Isthmus Dental

Dentist

122 E Johnson St

Madison, WI 53703

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

heitke-vu.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Safe and health conscious
I appreciate your care for health and safety. It was great before the pandemic and excellent now.
Response from Isthmus Dental
Thank you for the feedback, health and safety are very important to our office.
J
1 month ago
Excellent experience and very well equipped for safety
I have been a patient at this clinic for many years. At this appointment I received the same excellent care that has kept me with this clinic all these years. This was my first appointment after the onset of the COVID pandemic and I was very impressed with the measures taken to keep patients and staff safe during the appointment.
Response from Isthmus Dental
Safety is very important to us. Thank you for your loyalty and nice review!
J
3 months ago
Saw me even during a pandemic.
Can't say enough good things about Dr. Vu. Good dentist, good man.
Response from Isthmus Dental
Thank you so much for your good rating and review. We hope you are doing well!
D
3 months ago
Emergency visit during Covid19
I was able to be seen the following day. His staff took x-rays while keeping me safe and healthy during my visit. Dr Wosniak's diagnosis was accurate with my symptoms. He explained my options in detail. He called and arranged my appointment with an Endodontics group. I'm very glad Isthmus Dental was there when I needed them. I highly recommend them.
Response from Isthmus Dental
Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review. We hope you are doing well!
J
3 months ago
Open for emergencies during the COVID 19 crisis
Good people doing good work. You won't be sorry if you give them a try. No one I've recommended them to has been disappointed so far.
Response from Isthmus Dental
Thank you for recommending us to your friends!
J
4 months ago
Great care, as usual!
Dr. Vu and the team at Isthmus Dental are always so friendly and kind.
Response from Isthmus Dental
Thank you for your review. We appreciate each one of our clients!
W
4 months ago
Excellent Care
Dr.Golden Vu and his staff provide the highest quality care, professional and personal in equal measure.Particularly, in a time of caution and public health concern over the Covid-19 virus, the staff at Isthmus Dental as always use scrupulous hygiene and their extra steps during this time are performed in a supportive and compassionate manner which is reassuring on many levels. Thank you.
Response from Isthmus Dental
Our patients' health and well-being is our highest priority - always, but especially at this unsettling time. Thank you for your kind review.
J
4 months ago
Kind, courteous
I was explained what to expect throughout the whole experience. Painless as can be.
Response from Isthmus Dental
We are so glad you were comfortable here. Thank you for your review!
R
4 months ago
Made time for my dental emergency!
I have a bad tooth ache that is likely in need of a root canal/ The dental office made time for me to come in at the end of their day to take an x-ray, diagnose the problem and refer me to an orthodontic office for the care I needed. They could have made me wait, but they gve up their time to provide my care. Very kind people and dedicated to serving their patients. I highly recommend.
Response from Isthmus Dental
We strive to help each patient to the best of our ability. Thank you for the great review!
M
5 months ago
Great to meet Dr. Wozniak!
What a great experience! Dr. Wozniak is my new dentist, and my first appointment left me with a lasting impression. He was thorough, personable, and responded to all of my concerns. As a long-time patient of the retired Dr. Heitke, I’m delighted have a new care provider who made this transition seamless. Welcome to your practice on the Isthmus, Dr. Wozniak!
Response from Isthmus Dental
Thank you for the kind words. We're glad you had a positive experience meeting Dr. Wozniak.