Helping Hands Services

Mover

924 E Howe Springs Rd

Florence, SC 29505

Open Today 24 Hours

movingserviceflorence.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Ripoff
I would not recommend Helping Hands to anyone because of their lack of communication and their excessive cost to the customer because their people do not follow directions. My things should have been stored in Batesburg but ended up back in Florence which cost me a very big storage bill each month. When they finally came to Batesburg, they showed up with an empty truck and took all day to go back to Florence to get my belongings. From the beginning to the end my experience with Helping Hands was extremely disstisfing.
E
8 months ago
High quality service
The guys arrived on time and we're very professional. Would defiantly recommend.
J
9 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Courteous
While we ended up having friends volunteer to help us move our mom, we did initially schedule Helping Hands Services to help and did so because of the professionalism, kindness and understanding that Jerome showed to me over the phone. If we ever have to move my mom again, he will be the first one I contact. His honesty and integrity were the best and can't help but feel his company must also be the best.
R
9 months ago
Fast, high quality service !!!!
Great service and highly recommend!!!!!
D
10 months ago
Moving Grand as furniture to storage
The crew was excellent. They were promot, careful, and curteous. Th k you.
Response from Helping Hands Services
Thanks a bunch Mr. M. it was a pleasure to be of service to you! - Jerome
A
10 months ago
Great job
Response from Helping Hands Services
Thank you Mrs. W. Call on us anytime. We are, as always, at your service! - Domo
R
10 months ago
Florence to Atlanta
Dominic and KJ were both so nice. They had great attitudes and went out of their way to make sure things were where we wanted them. They were careful and efficient. We would recommend Helping Hands to anyone who was looking for help in moving.
Response from Helping Hands Services
Mr. W. The guys send their regards and thanks for your wonderful hospitality. We're here whenever you need us! - Jerome
M
1 year ago
Unload
Great job. Will hire them again for the final move and for any other work. Great men.
Response from Helping Hands Services
Thank you Mr. B. for allowing us to be of service to you. best wishes! - Domo
C
1 year ago
high quality service and friendly. efficient. JEROME WAS GREAT
on time, friendly, efficient. great to work with. highly recommend.
Response from Helping Hands Services
Mrs. S. The pleasure was all mine! You were an absolute joy to work with. They don;'t call us "Helping Hands" for nothing! :-) - Jerome
S
1 year ago
Awesome service
Very personable, careful and did a great job. Well pleased
Response from Helping Hands Services
Thank you Mr. M. for your kindness and hospitality. The guys send their regards! Blessings in your new locale! - Jerome