Helmich Dental Services

Dentist

318 LaBree Ave N

Thief River Falls, MN 56701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

helmichdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Professional service, with a smile!
Another good, helpful, courteous experience!
D
3 years ago
good experience
I had a couple of twinges during , but I felt like she listened to me, so then I am not as nervous. It was a good experience. I like and trust her. I feel like I can talk to her about my teeth and what needs to be done.
C
3 years ago
Always a pleasant experience. Were able to work me in on short notice.
J
3 years ago
Top Notch Dentist and staff!!! Highly recommended...
Donna is a top notch, caring, professional dentist. The staff are very friendly and very good at what they do... I would highly recommend this dental office...
J
3 years ago
My periodontal care
My periodontal exams have been most satisfactory. Dr. Helmich and her staff are friendly and helpful and any periodontal work is done with skill and very good results.
J
3 years ago
Great fast service!
The title says it all! I will be going back here again for all my dental needs.
T
3 years ago
Great First Visti
My son had a great fist visit. They did their very best to explain and not make him feel so scared. They didn't rush him or force him. But made him laugh and excited about having his teeth looked at. We will continue to see them for our dental check-ups.
J
3 years ago
Dr. Helmich and her staff are very caring people, however, I was rather disappointed with my recent visit to Dr. Helmich's office. My appointment was scheduled for 8:50. I was brought back to the room and the assistant said it would be a couple of minutes. I waited for 40 minutes before Dr. Helmich and her assistant came in. The filling that I needed took about 20 minutes to complete. It would have been nice if someone would have kept me informed. If things would have been on time I would have only had to take about 45 minute off from my job rather than an 1.5 hours. This is not the first time I have had to wait an excessive amount of time.
J
3 years ago
Great service!
Easily the best dentist visit I have ever had! Every one was very professional and friendly and very good at what they did. I will be seeing them for all my dental work.
W
3 years ago
very Friendly and great service
This Dentist is one of the better one I have seen in years in Thief River Falls, MN. extremely polite and explains everything; they even send out reminders for your appointments to text/email or what ever format you would like. The entire staff is extremely friendly. About the only improvement I would say, and just my opinion, they may need a bit more time for one or two of the assistants to improve a bit under experience, say by giving a bit more on customer empathy and understanding, however they are a bit busy, but again over all ...great, 5 star experience. The only other Dentist I have been to that is better, was in Fosston, MN; but the long drive from TRF, makes this office more appealing; by comparison, I would say Helmich is 4 and 7/8 star and Fosston is a full 5 stars, but I gave them both 5 stars.