Isthmus Dental

Dentist

122 E Johnson St

Madison, WI 53703

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

heitke-vu.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Perfect visit once again!
Dr Vu and his staff (Cheryl today) are always top notch. Today I came in for a filling and crown prep. Great experience, comfort and confidence Are always their priorities. Dr Vu will be my last dentist.
Response from Isthmus Dental
Thank you! We are glad to know you're comfortable here.
A
3 months ago
Crown replacement
A crown came loose, luckily did not swallow, was able to get in quickly to reset. Always freindly and helpful.
Response from Isthmus Dental
Thank you! We're glad to help.
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Professional and friendly - great Combination
Response from Isthmus Dental
Thank you for the positive review.
C
3 months ago
Excellent, friendly, professional
Dr. Vu and staff always provide excellent, professional, and friendly service. Both Dr. Vu and his staff always check and double-check to make sure everything is perfect before I leave.
Response from Isthmus Dental
Thank you! We try our best to provide excellent care.
D
4 months ago
All I can say is that I Love you guys ! You have been my dentist for years, each and everyone of you are awesome at what you do. I feel like you guys really know me and recognize me so I feel very at home in your office.
Response from Isthmus Dental
We are honored to have you as a patient, thank you for your loyalty.
M
4 months ago
Really good work by all
I had a recent crown replacement which was just perfect. I see Debora for regular cleanings and she is the reason I no longer dread these appointments--the experience is painless and as pleasant as teeth cleaning can be.
Response from Isthmus Dental
We're glad to know you feel comfortable here. We appreciate the positive review.
J
4 months ago
Dr. Vu and crew are the best at what they do!
Everyone working at their office is super friendly, helpful and professional. Sit back and try to relax, they got you! If you need a new dentist, look no further!
Response from Isthmus Dental
Thank you very much!
T
4 months ago
It is hard to impress a dental hygienist!
I was a patient of Dr Sido who worked at this office but now retired. I saw Dr Vu on Thursday. The receptionist at the front desk was very personable. His assistant was very kind and thoughtful to me. Dr Vu was the most gentle and caring DDS have ever met. I was very impressed. Thank You.
Response from Isthmus Dental
We try our best to help each patient. Thank you for the positive review.
J
4 months ago
Great, Friendly Service
The entire staff excels. Special recognition to Debra & Dr Vu for their insights and professionalism.
Response from Isthmus Dental
Thank you for the kind review.
C
4 months ago
I can attest to the excellence of all the staff here as I have been going there for about 30 years!
Excellent dental care, preventative suggestions.
Response from Isthmus Dental
Thank you! We strive to do our best for each patient.