr. Vu and the team at Isthmus Dental are always so friendly and kind.
Response from Isthmus Dental
Thank you for your review. We appreciate each one of our clients!
W
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care
Dr.Golden Vu and his staff provide the highest quality care, professional and personal in equal measure.Particularly, in a time of caution and public health concern over the Covid-19 virus, the staff at Isthmus Dental as always use scrupulous hygiene and their extra steps during this time are performed in a supportive and compassionate manner which is reassuring on many levels. Thank you.
Response from Isthmus Dental
Our patients' health and well-being is our highest priority - always, but especially at this unsettling time. Thank you for your kind review.
J
1 month ago
Kind, courteous
I was explained what to expect throughout the whole experience. Painless as can be.
Response from Isthmus Dental
We are so glad you were comfortable here. Thank you for your review!
R
1 month ago
Made time for my dental emergency!
I have a bad tooth ache that is likely in need of a root canal/ The dental office made time for me to come in at the end of their day to take an x-ray, diagnose the problem and refer me to an orthodontic office for the care I needed. They could have made me wait, but they gve up their time to provide my care. Very kind people and dedicated to serving their patients. I highly recommend.
Response from Isthmus Dental
We strive to help each patient to the best of our ability. Thank you for the great review!
M
1 month ago
Great to meet Dr. Wozniak!
What a great experience! Dr. Wozniak is my new dentist, and my first appointment left me with a lasting impression. He was thorough, personable, and responded to all of my concerns. As a long-time patient of the retired Dr. Heitke, I’m delighted have a new care provider who made this transition seamless. Welcome to your practice on the Isthmus, Dr. Wozniak!
Response from Isthmus Dental
Thank you for the kind words. We're glad you had a positive experience meeting Dr. Wozniak.
M
1 month ago
Great Service
As always, Christie was great.
Response from Isthmus Dental
Thank you for letting us know. Great service is one of our top priorities.
M
1 month ago
High quality service when I needed it
I woke up and found a big chip missing from one of my top front teeth. I immediately thought that I would need a crown. I called for an appointment and was delighted that they got me an appointment in less than an hour. When I saw Dr Wozniac, he said I had only lost a "filling" that had been put in place several years earlier. He was able to repair the tooth immediately and I was on my way home in about half an hour. From the time I saw the damage in the mirror until when it was fixed was literally less than 2 hours. The repair looks and feels great too!
Response from Isthmus Dental
Thank you for the positive review! We are always glad to help.
C
1 month ago
Perfect visit once again!
Dr Vu and his staff (Cheryl today) are always top notch. Today I came in for a filling and crown prep. Great experience, comfort and confidence Are always their priorities. Dr Vu will be my last dentist.
Response from Isthmus Dental
Thank you! We are glad to know you're comfortable here.
A
2 months ago
Crown replacement
A crown came loose, luckily did not swallow, was able to get in quickly to reset. Always freindly and helpful.
Response from Isthmus Dental
Thank you! We're glad to help.