Heliosun Solar

Solar Contractors

15508 West Bell Road

Suite 101-248

Surprise, AZ 85374

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

surprisesolarcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, dilligent.
As an unfamiliar customer to the solar process, Wrex did an exceptional job outlining the process. He truly cares about helping customers see the big picture; saving money and living more energy efficiently. In addition, he was extremely helpful in outlining the maximum benefits of his company & what they have to offer. Highly recommend Heliosun ☺️ Very happy customer!
M
2 months ago
Very good high quality service and above and beyond service!!
Wrex and Spencer were 100% professional and very nice to work with, they both go out of their way to provided excellent customer service. Wrex and Spencer both went above and beyond just customer service. Wrex for answering my text when I didn't understand something, he was patient in answering all my questions. Spencer was a big help and very kind. I was cleaning my vents when I cut my finger on one of them, Spencer then took it upon himself to clean the rest of them (It was only 3 of them) but too me, it's the little things like that make a big difference and that shows a company that truly cares about their customers. I'm in the medical field and I truly believe if people go just that extra mile for patients it can positively impact a patients day. This is how I choose to help out people. This is what I seen in both Wrex and Spencer. Wrex and Spencer, thank you both for humanizing a company with caring and compassion toward others. You both have no idea how much that means to my husband and myself!!! THANK YOU THANK YOU!!! MY husband and I had been looking for a while in getting solar panels. Truth is no one company seemed like the right fit or they pressured us. After meeting with Wrex, we felt comfortable with the whole process and felt a sense of "the right fit". We are very happy with the process, especially with communication after each phase. I in true faith have no problem recommend Heliosun to my co-workers and family member who are looking into solar panels.
E
2 months ago
Wrex & Spencer were 100% professional & friendly. From Beginning to end their work was done spot on and never have we thought about installing Solar in our home and we are glad we did. Definitely recommend Heliosun to do the work!
D
10 months ago
Fabulous customer service
I was shopping for solar for my home before the utility companies net metering deadline. From the time I first met with Dana until the day of my install I have to say that this company has fabulous customer service and goes above and beyond the service I thought I would receive. I've received so many nice comments on how it looks as well. Thanks again to Dana and all her co- workers at Heliosun Solar
C
1 year ago
Happy with my Solar
I have been interested in Solar for some time now, it wasn't until I met Dana that I felt comfortable going forward. She was great to work with and explained everything perfectly. The day of the install I was really surprised how professional and personable everyone on the install crew was, they did a fabulous job. I was pre-warned by Dana and the install crew that a large group of barrel cactus may be in the way for APS doing my final inspection. Someone on the install crew removed all three of them for me....what a great thing, now I don't have to worry about that or pay my gardener. I would recommend this company to everyone, and I have sent Dana several referrals. I want to thank this company for the great service and very professional employees.
C
1 year ago
Fabulous Solar Company to work with
I have been interested in Solar for some time now, it wasn't until I met Dana that I felt comfortable going forward. She was great to work with and explained everything perfectly. The day of the install I was really surprised how professional and personable everyone on the install crew was, they did a fabulous job. I was pre-warned by Dana and the install crew that a large group of barrel cactus may be in the way for APS doing my final inspection. Someone on the install crew removed all three of them for me....what a great thing, now I don't have to worry about that or pay my gardener. I would recommend this company to everyone, and I have sent Dana several referrals. I want to thank this company for the great service and very professional employees.
D
1 year ago
Excellent experience
My husband and I were very skeptical about solar as we had a very bad experience with a well known big solar company. Wrex came over and was very well educated on the solar industry, his equipment and he answered every question we had honestly. He gave us options and suggestions that were in our best interests and not just his company's. we really appreciated him taking the time to meet with us and also provide resources to help us make a good decision for our home.
E
1 year ago
Knowledgeable and High Quality
Wrex and his company were wonderful to work with. The process from start to finish was smooth and their team of people are very highly skilled and knowledgeable. They provided numerous choices when it came to financing. Their design team came up with something that is productive without sacrificing the aesthetics of my home. The installation crew took the time to color match every pipe they ran so everything on the roof and going to the panel is as discreet as possible. When considering solar give Wrex a call and he will make sure that you get all of your questions answered and provide you with the best solution at the best price.
K
1 year ago
Honest Company!! Great Employees!!
If you are looking for an honest company, with employees you know you can trust... Heliosun is the right company. I have worked with Wrex directly, and he was so helpful in helping us understand what is going on with the solar industry, and what our options are! He is patient, kind, very helpful. I would highly recommend Wrex & Heliosun for your Solar needs... I have had other companies come to my home, and I always felt like they were pushing solar on me. This was not the case with Heliosun. -Kristi W.
W
1 year ago
High quality product, service and education you can trust!
If choosing a reputable Solar company to work on your home gives you nightmares? Like me? Your prayers have been answered! Wrex at Helio Sun Solar is as good as it gets! They have the knowledge, service and patience to walk me through this process, while educating me at the same time. Now I sleep soundly knowing that we have a great product on our roof, will be saving money this summer and doing our part to help the environment with renewable energy. Thank you Wrex at Helio Sun Solar!