Heitke & Vu

Dentist

122 E Johnson St

Madison, WI 53703

Open Today 7:30AM - 1:30PM

heitke-vu.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Awesome Dental Office
All staff members continue to be professional and fun to talk to. As always, a pleasant experience. Thank you.
Response from Heitke & Vu
Thank you for your review. Glad to hear you are pleased with your experience with us!
D
2 months ago
Great service
I had a two piece bridge come off over the weekend, and they got me in to see Dr. Fisher very quickly on Monday and got it re-cemented. Really appreciate the quick service fitting me in!
Response from Heitke & Vu
We are happy it worked out for you to come in! Thank you for letting us know!
S
2 months ago
Great Experience!
I went to Heitke & Vu today for the first time today and I really loved it. I honestly love that it's in a converted home - something about that made me less stressed out to be at the dentist. Everyone I interacted with was kind and helpful. Jessy was really awesome and she did a wonderful job with the cleaning. I felt that both she and Dr. Vu were really empathetic. They listened to my concerns, explained things very thoroughly, connected with me on a personal level, and put me at ease about an unexpected dental procedure I need to have. I definitely recommend this office!
Response from Heitke & Vu
We are so glad to hear that you had a good experience. Thank you so much for your feedback!
W
2 months ago
THE BEST dental office in the world.
Outstanding, friendly, helpful. They all go the extra mile to make sure I have the best possible care.
Response from Heitke & Vu
We are so glad to have you as a part of our family! Thank you for your kind review :)
C
2 months ago
High quality service
I have been a patient for almost 40 years and although my personal dentist retired this year, I am very pleased with his replacement.
Response from Heitke & Vu
We are so glad to hear this! Thank you for letting us know.
S
3 months ago
Came in for my first appointment to get a cleaning and x-rays and was very impressed with the level of service! Debora was so thorough and gave me so many helpful tips and a new retainer case. The office was also beautiful!
Response from Heitke & Vu
Thank you for the nice review! We are so glad you had a pleasant visit.
M
3 months ago
Always professional
I have been seeing Dr. Heitke for about 29 years. Always a pleasure. Sad he has retired but Dr. Fisher was very nice.
Response from Heitke & Vu
Thank you! We are glad you felt happy with your visit.
T
3 months ago
Review
I just want to say, that I really like Dr. Fisher she is so gentle and I am a chicken when it comes to the dentist but she made me feel so comfortable and I never felt any pain what so ever. I will continue to see her every time I need to have dental work done I would also like to say how much I like Heidi she is great. I like having her in with me too. They are both absolutely AWESOME!!! THANK YOU!!!
Response from Heitke & Vu
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a nice review!
L
3 months ago
Well carried out - minimum of waiting _ staff knows what they are doing
Response from Heitke & Vu
Thank you!
L
3 months ago
Been recommending for 20years
I have recommended the the office to others for over 20 years, but was nervous getting a crown today with Dr. Fisher for the first time having been Dr. Heitke's patient for all those years. As far as getting a crown goes, it was a great experience. Heidi and Dr. Fisher made sure I was comfortable and knew what was happening each step along the way. Can you come to Minnesota with me when I move?
Response from Heitke & Vu
Thank you for letting us know how we did for you. We are glad to hear that you felt comfortable!