Heitke & Vu

Dentist

122 E Johnson St

Madison, WI 53703

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

heitke-vu.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Fabulous Visit
As always, I've never had an issue with any staff members or procedures. This place makes me smile walking in and of course, walking back out.
C
1 week ago
Fast and friendly service.
P
1 week ago
Dr Heitke has been our dentist for years and saved me from dentures. I have many crowns and some over 30 years old and he has always been very conscientious and helpful financially also. After all these years of such caring, it was difficult losing him to retirement. However, he made sure that excellent care and knowledge continued with Dr Fisher and her hygienist who continue providing me w the best! Thank you to all and receptionists are always so welcoming too!
K
1 week ago
Great experience
Dr. Fisher is excellent. She did a wonderful job of explaining what she was doing throughout the procedure and checking in with me to ensure that I was comfortable throughout the visit. In the past, going to the dentist has caused me a lot of anxiety, but Dr. Fisher has made that so much better. Her hygienist was awesome as well. (I wish I could remember her name.) The front desk people are always welcoming and I appreciate that they know the specifics on my insurance coverage. I also want to give a thumbs up to Jamie...she cleans my teeth. She's awesome as well.
P
1 week ago
Excellent!
Always a great experience! Everyone is friendly and very component. Jamie is a great hygienist to boot!
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Great explanation of the issue and very friendly.
Response from Heitke & Vu
We are so glad things went well for you. Thank you for your review.
M
2 weeks ago
Thank you Dr. Vu and Jamie!
Response from Heitke & Vu
Thanks for your review! :)
D
2 weeks ago
Aways a great experience
The staff are wonderful. The dental technicians are professional, friendly, and very careful to make sure you are comfortable throughout your procedures. I have been coming to this dental practice for over 30 years! I wouldn't think of going anywhere else for my dental checkups and care.
Response from Heitke & Vu
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a nice review! We are very glad to have you as a client.
J
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
Friendly and professional from start to finish!
Response from Heitke & Vu
Thank you for sharing your thoughts!
S
3 weeks ago
Went well. Greeted by professional, friendly staff. Hygienist Kristi helpful, thorough cleaning, polishing, advice on flossing and suggested use of water spray kit / pump (got that), as better for lodged particles. Dr. Fisher reviewed status including areas needing more attention, very helpful. Thanks
Response from Heitke & Vu
We are so glad to hear this! Thank you for letting us know.