Heitke & Vu

Dentist

122 E Johnson St

Madison, WI 53703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heitke-vu.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
From the minute I walk in the door I know I'm in good hands. Friendly smiles and welcomes abound, the d├ęcor is attractive and comfortable, and services are all of the highest professional caliber. The best dental care I've ever received. Highly recommend.
J
1 week ago
High Quality Dental Care With A Smile
I had teeth cleaning, x-rays and dental exam today. All was handled very professionally and courteously. I have high confidence in, and regard for, my hygienist Kristi Wagner, and my dentist, Golden Vu.
M
1 week ago
Excellent quality and service
Christie is excellent. They all do a great job.
G
1 week ago
Very professional from the Dentist all the way down to the receptionist
Very professional dentist and dental hygienist as well as the office staff.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Able to work me in for emergency service.
G
3 weeks ago
Routine cleaning and check up
The technician was friendly, courteous, efficient and made the experience a positive one. Dr Vu, as always, was quietly efficient and very clear in explaining his findings.
R
4 weeks ago
The technician was efficient, considerate, careful and pleasant to work with.
J
4 weeks ago
Over 20 years of Excellent Service
After trying 3 other dental offices when I first moved to Madison, I finally found the best with Dr. Heitke's and have been going there for over 20 years. Friendly, professional, and honest care! Kristi is the best!
K
1 month ago
Another great visit
Most people don't look forward to having their teeth cleaned, but I do. Kristi is friendly and gentle, effective and efficient. Dr Vu and the whole team are super. And my teeth feel great afterward.
C
1 month ago
Excellent
Always top notch . Makes me feel comfortable & relaxed . It's a joy coming in every time