Helmich Dental Services

Dentist

318 LaBree Ave N

Thief River Falls, MN 56701

Open Today By Appointment

helmichdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
My first visit here to have my teeth cleaned. Professional friendly staff with up-to-date equipment and techniques. Very pleased.
D
2 months ago
Great care!
Dr. Helmich and staff do a wonderful job of caring for your teeth and making the process pain free.
R
8 months ago
Professional friendly service
Dr Helmich has been my dentist since the office opened. Friendly, professional and caring service.
K
8 months ago
Good
Everything went great and enjoyed my visit
J
10 months ago
Everyone, from the time I entered the door, were courteous and friendly. Service was professional, questions answered.
D
11 months ago
Great service
3 cavities were filled and I felt no pain while the dentist was filling my cavities. The visit was much more enjoyable than I had anticipated, if you can count a dental visit in total.
J
12 months ago
Very friendly, professional, caring people. Thank you!
E
1 year ago
Professional service and atmosphere
We had a nice experience at Dr. Helmich's office. My son received good care and staff was thoughtful in the way they took care of him. I liked the explanation of all the further treatment I would need. Thanks for your service!
D
1 year ago
There was nothing amiss. We were treated well. We will come back.
D
1 year ago
Professional - extremely thorough - Pain Free / even a few laughs
Polite friendly reception. Pleasant atmosphere - comfortable seating. Thorough exam and cleaning - provided good advice. Schedule of next treatment made immediately after visit. Happy.