Heitke & Vu

Dentist

122 E Johnson St

Madison, WI 53703

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

heitke-vu.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Great experience
Jessie did so well with me. So gentle and friendly. I hadn’t gone back to the dentist in 2 years because of a really poor experience I had, but Jessie made it easy to come back again in 6 months. Thank you!
R
2 weeks ago
From the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out everyone was very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend anybody to go to this dentist.
E
3 weeks ago
Had a filling redone
They made me feel at ease by talking about their pets. I love animals and appreciate others who rescue. It helped keep my mind off the procedure, which went fine and quicker than I thought which also made me very happy.
E
3 weeks ago
Always a comfortable experience
My daughter had her first cavities filled while I had a cleaning and it couldn’t have gone any better. A lot of worry over this visit was for not. Dr Fisher made her feel so comfortable during this scary new experience that I even saw my daughter smiling and giggling a little. Staff was super friendly as always. And Jess who did my cleaning was again professional, friendly and made me feel comfortable. Wouldn’t want to go anywhere else. Thanks!
A
1 month ago
Always great!
Jamie is a fantastic hygienist! Fast, gentle and thorough - really the best! And Dr. Vu is wonderful and kind. I am a very grateful patient!
M
1 month ago
Knowledgeable, kind, caring and dependable.
I have been going to Heitke and Vu for 19 years. I had been a traumatized dental patient as a child and was terrified of the dentist. Years of being terrified. I got a referral to Dr. Heitke and he, his hygenists and dental assistant have removed my fear and I now have a healthy mouth and teeth. My gratitude is boundless.
C
1 month ago
As always great at what she does.
I had my teeth cleaned by Debora not sure if the spelling of her name. She is very professional and excellent at her job. She makes it a very pleasant time while she does her job. She is the best I have ever had. Looking forward to my next cleaning. Chuck Ritter
B
1 month ago
High Quality Dental Care
Debora does a periodontal cleaning for me three times a year and always does a fantastic job. I have not needed any additional work done by Dr. Fisher at this time.
J
1 month ago
When I arrived at the office, I did not have to wait long before I was called by a Dental Hygienist. She was excellent at most aspects of her task: 1) She introduced herself and made me comfortable as a patient. 2) She carefully explained what she was about to do. 3) She examined my teeth carefully, noted the issues she wished to report about to Dr. Vu, and explained them to me, also. 4) Except for the following issue, I thought the hygienist did a very good job: NOTE: I found her ability to negotiate, at the same time, the task of managing both the "water-producing cleaning instrument" and the "water suction instrument" needed improvement. (Incidentally, I had never before been asked to suck against the water-suction instrument with my mouth closed. That does not seem to me to work nearly as well, to reduce the amount of liquid in the patient's mouth, as having the hygienist move the instrument while the patient's mouth is open. An issue I wish you would clarify for me. It was my intention after my last visit to Dr. Vu's office to have sent to Dr. Vu our dental records (notes and x-rays) from the two dentists (in the same office) whom both my husband and I had used in Syracuse NY for the last 32 years. Please let me know whether Dr. Vu ever received those documents. Thank you.
A
1 month ago
Excellent experience!
My semi-annual cleaning appointment was thoroughly and expertly conducted by an awesome employee, Debora. Thankful for Dr. Fisher's positive contributions to the clinic, too!