Isthmus Dental

Dentist

122 E Johnson St

Madison, WI 53703

Closed Today Closed

heitke-vu.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
5 months ago
I appreciate the service that I have received. Thank you for the doctor's time and attention that he has spent with me.
Response from Isthmus Dental
Thank you for the kind review. We're glad you're pleased with the service here.
T
5 months ago
Excellent.
Dr Wozniak has taken care of me with excellence and a patient manner. I really do appreciate the fact that my dentist cares for me and gives me tips on how to actually take care of my needs.
Response from Isthmus Dental
Thank you for the feedback, we're glad you are pleased with the service.
W
5 months ago
Wonderful, professional, knowledgeable, compassionate care. Our family has been with Dr.Vu and Christy for many years and we simply wouldn’t want our dental care to be with any other practice.
Response from Isthmus Dental
We always strive to do our best. Thank you for letting us know.
S
5 months ago
All staff are kind, friendly and professional. I have never had a bad experience in the 20+ years that I have been a patient here.
Response from Isthmus Dental
Thank you for the loyalty and kind review!
G
5 months ago
Great experience from the time I walked in the door till I walked out.
Have been a client from when it was then Heitke & Rhodes always a great experience. People that work there are always personable all the way from the front desk to the dental hygienist, and the dentist always friendly.
Response from Isthmus Dental
Thank you, we're glad you enjoy coming here.
M
5 months ago
got me in on short notice
I needed to be seen on a short notice and they were able to get me in within 36 hours. I have been coming to Heitke and Vu for about 25 years and NEVER am disappointed. There is such quality and concern in all the staff and it saves me a lot of worry and frustration. I am pleased to have met the new dentist on board, and am pleased with his treatment and friendly demeanor. Always, Thank You!!
Response from Isthmus Dental
Thank you! We greatly appreciate your loyalty and will always do our best to help you in times of need.
S
5 months ago
Very good
Everything was good, prompt and professional.
Response from Isthmus Dental
We strive to do out best for each patient, thank you.
H
5 months ago
Very sensitive approach to taking impressions
Response from Isthmus Dental
Thank you! We are happy it went well for you.
D
5 months ago
I love it there!!
I have absolutely found a home in Heitke and Vu. I am greeted by name when I walk in and my children love their dental hygienists. The space is comfortable and well decorated and the diversity of their staffs expertise is refreshing as well. They also have no issues with discussing future costs, copays and layout all of the expenses you may anticipate which puts me at ease. I will continue to be a patient there as long as I’m in the Madison area. I would highly recommend my family and friends, I’ve already converted my s/o :)
Response from Isthmus Dental
Thank you for your kind words and letting us know how things went! We look forward to a long relationship with you and your family.
R
6 months ago
Super-pleased!
This was my first visit, and it exceeded my expectations. For me, a dentist visit is stressful, and this visit was almost relaxing. My hygienist told me exactly what she was doing as she was doing it, and checked in often to make sure I was OK. Everybody I encountered was friendly, very capable and professional, and the atmosphere is great. I'm looking forward to my next visit!
Response from Isthmus Dental
Thank you! We appreciate knowing it was a good experience and we look forward to see you again!