Helmich Dental Services

Dentist

318 LaBree Ave N

Thief River Falls, MN 56701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

helmichdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
There was nothing amiss. We were treated well. We will come back.
D
1 year ago
Professional - extremely thorough - Pain Free / even a few laughs
Polite friendly reception. Pleasant atmosphere - comfortable seating. Thorough exam and cleaning - provided good advice. Schedule of next treatment made immediately after visit. Happy.
P
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
As usual it was as pleasant as it could be and as always professional and friendly and caring.
E
1 year ago
A very friendly atmosphere, so you feel more relaxed, but yet very professional. Happy with my dental experience at this office.
A
1 year ago
High Quality Service, fast
Best dentist to numb areas, couldn't feel the needle, fast and teeth look and feel amazing!
D
2 years ago
good visit
I hate going to the dentist as I've had some bad experiences over the years. I still get nervous but it's so much better to go to Dr Helmich. I was very appreciative that she did two, as it's hard for me to get in, I'd rather not have it divided up into small jobs. I also appreciate that she discuses fees with me. I 've had trouble with that in other offices. I do like to know ball park what it's going to cost ahead of time. I also appreciate that she isn't shocked that I don't have dental ins. All in all, a very good visit.
D
2 years ago
Professional - Friendly - Painless
Appointment on time, greeted by friendly front-desk staff, and straight to exam room. Comfortable environment and relaxed immediately. Dental repair was quick with no discomfort. Cleaning and exam thorough / stress-free visit.
Response from Helmich Dental Services
Thank you so much for your review! We know that going to the dentist can be stressful, so we are always striving to do our best, making patients comfortable and welcomed. We are so happy that your appointment went well and was comfortable. We look forward to seeing your smile again!
J
2 years ago
For someone who doesn't like to have dental work done, it is a pleasant experience at Helmich Dental. Everyone is very friendly and really cares about you. The work I have had done has been very good. In my estimation, the best. All of the staff is knowledgeable and questions are answered in a very professional manner. I look forward to my next visit.
Response from Helmich Dental Services
JoAnn, thank you so much for your review and choosing Helmich Dental. We always strive to create a welcoming, warm environment that makes coming to the dentist enjoyable. We love getting to know and truly do care about our patients. We look forward to seeing your smile again soon :)!
S
2 years ago
I always have a pleasant experience with Dr. Helmich and her staff. Everyone is friendly and professional. Dr. Helmich is thorough and explains what she is doing and is good at managing pain involved with procedures.
Response from Helmich Dental Services
Sheila, thank you so much for your review and choosing Helmich Dental! We always strive to make patients as comfortable as possible and offer a warm welcoming environment. We look forward to seeing your smile again!
C
2 years ago
My cleaning
Best cleaning I have ever had, the cleaner forgive me for not knowing her name used a new tool that I would describe as a pressure washer was the best cleaning I have ever had from a customer's experience and she was very professional and we also talked fishing at the same time that made the experience all the better. Thanks for the great service!!!
Response from Helmich Dental Services
Chris, thank you so much for your wonderful review and choosing Helmich Dental! We are so glad that your visit went well, we strive to have a welcoming, friendly, professional environment. We look forward to seeing you again!