Heitke & Vu

Dentist

122 E Johnson St

Madison, WI 53703

Closed Today Closed

heitke-vu.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Review
I just want to say, that I really like Dr. Fisher she is so gentle and I am a chicken when it comes to the dentist but she made me feel so comfortable and I never felt any pain what so ever. I will continue to see her every time I need to have dental work done I would also like to say how much I like Heidi she is great. I like having her in with me too. They are both absolutely AWESOME!!! THANK YOU!!!
L
1 day ago
Well carried out - minimum of waiting _ staff knows what they are doing
L
3 days ago
Been recommending for 20years
I have recommended the the office to others for over 20 years, but was nervous getting a crown today with Dr. Fisher for the first time having been Dr. Heitke's patient for all those years. As far as getting a crown goes, it was a great experience. Heidi and Dr. Fisher made sure I was comfortable and knew what was happening each step along the way. Can you come to Minnesota with me when I move?
T
1 week ago
Besides the highest level of care and service, they laugh at my smartass comments.
Response from Heitke & Vu
Thank you ;)
J
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with my experience. I was in the chair at the appointed time, and everything went efficiently and smoothly. Both the hygienist and the dentist were courteous and professional.
Response from Heitke & Vu
Thank you for letting us know how we are doing. We are glad you are pleased with your visit!
C
2 weeks ago
HIGH QUALITY PROFESSIONALISM & SUPERIOR DENTAL KNOWLEDGE.
From the time I called and made an appointment and requested to be seen by Dr. Vu, everyone that answered the phone or responded to me via email was prompt and courteous. Dr. Vu's ability to diagnose and provide options for a tooth that may need a crown one day was completely understable and not a lot of dental discourse. The office is conveniently located, beautiful and relaxing. I highly recommend this dental office.
A
2 weeks ago
Engaged with community
The folks at Heike and Vu are knowledgable, attentive, and (maybe most crucially) gentle in all they do. They recently contributed immediately to a donation drive for homeless kids in the area and even thanked me for asking. Great experience.
Response from Heitke & Vu
You are most welcome for the supplies for community children. Thank you for your kind review!
S
2 weeks ago
Gentle, fast and efficient as usual.
Gentle, friendly, fast and efficient as usual.
Response from Heitke & Vu
Thank you!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional
The main reason why I’m still going back, and have been now for over 20 years, is because of their professionalism, integrity, and honesty. They always have a warm smile for you when you arrive, and as you are leaving.
Response from Heitke & Vu
Thank you very much for your great review and loyalty. We will continue to work hard to earn your trust.
W
3 weeks ago
Very Professional & Friendly
As always I LOVE to go to Heitke & Vu For any of my dental needs. They are like a second family. I especially appreciate Jamie my Dental Hygienist. Heitke & Vu is the Dentist go to for professional & gentle care!!
Response from Heitke & Vu
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate having great clients like you as well as your review. :)