Heitke & Vu

Dentist

122 E Johnson St

Madison, WI 53703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heitke-vu.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Happy with my visit Everyone was very nice and on top of everything.
J
3 weeks ago
My favorite dental office!
Hannah and Dr. Vu we’re both friendly and professional. Very gentle during my cleaning visit, as always. I go out of my way to keep this dentist and these hygienists!
J
3 weeks ago
excellent visit
Everyone is friendly and is very good at their job.
S
3 weeks ago
High-quality service, professional and courteous
I always enjoymy experience at Heitke and Vu dentistry. The entire staff is friendly and does an exceptional job taking care of my dental needs. See you again in six months!
J
3 weeks ago
Crown and a filling
Thumbs up! Fairly quick and painless. Thanks!
T
3 weeks ago
Very pleasant experience
They make an appointment more like friends getting together again, very pleasant but also professional. Very much recommend this office.
V
4 weeks ago
Great experience!
I had a great experience visiting Heitke&Vu yesterday. My hygienist Kristi was very professional, thorough, and careful; I am very satisfied with the cleaning. Dr. Heitke was very personable and suggested treatment without pushing them on me or scaring me about the condition of my teeth. I will be back!
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Had two cavities taken care of. Painless! Told me what was going on each step of the way. Very professional. Very much recommend.
C
1 month ago
Excellent service, friendly and professional people
Every visit here is a pleasure. Everyone is friendly and efficient, the front desk attendants are super friendly, the dental hygienists are super nice and gentle and always ask if you have questions. Dr Vu is very competent and one of the nicest dentists I've ever met. Highly recommend this place to everyone. And on top of that location is also amazing right in the heart of Madison.
L
1 month ago
Routine cleaning and x-rays
From check-in to check-out the visit was a pleasure. Everyone is friendly and efficient—the cleaning and dentist check was thorough and I felt comfortable asking questions. And my mouth felt great afterwards!