Heitke & Vu

Dentist

122 E Johnson St

Madison, WI 53703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heitke-vu.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 hours ago
excellent high level care
great staff from top to bottom. I have never had a bad experience or bad outcome in 20 years of care.
A
9 hours ago
Outstanding and warm service!
I am 47 years old and and fearful about going to the dentist... Both my hygienist Alicia and Dr. Vu are so thoughtful, warm and amazing! They put me at ease and remembered things I told them from a year ago! They're gentle and thorough and my whole experience was excellent from start to finish! I could not be happier with my experience with this clinic!
J
1 day ago
Great visit today!
I had a great appointment today, very nice and thorough staff.
G
2 days ago
Excellent service, friendly
Prompt, friendly, excellent cleaning and suggestions.
A
1 week ago
Warm and professional
Jesse gave me very good advice about my teeth and gums and raised an important question about antibiotics before I I have dental work done.nice to see Dr. Heitke.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Heitke is the best. And Jessie (did I get that right?) was great, too.
Good service, friendly care. I'll be back, (and not in the Arnold Schwarzenegger way!).
L
2 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning
Always enjoy coming with such friendly and capable people! Sorry that Dr. Heitke is retiring in some ways but glad he now will have time to enjoy life outside of work with his new free time. Looking forward to working with the new dentist. Dr.Heitke asked who had referred me to him and I couldn't remember off the top of my head. Please let him know that the referral came from Linda Hanson Heideman. She's retired and living in Texas now and is on Facebook. Cheers, Larry
T
2 weeks ago
Great Service
My tooth was hurting and being a nearly lifelong patient of Dr. Heitke, He knew that I needed an endodontic consult to see if I needed a root canal. Great dentist, great staff, I am their patient until my teeth fall out, but because they are so good, they never will!
J
2 weeks ago
Thanks to Dr. Vu and Sheryl today!
Thanks for being upbeat and professional....
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful as Always
I have been going here for the last 15 years and have "enjoyed" all of my experiences, as much as one can at a dentist office. :-) Dr. Vu and Jamie are wonderful! I would highly recommend them for all your dental services.