Helmich Dental Services

Dentist

318 LaBree Ave N

Thief River Falls, MN 56701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

helmichdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Professional friendly service
Dr Helmich has been my dentist since the office opened. Friendly, professional and caring service.
K
2 weeks ago
Good
Everything went great and enjoyed my visit
J
2 months ago
Everyone, from the time I entered the door, were courteous and friendly. Service was professional, questions answered.
D
3 months ago
Great service
3 cavities were filled and I felt no pain while the dentist was filling my cavities. The visit was much more enjoyable than I had anticipated, if you can count a dental visit in total.
J
4 months ago
Very friendly, professional, caring people. Thank you!
E
5 months ago
Professional service and atmosphere
We had a nice experience at Dr. Helmich's office. My son received good care and staff was thoughtful in the way they took care of him. I liked the explanation of all the further treatment I would need. Thanks for your service!
D
5 months ago
There was nothing amiss. We were treated well. We will come back.
D
5 months ago
Professional - extremely thorough - Pain Free / even a few laughs
Polite friendly reception. Pleasant atmosphere - comfortable seating. Thorough exam and cleaning - provided good advice. Schedule of next treatment made immediately after visit. Happy.
P
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
As usual it was as pleasant as it could be and as always professional and friendly and caring.
E
7 months ago
A very friendly atmosphere, so you feel more relaxed, but yet very professional. Happy with my dental experience at this office.