Heliosun Solar

Solar Contractors

15508 West Bell Road

Suite 101-248

Surprise, AZ 85374

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Fabulous Solar Company to work with
I have been interested in Solar for some time now, it wasn't until I met Dana that I felt comfortable going forward. She was great to work with and explained everything perfectly. The day of the install I was really surprised how professional and personable everyone on the install crew was, they did a fabulous job. I was pre-warned by Dana and the install crew that a large group of barrel cactus may be in the way for APS doing my final inspection. Someone on the install crew removed all three of them for me....what a great thing, now I don't have to worry about that or pay my gardener. I would recommend this company to everyone, and I have sent Dana several referrals. I want to thank this company for the great service and very professional employees.
D
3 years ago
Excellent experience
My husband and I were very skeptical about solar as we had a very bad experience with a well known big solar company. Wrex came over and was very well educated on the solar industry, his equipment and he answered every question we had honestly. He gave us options and suggestions that were in our best interests and not just his company's. we really appreciated him taking the time to meet with us and also provide resources to help us make a good decision for our home.
E
3 years ago
Knowledgeable and High Quality
Wrex and his company were wonderful to work with. The process from start to finish was smooth and their team of people are very highly skilled and knowledgeable. They provided numerous choices when it came to financing. Their design team came up with something that is productive without sacrificing the aesthetics of my home. The installation crew took the time to color match every pipe they ran so everything on the roof and going to the panel is as discreet as possible. When considering solar give Wrex a call and he will make sure that you get all of your questions answered and provide you with the best solution at the best price.
K
3 years ago
Honest Company!! Great Employees!!
If you are looking for an honest company, with employees you know you can trust... Heliosun is the right company. I have worked with Wrex directly, and he was so helpful in helping us understand what is going on with the solar industry, and what our options are! He is patient, kind, very helpful. I would highly recommend Wrex & Heliosun for your Solar needs... I have had other companies come to my home, and I always felt like they were pushing solar on me. This was not the case with Heliosun. -Kristi W.
W
3 years ago
High quality product, service and education you can trust!
If choosing a reputable Solar company to work on your home gives you nightmares? Like me? Your prayers have been answered! Wrex at Helio Sun Solar is as good as it gets! They have the knowledge, service and patience to walk me through this process, while educating me at the same time. Now I sleep soundly knowing that we have a great product on our roof, will be saving money this summer and doing our part to help the environment with renewable energy. Thank you Wrex at Helio Sun Solar!
L
3 years ago
Fantastic service, positive experience
Our experience with heliosun was a great one. They were thorough and efficient. They explained every step and communicated through the whole process. They answered all our questions and treated us like we were important. It was fantastic and we would recommend them to everyone.
J
3 years ago
WRX OUR SALESMAN
Wrx What can i say laura and I were vary inpressrd in how well he new his product and how it worked and was going to save us money it was a no brainer. We will keep in touch with him for any and all issues
K
3 years ago
Service to and care for customers is not dead. Great Job!
From the minute we decided to go solar until the job was finished we were treated great. The staff and sales rep stayed in touch with us and let us know what was happening next all the way. We are pleased with the results and are happy with the entire experience. I strongly recommend this company to anyone who wants to go solar.
J
3 years ago
We tried MANY different companies to get solar for our house with absolutely NO success. Evidently we have a steep pitched roof and no one would touch it. Enter Wrex Lindsay. Miracle!! We have an install scheduled. All electrical is in and we can't wait. Overall the service and communication has been excellent and I can't say enough about Wrex. He was wonderful in explaining all aspects of solar and has kept in touch with me throughout the project. Thanks so much! Janyne Brimhall 928-533-6505
R
3 years ago
Easy installation and set up
Wrex was wonderful, when he first came to the door we almost didn't answer it. We're glad we did, from when we signed the contract, we were up and running within 6 weeks. Couldn't be happier with the speed and help from the contractor and Wrex.