Heitke & Vu

Dentist

122 E Johnson St

Madison, WI 53703

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

heitke-vu.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great hygienist!
J
1 week ago
Wonderful experience
I had an emergency where I chipped my tooth the morning before I was supposed to leave for vacation - the staff was very considerate and was able to fit me in for a consult and then immediately after for the fix. Dr. Vu was great to work with and did a wonderful job!
M
2 weeks ago
cracked tooth repair
I cracked a tooth and was able to get in the same day. Staff is also very friendly and they did a great job fixing my problem.
S
3 weeks ago
I agree with the example above.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience from professional staff. Reception personnel welcoming, pleasant. My appointment for a crown preparation. Difficult because of location. Dr. Heitke and assistant Heidi were understanding and helpful in completing matters while asking how I was doing. Thanks!
C
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional service
My experience with Dr. Heitke is always very pleasant. I am a patient of his for at least 20 years or so. I highly recommend him.
R
4 weeks ago
Great service, concerned about referral to MEA
Hello. My appointment with Dr. Heitke was great, and the staff was helpful, friendly and empathetic to my dental fear. I was having tooth pain, and I was referred to MEA for what I thought was an evaluation of whether I needed a root canal, and then treatment if I did. The appointment was set for today at 2. When I called MEA to discuss the appointment, they said there would be NO evaluation, and that I was just going to get a root canal. I was pretty shocked, and cancelled the appointment for today. I rescheduled for an evaluation only, because I'm not even sure that I need the root canal. I was there when Dr. Heitke's office made the appointment over the phone, and it was clearly stated I need an evaluation, and treatment if needed. You might want to consult with MEA about this--I certainly was surprised to hear that they could not do an evaluation today, because "different technicians" do that, and the evaluation techinicians were not available today at 2.
S
4 weeks ago
Timely and comfortable.
As always, my appointment started right on time, and the work performed did not leave me feeling any discomfort.
S
4 weeks ago
A thoughtful, efficient visit, as always.
K
1 month ago
Professional staff, quality care and health advice
I have been a patient of Dr. Heitke for over 25 years. He and Dr.Vu have continued to build a high caliber team of professionals. They have provided the quality of care my family and I have expected over the years. The advice and care provided by the dental assistants and hygienists in the office are exemplary. I look forward to my appointments and respect the team that greets me when I walk through the door. The office staff continues to provide courteous and effective direction concerning new appointments and billing. Dr Heitke is the gold standard when it comes to clinical skills in the practice of dentistry. I have always had great outcomes. And the administration of anesthetic is absolutely "precision delivery" and effective. He is the best!