Helps U Move

Mover

3975 East 56th Avenue

Unit A-7

Commerce City, CO 80022

Colorado Movers permit # HHG-00448: USDOT 2406260
Open Today 24 Hours

denvercolocalmovers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 months ago
INCORRECT EMAIL ADDRESS !!!
Mahlon ? or whoever did business with you mistakenly left my email address as his/hers. Please contact them by phone or mail address and let them know they are missing lots of emails. I am trying to help them. Thanks in advance
M
1 year ago
Awesome company!
I would use this company again in a heartbeat! The guys were professional, on time, quick and took care of our belongings. They finished early and were magicians when it came to making everything fit for us.
Response from Helps U Move
Thank you Melissa for the work !
S
1 year ago
Super Easy
easy to use. workers were great and treated our stuff with care
Response from Helps U Move
Thank you SG for the work !
S
1 year ago
friendly,hard working
Had a great experience the three times I've used you.Always prompt and ready to get started!
Response from Helps U Move
Thank you Steve for the work !
A
1 year ago
Hard working, efficient, reliable
We have used Helps U Move twice now and they were awesome both times. These guys work hard and get the job done quick. They are prompt, load the truck efficiently are really nice guys. We had tons of stuff, lots of really heavy things too and they carried then like they didn't weigh anything! These guys are amazing!
Response from Helps U Move
Thank you Adel for the work !
R
1 year ago
This is the way to do it.
I needed help to move and "Helps you move" was my ticket out of a very stressful situation in that I couldn't do it all myself. I would highly recommend this service if you need help moving.
Response from Helps U Move
Thank you Rick for the work !
C
1 year ago
Hired through Uhual online. Called to confirm my dates and time. The movers showed up on time and ready to work. They were very helpful and professional. I would use this service again.
Response from Helps U Move
Thank you Cassandra for the work !
D
2 years ago
Another great experience
This was a move furniture for carpet installation - I have used this company before, and once again they have been great. I highly recommend this company.
Response from Helps U Move
Thank you Donna for the work. Please feel free to call anytime you need our help.
B
2 years ago
Great service and attitude
We had a great experience with Helps U Move. They sent two guys out to help us load our moving truck. They didn't complain once even though we were on the 4th floor and didn't have a convenient elevator. They were so friendly and great to work with!
Response from Helps U Move
Thank you Brittany for the work. Please feel free to call anytime you need our help.