Helmich Dental Services

Dentist

318 LaBree Ave N

Thief River Falls, MN 56701

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Dr. Helmich made me feel very comfortable. She made my nerves and fears of dentists go away. She explained everything as she was going. I highly recommend her.
K
5 months ago
Very helpful
Very professional and helpful staff
S
5 months ago
Samantha's dentist visit
I am absolutely so happy to have found her for my dental needs! She is wonderful ! I am 10 years old and was so scared to go see the dentist! But not any more! I am so glad to have her!
G
5 months ago
My first visit here to have my teeth cleaned. Professional friendly staff with up-to-date equipment and techniques. Very pleased.
D
8 months ago
Great care!
Dr. Helmich and staff do a wonderful job of caring for your teeth and making the process pain free.
R
1 year ago
Professional friendly service
Dr Helmich has been my dentist since the office opened. Friendly, professional and caring service.
K
1 year ago
Good
Everything went great and enjoyed my visit
J
1 year ago
Everyone, from the time I entered the door, were courteous and friendly. Service was professional, questions answered.
D
1 year ago
Great service
3 cavities were filled and I felt no pain while the dentist was filling my cavities. The visit was much more enjoyable than I had anticipated, if you can count a dental visit in total.
J
1 year ago
Very friendly, professional, caring people. Thank you!