Hemet West Dental Office

Dentist

3232 West Florida Avenue

Hemet, CA 92545

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Excellent professional service
Everyone was courteous and friendly, very professional and made me feel comfortable. Future work was explained and the procedure for today's visit was explained thoroughly. Cost was outlined and a written estimate given. ( I never had that with a previous dentist and their staff was rude when I asked questions about procedures...which is why I chose Hemet West Dental as my new dental office). Thank you for making me feel comfortable and relaxed!
J
4 months ago
Sara is the best hygienist ever!
I drive an hour to have Sara clean my teeth. She does a great job. I met the new dentist and he was nice, through with my check up and professional.
J
4 months ago
Top notch, very attentive, took great care to limit pain from the procedure.
C
6 months ago
Wonderful service, wonderful people
We have been using the services of Dr. Petersen and Sara for several years. We actually enjoy going to the dentist's office because of them! Dr. Petersen is laid-back and funny and highly professional. Sara is the hygienist and truly one of the nicest people I've ever met. She's also the best hygienist I've ever had, very thorough. It's unusual to look forward to a dental appt but we do because of this great office.
A
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Best dental office/team in town. Great customer service over the phone and at front desk by Tanya. Sara has done an excellent job at cleaning my teeth and in instructing me how to keep my gums healthy. Tasha made me feel at ease while preparing me for injections to get my dental work done (her humor helped a lot too) and Dr. Peterson was awesome putting in my new crowns (made on-site which I thought was great) and doing some fillings. I would recommend this office to friends and family.
S
7 months ago
RECOMMEND
Everyone from front desk to nurse, ma and the dentist himself was nice, polite and honest. I see integrity in the work of this dentist and these people when I took my son to visit this dental facility for an oral assesment .
B
7 months ago
Great Doctor and Staff
I love Hemet West Dental they are so friendly and very informative especially with reminders on my upcoming appointments. All the staff make you feel very comfortable and are very caring. I'm glad my co-worker referred me here. And I would recommend this place to anyone in search of a good Dentist.
J
8 months ago
Awesome dental office
Professional and friendly. Honest and reliable. Great work from the front desk to the dental chair.
V
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
I always had bad experiences with dentists but not this time! The staff make me feel welcomed and they're all very friendly. I always have a good time when I come in. I recommend them to everyone!
C
8 months ago
Dr Petersen & Sara are great! I recommend them for anyone needing Any dental work or just cleaning.