Hemet West Dental Office

Dentist

3232 West Florida Avenue

Hemet, CA 92545

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistinhemet.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service, wonderful people
We have been using the services of Dr. Petersen and Sara for several years. We actually enjoy going to the dentist's office because of them! Dr. Petersen is laid-back and funny and highly professional. Sara is the hygienist and truly one of the nicest people I've ever met. She's also the best hygienist I've ever had, very thorough. It's unusual to look forward to a dental appt but we do because of this great office.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Best dental office/team in town. Great customer service over the phone and at front desk by Tanya. Sara has done an excellent job at cleaning my teeth and in instructing me how to keep my gums healthy. Tasha made me feel at ease while preparing me for injections to get my dental work done (her humor helped a lot too) and Dr. Peterson was awesome putting in my new crowns (made on-site which I thought was great) and doing some fillings. I would recommend this office to friends and family.
S
3 weeks ago
RECOMMEND
Everyone from front desk to nurse, ma and the dentist himself was nice, polite and honest. I see integrity in the work of this dentist and these people when I took my son to visit this dental facility for an oral assesment .
B
4 weeks ago
Great Doctor and Staff
I love Hemet West Dental they are so friendly and very informative especially with reminders on my upcoming appointments. All the staff make you feel very comfortable and are very caring. I'm glad my co-worker referred me here. And I would recommend this place to anyone in search of a good Dentist.
J
2 months ago
Awesome dental office
Professional and friendly. Honest and reliable. Great work from the front desk to the dental chair.
V
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I always had bad experiences with dentists but not this time! The staff make me feel welcomed and they're all very friendly. I always have a good time when I come in. I recommend them to everyone!
C
2 months ago
Dr Petersen & Sara are great! I recommend them for anyone needing Any dental work or just cleaning.
L
3 months ago
Review
Very nice employees and great service! I always enjoy the excellent customer service and expertise that I get from Sara, Dr. Petersen and Tanya.
C
3 months ago
Great quality, friendly, supportive
I was very impressed with the great care I received. Friendly staff and doctor. Amazed at technology that creates a crown while you wait! Comfortable process and good results. And fees are reasonable.
C
3 months ago
Being highly sensitive I've always been anxious about dental visits, but since coming to this office my anxiety is at a minimum. I've been a patient for years. Dr. Petersen is the best, most painless dentist I have ever had and the hygienist Sara, well...can't say enough about her skill, friendliness, and willingness to teach me how to maintain my teeth and gums, which has resulted in improved dental health. My husband and I recently retired, moved to a town 2 hours away and will continue to come here. When anxiety arises just before an appointment I just have to remember, Oh, but I get to see Sara. Works every time. No other dentist and staff care more than these people about people.